We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just go and make yourself relax.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ponz Boutique Hotel
Ranked #46 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

It was nice to spend time at Ponz. Very delicious foods, clean rooms, cheerful staff, good location and prices and professional managers.. It will be pleasure to go there again. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.


We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again

thanks Michelle Babat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 165 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2014

The Ponz Hotel is only two minutes from the beach, yet it is surprisingly quiet by night with plenty of bars and restaurants just seconds away. The hotel itself has been fully renovated and is bright and cheerful. Can't say enough about the staff especially Michelle and Yilmas who manage the hotel. Michelle's cooking has to be the best on Ladies Beach with mouth watering menus at affordable prices. I would recommend Ponz Hotel for all ages 100%.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenMIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.

Its always lovely to hear customer comments shared with others and we are delighted you enjoyed our food, we take great pride in our kitchen!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again

thanks Michelle Babat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

The atmosphere at Ponz hotel is fantastic. Everyone is always made to feel totally welcome. I've been to Kusadasi 9 times and this was the best place I stayed in. The staff are very friendly and the food is gorgeous and very reasonably priced

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sinead19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.

Its always lovely to hear customer comments shared with others and we are delighted you enjoyed our food, we take great pride in our kitchen!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again

thanks Michelle Babat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Very nice and cozy hotel close to the ladies beach. The staff is friendly and willing to answer you every question you have. clean and quiet place to rest. I would reccomend this hotel for families and also for couples.

Room Tip: Duplex room for 6 person or family rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. The duplexes by the pool are a great spot and more or less booked out all the time for that very reason.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again

thanks Michelle Babat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

my friend and i went here for several spa treatments and found them excellent , we had reflexology , face mask and massage, and i had medical message and she had oil massage both of us came out so relaxed we could hardly speak which is a good thing .it has been taken over from a man who worked in the mendi hotel and he has made this place look and feel relaxing the 2 people who were doing the massages were proper prefessionals and there was nobody rushing u to get u in and out . a very pleasent experiance and will definatly go back again

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Thanks Mary for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew.
Husseyın who ıs our Spa Manager came from the Mınay Hotel and has worked for us for the 2 years our spa has been open. He ıs ındeed excellent at what he does, and as a qualıfıed orthopaedıc masseur we are content that our clıents are ın safe and great hands! We spent a great deal of tıme choosıng the marbles and the decor to gıve the place a warm feel. So ıts lovely to hear your comments.

Havıng been comıng to Turkey sınce 1989, I have had many a turkısh bath, and as you say often there ıs a feelıng of beıng rushed through what should be a very enjoyable relaxıng experıence.

Look forward to meetıng you the next tıme you are ın

thanks

Mıchelle Babat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

A perfectly adequate room, with bathroom where hot water was not always available, cable TV , disorganised staff and breakfast not on demand but on a whim. Clean and spacious with a decent swimming pool, but more important close to Ladies beach where the swimming was great, lovely sandy beach with sun beds and umbrellas and lots of restaurant and bard looking out on the beach with good cheap food

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny49962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thanks for takıng the tıme to wrıte us a revıew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

We have just come home from a fabulous 2 week stay at The Ponz Hotel, I would recommend it to everyone, best holiday ever. Weather great but the Hotel was every thing we were after, rooms were spacious clean and every staff member especially Michelle helped us with absolutely every thing, from where to go on day trips, to which Dolmus to catch to different beaches and the trips into the centrum. My children can't wait to got back! My husband even wants to book next years holiday at the Ponz Hotel, so that tells you how nice and friendly the Ponz Hotel is

Wendy, Mike & family
p.s. thanks guys:-)

Room Tip: We loved our 2nd floor room, we had a pool view as well as sea view, may is a great time to go as it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WendyMike2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thanks for takıng the tıme to wrıte us a revıew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.1 mi away
Asena Hotel
Asena Hotel
#40 of 156 in Kusadasi
86 reviews
0.3 mi away
West Ada Inn Hotel
West Ada Inn Hotel
#121 of 156 in Kusadasi
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#75 of 156 in Kusadasi
260 reviews
0.1 mi away
Happy Apart Hotel
Happy Apart Hotel
#5 of 156 in Kusadasi
546 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#48 of 156 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ponz Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ponz Boutique Hotel

Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mah. Celal Atik Sk. No 15, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey (Formerly Ponz Apart Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: $31 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ponz Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all new Ponz Hotel has been totally refurbished in 2013 with 2 new floors added along with a Turkish bath and sauna, massage and treatment rooms plus a nail and beauty salon. The Hotel has wifi throughout the building and each room has air con (avail at a daily rate) and flat screen tv’s, along with a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. We also have 12 self catering studios which sleep between 1 to 4 people and have 2 self catering duplex apartments which sleeps 6 people situated beside the pool. Disabled access throughout the hotel. Fully licenced restaurant and bar upstairs serving bar snacks, light bites, and a full a la carte menu throughout the day and the night. Fully licenced café bar situated on the ground floor serving hot and cold snacks, sports tv, and a chance to sit and relax watching the world go by. Only 80 metres off the ever popular ladies beach offering a wide variety of restaurants & bars plus a good selection of shops and a large supermarket. The local bus to town is almost directly outside the hotel which takes you right into town. With repeat customers coming back over and over for the last 20 years, the Ponz is a firm favourite for its homely family feel. Any special requests, birthdays or anniversaries, please tell us, we will endeavor to accommodate. Relax and enjoy your holiday at the Ponz, where you come in as a guest and leave as a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ponz Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing