We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away from home,lovley place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sezgins Boutique Pansion
Ranked #20 of 94 Kusadasi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 25, 2012

I've stayed 2 nights in this very cozy hotel and it was perfect: 2 minutes to city center, and to the port - so very easy to visit the sites. Very good breakfast in the morning (I specially enjoyed the home made cookies!). The owner aydın - was a wonderful host, he helped me with instructions how to reach different places (including Prien miletus and didyma :)) ). I arrived early in the morning, well before check-in time and I left after check-out time. My luggage was very well kept at the reception and I want to say thank you again for the hospitality offered.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nina z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
There are newer reviews for Sezgins Boutique Pansion
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 346 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 2 night only but would have been happy for a week. The staff are so friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. They make gorgeous food, the rooms are clean, the beds comfortable and the pool immaculate. It is a just a short walk in to the city and to the the waterfront. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adriane p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Great little local pansion with nice breakfast and lovely authentic home cooked diners. Hosts very helpful. Free shuttle to busstation port. Plenty of hot water. Rooms very simple but large and clean- no phones but they do have lcd tv, a/c and kettle,fridge. Beware the sharks in town from the local travel agency. If you need help just ask the owners.

Room Tip: Although we only saw our room, my impression was that many of the rooms are similar. Don't get t...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cinga_dance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Deniz won us over immediately. He pick us up from the izmir airport ,when arrived from the airport ,he check us into a fantastic room.Our room had a large bed and a single with a private and very well-equipped bathroom. Deniz is the most considerate host I have ever met - making sure that everyone is happy and has everything they need,sezgin hotel is in a charming residential neighbourhood and 3 minutes from the main centre by walk, which was super-easy. We will definitely return!

Room Tip: 503The largest bedroom can sleep three and has its own bathroom across the hall. The other double (w...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carla m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KusadasiSezgin, Owner at Sezgins Boutique Pansion, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2012

Thank you for sharing with future Sezgins Guesthouse on Trip Advisor how much you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to open our home and our family to wonderful guests like you who enjoy feeling transported back in time. We hope to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank BrisbaneTurkey2010
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KusadasiSezgin, Owner at Sezgins Boutique Pansion, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

We have spent four wonderful days at the Lunezia. Our unit was bright and spacious (2 adults and 2 kids), spotlesly clean and everything was in working order. Helpful staff, excellent relaxation!! It was too less with 4 days and 3 nights in this amazing place.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ervin i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

What a nice surprise! After big hotels in kusadasi, I decided to have a different experience. And it was THE RIGHT decision. This small boutique hotel will make you feel at home. Its minimalist style, carefully selected decoration, superb cleanliness and very, very polite staff will make your stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel is really nice, I really liked its ottoman touch and distinctive style. Comparing to big hotels in city centre, this is an excellent value for money. The possibility to have breakfast at the time we wanted (not having to get up in order to catch the last slice of bread from the buffet - as it is common in many other hotels) was possibly the best part of our stay!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shainen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#47 of 155 in Kusadasi
103 reviews
1.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
515 reviews
1.7 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
1.5 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 155 in Kusadasi
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sezgins Boutique Pansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sezgins Boutique Pansion

Address: Aslanlar Cad. No: 44 Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 94 B&Bs / Inns in Kusadasi
Price Range: $29 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Sezgins Boutique Pansion 1*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sezgins Boutiqe Pansion offers top quality for moderate prices. We are only 150m from the main center of Kusadasi and 200m from the waterfront and port of Kusadasi. The accommodations are fresh. Beds are comfortable, pillows are thick, and hot water is available 24 hours a day. All rooms have private baths. Many have air conditioning, all have fans and heating in winter. All rooms have private balconies. Sezgins provides free breakfast and you may request a traditional Turkish dinner served at the garden. We offer laundry service, free parking, travel library and book exchange, Wifi and free internet. Other bonuses include: free pickup from the bus station or port. All travelers are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sezgins Boutique Pansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing