We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$240
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$224
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$115
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $29/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
270
95
34
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
95
34
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolla vistaaegean seacorner suiteturkeyupgraded to a suiteminute walk into townperfect staybeautiful hotelladies beachsunset viewa family run hotelsitting arealovely roomeach eveningthe air conditioningyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 418 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2014

This hotel had a lovely location. Service was friendly. Restaurant food was delicious. Rooms were nicely decorated. It is a bit of a walk to town - especially coming back as it's up hill! But only a short taxi ride. Would have been nice to enjoy this for longer stay

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alan_Irene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Me and my partner drove here from Dalaman for a short break and so glad we chose Lavista,it's set on a steep hill,but the view is lovely..

All rooms have sea views and spacious balconies,and a novelty window between bedroom and bathroom,but has a blind for privacy! The only thing We would change is the rough throw on bed..

The pool area was very relaxing and pool towels were provided...Breakfast was plentiful with fresh fruit ,cereals,cheeses,eggs and amongst other things my favourite cheese and spinach pancakes..The walk to the centre is a pleasant stroll with lots of shops,bars and restaurant's and you can watch the cruise ships as they arrive. We would definitely recommend this hotel..

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RINGLET55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

My wife and I have just stayed here for 12 nights. It is a small, stylish and comfortable hotel in a very good location, with panoramic views over the coastline and an easy, pleasant walk down to the harbour. The staff were very friendly and helpful; always willing to do what they could to help make our stay even better. The suite was warmly decorated, in good condition and very clean.
The sun deck with its infinity pool, was an extremely relaxing place to be, with superbly comfortable sun beds, a sea breeze, waiter service and no excessive noise.

They also have a spa with access to excellent masseuse's at reasonable prices, which we availed ourselves of on 3 occasions.
There is a beach club a few hundred meters away, which on a couple of nights was playing very loud music until late on a couple of nights, which was disappointing but despite this, I would say this is probably the best place to stay in Kusadasi

Room Tip: The suite costs a little more but the extra space and comfort is worth it if you are planning to stay for a few days.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarlLavery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We had our wedding here,didn't make us feel very welcome..told us they'd have every then orgaised,but it was like everything was just thrown together..and we are by no means fussy..
They werent to happy that there were some kids coming and told us to uninvite them???
Close to the wedding they wanted payment on the day (before) the wedding..
Dinner was very basic,starters were discusting and the way they served it to us was very unprofessional as they didn't change plates for warm starters just threw it on the side..
We were never offered a sample of what we'd be eating,
All your paying for is the view from the hotel..

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michellegalway2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

A perfect location with super size rooms wonderful warm friendly staff and a delicious presentation of yum breakfast
Within walkin distance to Ladies Beach and the Kusadasi Shopping Area
Would love to go back

Room Tip: Most rooms face the sea
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mehernavaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews