We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kusadasi
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
305
108
34
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
305
108
34
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool aegean sea turkey minute walk beautiful hotel sitting area spent two nights stayed longer rooms are spacious pigeon island yogurt steep hill avista suite balcony ephesus minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 469 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Stayed at LaVista Boutique in Kusadasi for 3D2N - that was too short time! The two reception guys are extremely friendly, patient and helpful, the other stuff are also very friendly. The design of room, view of the hotel was excellent. We could see the beautiful sunset and sea view from our balcony. The view from the swimming pool absolutely stunning. Everything are so good. We will definitely visit and stay longer at this hotel again.

Room tip: Choose block C
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cochan2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Traveled to kusadasi for 3 days and stayed at Lavista. We had an absolutely wonderful time at this hotel. From the front desk staff to restaurant staff to housekeeping, the service was exceptional. We had asked the hotel to arrange for a car pick up at Izmir airport - the driver was waiting for us with a name sign when we arrived. A 40-45 minute ride away, we arrived at Lavista Hotel to be welcomed by a friendly bus boy and front desk staff. We got a room on the top floor facing the Aegean Sea with a balcony and spectacular views. The room was a mini suite since there were 3 of us. The infinity pool was facing the west and we saw the best sunsets in our lives from the pool. The food at the restaurant was tasty and added to our pleasant stay. The complimentary breakfast was delicious as well with tons of food unlike the continental breakfast served at most US hotels.
The hotel was exceptionally clean and was a short walking distance from the main hustle bustle of the city and Ladies beach. Ideally located in Kusadasi!

We asked the hotel to arrange for a day trip to Ephesus and surrounding areas - the trip was arranged by the hotel and we had the best day trip in a long time. Our guide was amazing and we had a very nice personalized tour. I would strongly recommend taking the trip.

Overall, I would strongly recommend staying at Lavista - I would go to Kusadasi any day and would love to stay at Lavista.

Room tip: Ask for the top floor suite facing the sea
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nyc_dj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

This hotel had a lovely location. Service was friendly. Restaurant food was delicious. Rooms were nicely decorated. It is a bit of a walk to town - especially coming back as it's up hill! But only a short taxi ride. Would have been nice to enjoy this for longer stay

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alan_Irene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Me and my partner drove here from Dalaman for a short break and so glad we chose Lavista,it's set on a steep hill,but the view is lovely..

All rooms have sea views and spacious balconies,and a novelty window between bedroom and bathroom,but has a blind for privacy! The only thing We would change is the rough throw on bed..

The pool area was very relaxing and pool towels were provided...Breakfast was plentiful with fresh fruit ,cereals,cheeses,eggs and amongst other things my favourite cheese and spinach pancakes..The walk to the centre is a pleasant stroll with lots of shops,bars and restaurant's and you can watch the cruise ships as they arrive. We would definitely recommend this hotel..

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RINGLET55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

My wife and I have just stayed here for 12 nights. It is a small, stylish and comfortable hotel in a very good location, with panoramic views over the coastline and an easy, pleasant walk down to the harbour. The staff were very friendly and helpful; always willing to do what they could to help make our stay even better. The suite was warmly decorated, in good condition and very clean.
The sun deck with its infinity pool, was an extremely relaxing place to be, with superbly comfortable sun beds, a sea breeze, waiter service and no excessive noise.

They also have a spa with access to excellent masseuse's at reasonable prices, which we availed ourselves of on 3 occasions.
There is a beach club a few hundred meters away, which on a couple of nights was playing very loud music until late on a couple of nights, which was disappointing but despite this, I would say this is probably the best place to stay in Kusadasi

Room tip: The suite costs a little more but the extra space and comfort is worth it if you are planning to stay for a few days.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarlLavery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews