We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Melissa Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$81
$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$87
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
$52
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$66
$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
107
40
15
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
40
15
10
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 187 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Had another great stay at Melissa aparts . family of four. Our fourth stay here and the welcome and hospitality of day manager, receptionist was excellent as always, as it was from previous and new staff. We and our young teenage girls had great fun being entertained by entertainers Luigi Ted Borat and Yepi's comedy shows nightly and daily events by the pool and bar side were most enjoyable. No pressure to compete up to yourself. Food is also great healthy and delicious and service staff friendly and very efficient. Mario is extremely helpful at the poolside ensuring everyone is decked out and happy.(you'd bring him home). BBQ night along with fire show with the in house entertainment are a must to see, as every night gives something different to share.
The mini discos for the little ones is a great time for moms and dads to have chill time at bar restaurant in the eve time. We didn't venture out any evening as Melissa provided all round entertainment. Booking our return holiday as we write. Happy days.

Room Tip: poolside block one southside
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank norma q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Just back from a 2 week stay in the Melissa. Had an unreal time. The location was perfect as it took about 4 minutes to the center on the bus. The staff were really nice, always chatting and trying to get u involved in the activities, but not to pushy. The BBQ nite was brilliant. The rooms were lovely and big, and cleaned everyday. Did not want to leave. Will be back next year :-)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sar-cork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Recently back from a two week stay, great place, excellent staff, very helpful. Only problem I had was that the sofa bed was almost impossible to sleep in, when the bed underneath was pulled out and you lay down, the middle of the sofa went almost to the ground.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catrionaLouthIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I've only come home from an amazing two week holiday. The Melissa was amazing all the staff are great and lovely. Couldn't fault the place one bit. Great location and great for young groups but also families. The entertainment staff made the holiday for myself and dean. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HayleyDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We stayed in the Melissa Apartments for 2 weeks would of preferred to stay longer .We all didn't want to go home, This was our 3rd holiday to Turkey but it was our first time at the Melissa.We had such a great time there and we met some great people.The Entertainment was excellent. They had activities though out the day and had great entertainment at night time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is lovely, Wednesday night is Barbecue night it was an open buffet. You can eat as much as you want. Its in a great location from the centre and the Tuesday market is only a 2 minute walk up the road. There is also a supermarket about 100 metres up the road. The rooms are very nice and cleaned everyday. Thanks for making it the best holiday ever and we will be returning to the Melissa again next year. Can't Wait Rachael and Rebecca

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews