We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“golden boys place to be” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Golden Boys Restaurant

Golden Boys Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 289 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“golden boys place to be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

golden boys best place to be food is fantastic entertament is really good and dancer crew come and preform and loads more.....the staff is well kind you have to love them, and love wee yalcin hes great =D =D =D going back again in october the see the boys =D

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank christine64060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuat K, Owner at Golden Boys Restaurant, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Dear Reviewer,
Thank you very much for nice words about our restaurant. We are happy to hear you enjoyed enterteinment in our place and we are hoping to get even more for summer 2013. We are trying our best not only to provide high-class food, but good entertainment as well. We hope to see you again in our place.
Best Regards
Fuat Kaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,024
    102
    34
    20
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Home away from Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

Golden Boys is always first on the agenda when we arrive in Kusadasi!!! Food is always top notch and the staff bend over backwards to make each visit to the restraunt enjoyable. Always feel at home when were there.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Wicklow93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuat K, Owner at Golden Boys Restaurant, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Dear Reviewer,
We would like to thank you for those warm words about our place. We are really pleased to hear you are calling us 'second home' because it is extremely important for us to make our guests feel like home. And we promise to do even better.
Faithfully Yours
Fuat Kaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top class!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

Golden Boys is a must for anyone visiting Kusadasi. The food is delicious (the sea bass and fillet steak in particular for me!). The staff are great; really friendly, funny and go out of their way to look after you. Entertainment is brill and the overall atmosphere will make you want to keep going back, we did!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Niamh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuat K, Owner at Golden Boys Restaurant, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Dear Niamh,
Thank you so much for rating our place as 'top class', we are really pleased to know you really enjoyed your experience in Golden Boys Restaurant.
Hope to see you soon again.
Faithfully Yours
Fuat Kaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Made my stay in Kusadasi one to remember”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

Fantasic food day or night. Amazing staff. Nothing too much trouble. This place has to be my favourite place to chill out with friends, pink champagne and strawberry dacquiris in Kusadasi. This place is a must!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nillecm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, United Kingdom
1 review
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

after eating out every night for a week trying different restaurants golden boys was the best good food and friendly staff young joe and cheeky charlie make you feel welcome good entertainment .and free lift from your hotel and back again .

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Charles O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Boys Restaurant also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Golden Boys Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing