We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Children’s paradise, couples hell.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
Oudenaarde
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Children’s paradise, couples hell.”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Things I will remember :
- Very friendly staff
- Well trained staff (etiquette)
- Very clean hotel , swimmingpool and beach
- Lovely “bali beach houses” with perfect service
- Great entertainment team

Things I will try to forget, and erase from my memory :
- Warm champagne and white wine, unless you asked specifically for cold drinks.
- Too many young children and babies (some with no cloths on!)
- Never quiet. No couples moment possible
- Restaurant crowded with children prams (push trolleys)
- No noise isolation in the rooms
- No welcome drink, unless you are in a large group of tourists.

In general : not worth the money we paid for it, and not suited for western europeans.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank SamV797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 25, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,024 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    665
    186
    94
    44
    35
See reviews for
490
267
27
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This is my fourth time in Turkey, and first in this hotel, also first in Kemer region. I have been to Baia Lara, Royal Holiday Palace and Delphin Imperial, but this is gave me the best experience. The personal is warm and very helpful. Rooms are big enough, followed buy perfect cleanliness. In the main restaurant you will find all food you are looking for. Never mind if you want to eat fish, meet, or vegetables. Deserts are also delicious, also variety of fresh food. The beach service is perfect, also the pool is very comfortable. All in all this hotel gave me excellent experience like Royal Holiday Palace. If you don`t want to pay too much, but looking for top quality service choose Amara Dolce Vita.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlo_Drago_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 26, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelgava, Latvia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We are here for the third time,Service is still good quality.Number of impeccable cleanliness.This year, the gala dinner was held outdoors at the pool and it saddened.The great thing is that the diversity and quality of the food has not changed.Thank you very mutch Amara Dolce Vita team for the job.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank inguna318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 26, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Thank's a lot to mr Tufan .Every things was great.........food was perfect.......services on top.....rooms are very big.....staf is wonderful.......my name is Gentian Orhani from Albania and we like to go back with my family.....

Room Tip: Main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gentian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 26, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Albania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

I'm just back from this wonderful vacation with my husband and my 2.5 years old boy. After a bad experience last year at Royal Alhambra Palace what can I say. Almost perfect. We stayed at Capri building(very quiet, just 3 floors and not crowded).Room was cleaned every day, this is important specially when you have a little child. Every utility inside the room.
The restorants a little bit crowded but the food was delicious and various.there is a restorant for babies but you can find everythingfor your child in the big restorant. The service was great. In general friendly and good serving waiters.
The sea was wonderful. Very clear and warm sea water. My baby loved it. It was warm water since in the morning.
The kids club was great. This is my 8th time in turkey and this was one of my best experience. I recomand to families with children.
Thank you AMARA DOLCE VITA-LOVELY SWEET LIFE

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rudina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 26, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

We came to Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel for one week vacation. It was realy quiet ,well designed place.
Accomodation, beach perfect.
We think that main building's main restaurant has a real problem. it was very narrow place for open buffet. It was realy very difficult to take food in this crowded place you have to fight:)
Generally Hotel was absolutely clean. We were very pleasant about that.
Alacarte restaurants are highly recomended.
Service is excellent in alacarte restaurants but other restaurants are average
Aqua park was good,made happy our kids.
Overall it is a very good but not perfect hotel for families with kids.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BlentB_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 25, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We came to Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel with the hope of a great ,quiet ,luxury place.
Our hope was 60% real.
Accomodation, landscape, staff at the peak.
Nothing to comment.
But....
Lunch time in the restaurants of the main building was like a race.
You can lunch only between 12-14 pm, which was difficult for more than 600-700 people (minimum) at once.
Everybody ,both adults and children were running after food, atmosphere was like in a crowded railway station.
The final thing ,was the presence of plenty cats in the outdoor restaurant.
Is no pleasant at all, in a so call Luxury Resort to see cats even on the table,between glasses ,plates,forks,knives.
We tried to contact staff in charge (very difficult to find an English language speaking staff)-answer without comments-go inside if you don t like.
I highly recommend to staff like that one to keep remarks like that for themselves or for their friends , not for people who pay enough money to come to the place.
Advice for foreign guests-if your not speaking Russian language-do not try local trips offered by r Tez Tours staff.
You gonna find yourself like watching a Chinese movie-the guide is 98% not a person who can give explanation in English language even is oblige to do so.
For no reason do not go to Babel Palace in Kemer.
What they call a Spa Place, can be maximum call a public bath.
The staff performing massage are from all kind of places (Asia ,Africa) you don t know nothing about their skills, health.
So AVOID.
Highly recommend the Fish Restaurant-excellent food,excellent service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 11dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury, responded to this review, May 25, 2016
Dear Guests,

We would like to remind that all your comments are highly considered by the Hotel Management.
Thank you for your contribution to improving the hotel services.
In order to receive the promotional prices for accommodation in the hotel, please send us an email to "info@amaraworldhotels.com", with the mail subject "tripadvisorguest".

Yours faithfully,
Amara World Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
1.9 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,547 reviews
7.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
0.9 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
#7 of 21 in Tekirova
529 reviews
16.8 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
1,194 reviews
12.4 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amara Dolce Vita Luxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amara Dolce Vita Luxury

Property: Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Address: Tekirova Mevki, Tekirova, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
#3 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#3 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#3 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#5 Family Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Amara Dolce Vita Luxury 5*
Number of rooms: 710
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Amara Dolce Vita Luxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amara Dolce Vita Hotel Tekirova
Amara Dolce Vita Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing