We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only good memories”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Omer Holiday Resort
Ranked #20 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed August 4, 2013

++ The holidays were so good and cool! The staff was so friendly and fun! They do everything for the clients! They are so warmhearted and enthusiastic. We went to disco in center of Kusadasi and the staff was like bodyguards ;)
++ The hotel and area was beautiful and clean. We have pictures like postcard. We liked that the club is not a "big" hotel.
+ The situation
+ The restaurant and waiters are also very kind and helpfuf. At anytime, we can eat and drink what we want.
+- The food
+- Our room was just the minimum but ok..
- The beach and sand was little bit unclean
- The reception team was not very friendly and most of them don't speak english very well..
- No disco in the club ;)

We want to come back :) Julie and Caroline

Room Tip: ask to be not along the road or the restaurant for the noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ju K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,571)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

355 - 361 of 1,571 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

I spent a fantastic holiday in Omer Holiday Resort! I will deffinitely go back there again. I don't need to search for a new hotel every year as I did before. Omer is my hotel! There is a fantastic view from the rooms. It's like you're in the middle of a beautiful park.The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The main restaurant has a sea view. The food is great! So delicious and different every day. There is a snack bar and pool bar near the swimming pool. You can drink different cocktails all day long. Last but not least - the animation team! They were more than fantastic! I have been in other hotels in Kusadasi before but I haven't seen so friendly and entertaining animators as those in Omer. They have very nice programme with a lot of activities for the guests of the hotel during the day. It's very interesting and pleasant. You can't get bored! There is always something you can do with the animators. At the evening they perform a great show in the amphitheatre of the hotel. They are always so funny! I miss you so much guys! You just have to go there and see with your own eyes! Don't hesitate!Omer is the best place for your summer holiday!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marieta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We had 10 wonderful days at the sea..everything was just beautiful!
The Animation Team was awesome..we had fun every nigth!
Fi-Fi you're the best..
I would come back..
For Families,it is a good Investment!:-)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra_Fritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I had a wonderful time at the omer holiday resort. The staff were very attentive and very welcoming and it was so very nice. The highlight for me was the way the animation team were fun and enthusiastic to get us involved in activities. Kevin in particular was excellent he is very professional and a really fun guy. I would recommend a holiday here to anyone. Lovely people. Lovely place. Lovely in every way

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dazstew72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Ömer holiday was the greatest hotel I've ever been before. The view was very good, hotel area was nice and clean, food was great in everywhere(ala carte, restaurant and snack bar). The one thing that was minus, was that snack bar was closed at midnight ;)
Room was small and nice and cleaned everyday. Beach was good and there was much of space to swim or just playing. Pool area was my favorite place, there was bar and in pool there was two slides. And last but not LEAST, the Animation Team who keeps you busy if you want to have action in hotel area!!! THE ANIMATION TEAM WAS THE BEST!!! Greetings to all Animators from Finland!!!

with best regards: Lasse (The Cowboy) :D

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lasse H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Great that not very British however the 10% went down to 2% second week. Animation teams are great and lots going on but do note it was mainly aimed at the adults, not like other resorts where they kept whole family amused in the sun. The accommodation at the back of resort (Duplex) were too near road noisy & smelt of drains. Would advise booking the deluxe family room which are superb & very modern. Pool, slides & access to beach were great. Food was not aimed at Europeans it was Turkish and a really good standard. Great bbq with loads of fish & meat. The only real compliant was that it could have been cleaner, the bowls the cereal were in were dirty for the whole two weeks, the area round the pool has algae on the mats & decking, there are no hand sanitizers. This is the only holiday to Turkey (and we have been 6 times) that we had some illness. It could be 5 star if some improvements were made, all in all a very good holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcempj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Omer Holiday Resort is a beautiful hotel with all the necessary conditions to spend a pleasant holiday in the resort mod.Acest have an animation team made ​​up of wonderful people, including Kevin Guzel which is one of the best entertainers, with many qualities and sports abilatati that maintain the atmosphere and makes you feel bine.Echipa animation organizes various activities and games to not get bored and to interact with others and to spend time in a placut.multumesc as all

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neamtu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S0leil1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.5 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
1.2 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
#13 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
528 reviews
1.5 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.8 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#6 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omer Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omer Holiday Resort

Address: Suleyman Demirel Bulvari, Yavansu Mevkii No: 1, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $53 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omer Holiday Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Omer Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omer Holiday Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing