We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Happy Apart Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$21
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ephesus Lodge(Kusadasi)
$66
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Palmin Hotel(Kusadasi)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
275
96
34
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
96
34
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolla vistaaegean seacorner suitemini suiteturkeyupgraded to a suiteminute walk into townperfect staybeautiful hotelsitting areaa family run hotelsunset vieweach eveningthe air conditioningspecial thankssalad
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 426 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Lovely hotel with amazing views of the sea. It is located in a quiet part of town but it's easy to get to the city center and the famous Ladies beach.

We enjoyed their beautiful room and their delicious breakfast.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Rahim99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We stayed here tonights as our jumping off point for Ephesus. We were on the third floor and had a nice view of the water. It is a short walk downhill to town and then a 2 lira ride back up on the #5 minibus to ladies beach. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices and ate lunch which was straightforward and good. Had it been warmer, would have loved to try out the pool.

Overall it is a very peaceful and relaxing place. It over looks a wooded area with houses and I found myself watching the goats, horses and dogs play during the day while sitting on the balcony. Close to town but feels remote!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelingfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baris G, Manager at LaVista Boutique Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review and hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Lavista while visiting Ephesus and the surrounding area & were very happy with our stay. Our room was very spacious and we had a terrific view of the Aegean Sea from our balcony. The service was excellent. We ate at the hotel restaurant the first night (no complaints), but for the next two nights we took the short 15 minute walk into Kusadasi - a stay here isn't complete without enjoying some of the fresh seafood! If I was ever to return to this area, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cfischer17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We spent one night at the Lavista and were very pleased. It has a wonderful view of the Aegean. Although it was walking distance to the Kusadasi harbor (with all of the cruise ships and tourist area), it was a quiet oasis. The room was clean and comfortable. We also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MSP1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Fantastic view, friendly attentive reception staff, large spacious, clean rooms with small balcony with views over the Agean sea. Turkish buffet breakfast with a beautiful endless pool overlooking sea only matched by the sunsets. Nice downhill walk into the town centre and a great bus service if you didn't want to walk back uphill!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews