We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sea front restaurant in Kusadasi”
Review of Kulle Restaurant - CLOSED

Kulle Restaurant
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best sea front restaurant in Kusadasi”
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed an amazing meal in this restaurant while staying in Kusadasi. The restaurant was recently redecorated and is of 5 star hotel standard, fresh and modern with a view to the kitchen which I always like to see. The staff were very friendly and helpful with great knowledge of the local cuisine. We ordered a mixed grill, it was extremely tasty. All this combined with a reasonable price! I would come back to Kusadasi and this restaurant is one of the reasons why.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MelanieandRory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    14
    3
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simple the best”
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Best restaurant l ever seen in my life food And service superb toolets are beautiful waiters Orhan Cemil ERCAN Mehmet especialy the menager tayyar best in town so kind l world love to go there again thanks guys

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Balik09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

After walking past this restaurant several times and thinking how nice it looked we finally went in for lunch on the last day of our recent trip. Sadly, we were rather disappointed. Many items on the menu were unavailable although no mention of this was made until we had looked through and ordered. On the day we visited they were expecting a large birthday party and it was very clear this was their priority. We didn't feel very valued customers and we noticed other people having to actually having to leave their seats and wander round trying to find someone to serve them. Don't think we shall be going back!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zozzy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“dissapointed”
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

We visit the restaurant with friends and thought it would be a good restaurant. What a let down meal was terrible my kebab was Luke and our friend left their meal half. Very dissapointed, service was poor also, will not be returning here again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ssandra43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yummy Food & Excellent Friendly Staff!!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

During our 2 week holiday to Kusadsi we dined at Kulles on 2 occasions. We would have ate there more but my partner and I like to try somewhere different eaqch night.

I cannot remember what i choose from the menu but i can remember that the food was delicious and of a high standard.

The main thing that attracted me here was the staff who who were very friendly and funny!! They made us feel very welcome and i'd definatly reccomend anyone who visits Kusadasi of to dine here.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Naomi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kulle Restaurant also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing