We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice food”
Review of Some Where Else

Some Where Else
Ranked #2 of 302 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice food”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

we've been to the Some where else a few times now and always have a good time the staff is nice the view is beautiful and most of all the food is good what more can you ask for

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank olgalaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    495
    101
    27
    6
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ilford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great view lovely food”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We ate here a couple of times and had great food on both occasions, is a very busy restaurant and football was on so the bar was even more packed, lovely location service may have been a bit more at tentative but this did not affect our experience The fillet steak was perfect and the sweet chocolate fudge brownie & Ice cream was super.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BubbleBlowerEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful Food”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Went here on our first night, and returned on three other nights, no complaints on the food, every meal enjoyable. The only thing I will complain about is that one evening it got very windy and the restaurant had to close off the front part thus not having the use of the outside tables, it got very busy with less tables, so when we finished our meal we offered to sit at the counter to finish up our drinks and free up our table, a nice gesture I thought, but didn't get any thanks for doing so, the following night our last, I had to remind them of our order as it was taking so long to serve several people who arrived after us were served before us, one of whom had ordered the same meal as I had. Was it due to our returning that they felt that they didn't have to impress ??. The food was a bit more expensive but don't mind when you enjoy it. I will return next time I visit Kusadasi.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Smallsmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cashel, Ireland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“amazing food and service”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

we were recommended to go by some friends, we left it until the last night of our holiday. i was very disappointed i didn't go sooner the food here is fab and such good choice. cant wait to go back again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stephanie q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Totally unbelieveable!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just back from kusadasi this morning. We had our sunday lunch in somewhere else and was very pleased with the service. We has a full sunday lunch roasties roast beef the whole works and had hot apple pie and ice cream 27 lira totally worth the money they have free wifi and are only to happy to give you the code to use theirs relaxed and friendly well worth the visit see yous next year boys thanks!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karencorvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Some Where Else also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Some Where Else? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing