We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Some Where Else

Some Where Else
Reserve with
Some Where Else is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 289 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Izmir, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

Have been going to this restaurant for the past 2 years and have to say the food is brilliant! Although it is one of the most expensive restaurants in Kuşadası, the standard of food matches the prices. The staff don't hassle because they don't need to. A wonderful place to enjoy a good meal, whilst looking out over crashing waves on the beach.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank catherine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    482
    99
    26
    6
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gorey, Ireland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Regular Visitor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

We have been to Kusadasi for the last seven years. Our first port of call is always Some Where Else. The quality of their food is excellent and every meal you have tastes delicious .It has been that way from the first time we visited. The portions are extremely good and the presentation is always top quality. The staff are extremely friendly and always make you feel welcome. They also allow people to view their menu without any hassel. We would recommend this restaurant to anybody visiting Ladies Beach and know for a fact you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlow ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely food and great place to eat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone and would definitely go back. The staff were very friendly and the food was excellent and a good price.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank beamer3Carlowireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Ate here breakfast, lunch AND dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

I like to eat Turkish food when visiting Turkey, but we ate here for lunch one day and it was so good, we HAD to come back for dinner, then breakfast on our last day. Every plate we had was delicious and good size portions. Great location and great view of the water.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Iylana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
offaly
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Somewhere Else....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Went to turkey !1th may this year .For the last 6years we always visit this restaurant. Try there baked potato ,wedges, potato skins. There blackened sea bass is out of this world. They have irish butter ,and tea. Its a very clean rest ,they dont hassel you to get you into rest,they dont have to.Beautyful veiws of the sea .They staff have very good english ,very helpful .Hassan was very good to me.I went to the the the atm machine ,no money came out ,got receipt and card back ,no money he rang the bank for me .It to me its the best rest on ladies beach .Food is only expensive if you cant eat it .Dont miss this rest.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank brosna11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Some Where Else also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Some Where Else? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing