We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,948)
Filter reviews
1,951 results
Traveler rating
1,107
410
191
117
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,107
410
191
117
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team pine trees turkey hobby center russian friends kids club water polo mini zoo a la carte great holiday turkish night main restaurant one occasion snack bar meal times seafood choice of food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,951 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No way is this a five star hotel. If you are English or British then I would steer clear as it’s run and aimed at other nationalities such as Russian and Eastern European’s. Kemer as a town is nice and welcoming.
I’ve had much better holidays in other hotels in Turkey.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTIMYRA M, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Marti Myra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear our guest ,

It is our pleasure to see your review about our hotel .
Making our guests happy is our main motto. We are happy to see that we are successfull about it .

We appreciate your feedback and will be glad to wellcome you again in Marti Myra .

MARTI HOTELS AND MARINAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not only does Marti Myra have good looking rooms, big swimming pools and exciting activities, it also has a really beautiful surrounding! Tall trees, buildings covered in ivy and mountains make the place very vivid. The sea is almost always transparent and has a big variety of animals in there. I would especially love to mention that Marti Myra is a great place for those who enjoy an active lifestyle. The training program provides a number of different activities from Zumba to functional training. The workout is always intense and exercises differ from day to day, so it never gets monotonous or boring.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank alexandraa355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTIMYRA M, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Marti Myra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear our guest ,

It is our pleasure to see your review about our hotel .
Making our guests happy is our main motto. We are happy to see that we are successfull about it .

We appreciate your feedback and will be glad to wellcome you again in Marti Myra .

MARTI HOTELS AND MARINAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful place. Family friendly and clean. The food, especially the buffet is amazing. I had never seen such bright water before I came to this hotel- the Mediterranean Sea surrounding the hotel is so clean.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aberkut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is considered one of the best hotels in Turkey, they have the best food as well as they have a fun team that makes every resident happy like lera , As well as celebrations and theatrical performances on all days of the week it 's really cool

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 17husseins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTIMYRA M, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Marti Myra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our guest ,

It is our pleasure to see your review about our hotel .
Making our guests happy is our main motto. We are happy to see that we are successfull about it .

We appreciate your feedback and will be glad to wellcome you again in Marti Myra .

MARTI HOTELS AND MARINAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great in marti myra hotel again again for the third time! The animation team, foods environment and music was still perfect! I really like that the disco is at the beach and you can look at the sea while dancing! It’s amazing! Miss the place already!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Edvini18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTIMYRA M, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Marti Myra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our guest ,

It is our pleasure to see your review about our hotel .
Making our guests happy is our main motto. We are happy to see that we are successfull about it .

We appreciate your feedback and will be glad to wellcome you again in Marti Myra .

MARTI HOTELS AND MARINAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews