We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amara Dolce Vita MAGIC PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 6 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amara Dolce Vita MAGIC PLACE”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

This resort is total amazing,clean,so so nice garden,fish restoran is beautiful its magic,i be with my family me ,wife,baby(9month)and boy(2,5year)and we have amazing holliday in Amara Dolce Vita from 24june to 5july,we have deluxe room(venecia) in main building its so nice and is good position in main building,hotel is luxury and nice natural,beach is so nice and sea is cristal clear,food fantastic,service in restoran is very good,thanks to Fatih and Mehmet in restoran so professional,amfiteatar its fantastic very good program all in all total amazing time in Dolce Vita and we come back next year for sure 100%,if you ask me "this is it" what i like and always come back in this resort is paradise!!!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank milova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Dear Guest,     
Greetings from Amara Dolce Vita Luxury!
First of all we would like to thank you for sharing with us your opinions. Especially your censorious remarks are very important for us. It was big pleasure to meet with you. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel.
Best regards,Guest Relation Department
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
advguestrelation@amaraworldhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    718
    220
    116
    55
    49
See reviews for
577
290
28
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Me and my husband stayed in this resort in February 2014 to celebrate our 25th years anniversary.

This resort is faultless. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Food was great.

Had a brilliant time and would go back there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MissNurtop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Google Translation
Değerli Misafirimiz;
Düşünceleriniz ve izlenimleriniz kalitemizi sürekli yükseltmek ve siz değerli misafirlerimizin memnuniyetlerini arttırmak hususunda bizlere çok yardımcı olmaktadır. Bu nedenle, size değerli görüşlerinizi bizlerle Tripadvisor sitesinde paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür eder, gelecekte sizi yeniden Amara Dolce Vita Luxury‘ da ağırlamaktan duyacağımız mutluluğu belirtmek isteriz.

Amara Dolce Vita Luxury,
Guest Relations,
advguestrelation@amaraworldhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I and my son spend together Eastern Holliday on this beautiful resort. I and my family have been in this resort many many times before and result is same ., Great satisfaction again.
We stayed room 8240 with a marvelous view.., Service is fantastic. Resorten need same improvement..,
Special Thanks to waiter Yavuz Güler, Önder (you are a diamond) , Semih, and from baren Süleyman.., Thay are not only hotel crew also very kindly people.
Thanks to Adnan (Customer Relation Director) you really like your job and take very serious.
Surroundings, Food, Entertainment, Rooms and the beach is unforgettable..,








Översätt










engelska

svenska

spanska


Identifiera språk









svenska

engelska

arabiska











du verkligen gillar ditt jobb






























you really like your job

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pelle12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Pelle12,
Thank you very much for review about out hotel.
Will be glad to meet you again in Amara World Hotels.
With best regards,
Amara Dolce Vita Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I have to say this is the first time we have gone for a holiday in a place where we were responsible for nothing, usually we rent a house or apartment and take care of ourselves. This was wonderful! It was peaceful and away from all the hustle and bustle of Antalya. Even though the entertainment staff was not full yet because the real season does not start for another few weeks, we had a great time. The staff is great and the management has somehow managed to create a caring yet discrete subculture within the grounds. Honestly this concept is lacking in the majority of holiday locations in Turkey. Unfortunately our son became ill on the flight to Antalya but once we came to the point of seeing a doctor the hotel staff made all the arrangements including transportation and got him taken care of, the on sight medical staff was helpful with a medication regimen and nebulizer treatments. Even after the staff wanted to make sure we were all well and enjoying ourselves as much as possible, and their questions came from genuine concern which was refreshing. Great job, wonderful people and now we have some new friends!

Room Tip: Sea side facing rooms are sunny and bright with a lovely sea breeze!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LeeJaleAtilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear LeeJaleAtilla,
Thank you very much fort he review. We are working to make our guests happy.

We will be very glad to see you in Amara World Hotels.

With best regards,
Amara Dolce Vita Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This hotel has a perfect position for people who love a peaceful natural surrounding instead of noise nightlife. The pebble beach is covered with tons of sand and perfectly maintained.
The cleanliness of public areas is exemplary. Even in main mealtimes the restaurant and buffet area never look filthy.
The rooms are exceptional big and fitted with everything needed. The cleanliness here is still below the hotels standard but became better since our last stay here.
The choice of food and drinks is absolutely grand and so is the quality of the ingredients. The taste is for sure not gourmet kitchen, but I understand that - when you have to please more then thousand guest of all ages and nationalities – you have to be careful with spices.
However I still have no idea why it is necessary to cook every piece of meat to death so that it resists not only the usual table-knifes but even your personal masticatory organs; though as long as there is fish and such a grand choice of salads and other side dishes I will not really complain.
The service staff is partly poor trained and overcharged but trying its best. At least they are all very friendly. Worth mentioning is the cordiality of the kitchen staff. Even in the most stressful situations they take their time for a warm smile and a merhaba. By the way to all those who complain about the staffs lack of foreign language competence: try at least a word or two in Turkish and you will find people trying every English, German or whatever to please you.
The daily sports and entertainment program is even in winter times more then adequate.
The entertainment value of the night shows varies in my opinion from intoxicating (Turkish Night) to average to nerve-racking (Bavarian Night). Maybe it would be about time to alternate the last-mentioned with a Russian Night from time to time? It might help to break down some prejudices and barriers against the Russian guests. And for sure Amara has already the right staff to realize this 
Last but not least I would like to mention the brilliant manager, Mr. Ötztürk. He is all day long on his way through the whole hotel area showing staff and guests that he cares about every detail.
All in all we enjoyed a very relaxing holiday at Amara again and are looking forward to coming back next winter.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank RavenT2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Mr Raven,

Thank you very much for your feedback. All your comments and suggestions have been submitted to the hotel's management. Hope to see you again in Amara Dolce Vita Luxury.

With best regards,
The Team of Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We spent 9 nights at this hotel .The location and the area is a dream. The food is good but not outstanding for the price ( Aydinbey Kings Palace where we were last year , the food was also delicious and would have given us this year, cost € 140 / person less). On Day 1 , we were one hour before the door because the cards did not go . On the 2nd day we arrived around 17:00 into the room, bed was not made and Bar not populated only after the 2.nd complaint they made the room at 18:15. The biggest problem are the many uneducated children (there were also good kids ) , they run around the tables , ringed on the ground ... in the lobby bar where the piano plays, in the restaurant and in spa they are also allowed ! , my mother and her friends were already 10 times since and said even something like this they didn`t see.In spite the wonderful area and location of the hotel I have to think much if I turn back. May be when management gets the problem CHILDREN under control.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarrakechDomRep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear MarrakechDomRep,
Thank you very much for review about out hotel.
We pleased that you find the location and area of the hotel nice. We are sorry for some room-key problem. After your review we made room lock system control one more time.
Will be glad to meet you again in Amara World Hotels.
With best regards,
Amara Dolce Vita Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vlaanderen
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The ups:
The rooms are very spacious (in the main building)
Very good swimming pools (inside and outside) 28°C
wonderful live music (pro musiciens) all day
very clean hotel
very good room supplies (even ear sticks are regularly supplied)
very good all-in (Most foreign drinks are available)
very good wi-fi in the main building (even outside on the beach)
very good buffets
very very close to the clean beach

the downs:
under the mattress lays a wooden plank (ask for a cover)
except for boccia and darts, there is no organized sports (you have to bring your own partner)
for such a beautiful wooded and hilly area, only one trail is available
there is a lack of an inner theater

Room Tip: Take a room in the main building, because there is a good wifi and no noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PianoVlaanderen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear PianoVlaanderen

First of all, we bring our appreciation for your choice and excellent possibility of acquaintance with you in the period of your vacation in our hotel. It is pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel.
After analyzing the questionnaire filled by you regrettably we’ve learned that you’ve become dissatisfied from some services in our hotel.
Your opinion and observations are very important for us. It gives us a possibility to reexamine the omissions and never let them happen again. We will do our best to make fully enjoyable your stay in Amara Dolce Vita Luxury.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
1.9 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,781 reviews
7.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
0.9 mi away
Queens Park Tekirova Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
12.4 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 284 in Kemer
1,153 reviews
6.3 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#24 of 284 in Kemer
2,107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amara Dolce Vita Luxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amara Dolce Vita Luxury

Property: Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Address: Tekirova Mevki, Tekirova, Kemer 07 980, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
#5 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#5 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#5 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Amara Dolce Vita Luxury 5*
Number of rooms: 710
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Amara Dolce Vita Luxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amara Dolce Vita Hotel Tekirova
Amara Dolce Vita Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing