We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Holiday ever... Best Animation Team...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Omer Holiday Resort
Ranked #21 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks in Omer Holiday Resort, had the most amazing eperience and want to go back tomorrow......
Amazing hotel and Staff - The room was always tidy and comfortable - i couldn't fault it. The staff were all very friendly and polite, especially our main waiter Mehmet who is a credit to the hotel.

The icing on the cake with out a doubt was definately the animation team, who included - Kevin, Kubra, Fifi, Ali G, Bibi, Hazal, Teo, Emre, and my very favourite, TAYFUN who had me up enjoying Aqua gym everyday. They were always amazing company to be around and always got you involved in the activites! They did everything.. Vollyball, Morning Gym, pool game, table tennis, step, aqua gym, shooting, darts, football and water polo there was something for everyone old and young.

Evening were just as fun and entertaining, singing, comedy, dancing and laughing at the show which took place every night.

Not only have I had the best holiday ever, i have made some amazing new friends who I hope I keep forever. I would love to go back to Omer again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HollyH15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,556)
There are newer reviews for Omer Holiday Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

338 - 344 of 1,560 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2013

Very nice hotel: good food, good service and a very good animation team.
I would go back immediately if I could.
It was a clean and peaceful hotel.
The service was good and the food was more than good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fcb202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

It was my first time in Turkey and I must say I didn't expect anything like this. Beautiful surrounding and turquoise sea! I wasn't impressed by the accommodation and I wouldn't certainly rate the hotel service as a 4*plus! However the entertainment compensated it all and I had a great time with the animation team. The night shows were entertaining and well prepared. Special thank you goes to Ali!

If you are looking for a fun holiday with activities throughout the day look no further!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Great hotel with a great animation team (especially Teo and Ali) !! They were always suggesting great activities all day long and were very careful about our wellbeing !!
The room were clean and the location of the hotel is perfect !

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

ı just come back from ömer holiday resort everythink was good specıaly animation team they was the hard work all activities and in the evening animation shows was the best with comedy kevin he was really good boy want to say thank you all animation team u are the best l recomended this aniamtion team and hotel to everybady see you next year :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cailean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

The small cottages hidden in the green pines, wonderful climate, birds, squirrels, warm sea surrounded by mountains. Plus always polite and kind with us and with smiled faces ,,Omer holiday resorts” staff. It is incredible, full relaxation after whole year intensive work.
A lot of thanks to your all amazing and fantastic animation team ( Tayfun, Teo, Kevin, Fifi, Kubra, Hazal, Bibi, Emre, Garip, Ali G) !!! Who worked tirelessly from morning until midnight, made many activities, entertainments and fun programs. In my opinion, it is spirit of a life. Especially, single out my favorite aquagim, with professional Tayfun. From each animator comes the sea of positive emotions. We spent a wonderful unbelievable time. I can write about them many nice words, but it cannot express the whole impressions and emotions which are bewitched tourists.
We wish you all health, success and all the best!

With great pieasure, Tamuna, Kate and Rusudan from
G E O R G I A
11.09.2013

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamuna5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

This is a pretty resort in a good location with good animation teams for the adults. The food was good but hygiene standards not great, No hand sanitizers in restaurant, dirty bowls in restaurant weren't changed in 14 days, green algae around the pool mats & decking (not hard to clean) & toilets often left a lot to be desired. I lived in Turkey for a year so it takes a lot to offend! Husband ill last 4 days, me more serious 4 weeks later I'm still ill now diagnosed as parasite that come from contaminated water or food. This is the first hotel I have been to for a long time where you have to use bottled water to clean your teeth! Could be an excellent hotel if they cared more.

Room Tip: book the deluxe family rooms as they are very new
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pjtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.5 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.5 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.6 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
515 reviews
1.8 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#7 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omer Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omer Holiday Resort

Address: Suleyman Demirel Bulvari, Yavansu Mevkii No: 1, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $50 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omer Holiday Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Omer Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omer Holiday Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing