We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MARTI Myra
Nearby Hotels
$337
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Armas Kaplan Paradise(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
$128
$100
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$335
$316
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sirius Hotel(Tekirova)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,165)
Filter reviews
1,165 results
Traveler rating
579
257
130
102
97
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
579
257
130
102
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeykids cluba la carte restaurantsmain restaurantmini zoowater polobell boyturkish nightbutler servicenice holidayturkish bathturkish liraevening entertainmentbeach barall agesspeak english
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 1,165 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Hi my Daughter and I stayed at the Marti Myra for 1 week in May 2012,we got a deal with kgb tours it was excellant value the hotel is clean the food was excellent and the drinks were flowing.The weather was a little bit wet but when the sun came out it was wonderfull.We would love to return to this hotel,the best food for an allinclusive I have ever had.

Room Tip: higher floors have less noise
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank parker1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRGR, Guest Relations Manager at MARTI Myra, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our hotel. Your time and feedback is appreciated.

And of course we would be happy to welcome you again to Marti Myra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Having just returned from The Marti Myra in Tekirova area of Kemer, Antalya and having read the previous reviews I had to write about what a great hotel this is. From arrival at midnight we were welcomed by all the staff and the restaurant was open from 11.30 - 1 for late arrivals- very welcome. Our room was large, clean and very modern with lots of dark wood furniture and marble bathrooms - the bath is huge and actually took 35mins to fill due to the size. The grounds are brilliant with lots of pine trees and different trees and shrubs very well cared for and maintained every day from 6am by the gardeners. Apparently the guy who owns the Marti is a bit of an environmentalist and when he bought the grounds he insisted that all the pine trees were left in place- so much so that they actually go through the balconies on some rooms and appear to grow in unexpected places.The Marti even has its own mini zoo with ducks, rabbits and turtles- brilliant for the kids and us adults who love animals. The food is very good with lots of traditional turkish food, fresh fruit, freshly squeezed orange juice and the usual delicious cakes etc found all over Turkey. The waiters are very helpful and always on hand to help. The entertainment team are good and not always in your face like some are.
The staff are great, very friendly and always cleaning up. It rained whilst we were there and immediately it stopped they were out with squeegies cleaning up the walkways etc.Lots of pool areas which were very clean and never any shortage of sunbeds or places to sit. Would def recommend this hotel to anyone- it is classed as a 4+ but is better than some 5 we have stayed at.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank roznnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRGR, Guest Relations Manager at MARTI Myra, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your thoughts and comments.

And of course, we would be happy to welcome you back to Marti Myra!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

a last minute decision, a week of rest. no complaints,,,lovelly place very impressed.
sorry 1 pain....... toilets were so far apart... still i guess i needed the exercise....thanks to all the staff...

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hrhN_pton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRGR, Guest Relations Manager at MARTI Myra, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our Hotel. Your time and feedback is important to us

We would be happy to welcome you back to Marti Myra!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

I went to thias hotel for 7 nights and had the most amazing time there, everything you need is in the hotel including camels visiting and a bazzare. rooms were fantastic they were big clean and very comfortable beds. Staff were absolutly amazing very friendly and helpful with great animation teams that keep you laughing and busy all day!! this is a great hotel for familys with children it has a small zoo kids swimming pool and a very clean beach (but the bad thing was as soon as you go into the beach its stones!!) food was fantastic and had alot of different variety to suit most countries. I seriously do not have one bad comment about the hotel i will definetly be visiting again it was my best holiday!! No matter how much you pay for the hotel it surely deserves it! Great job Marti Mayra!

Room Tip: the closer you r to the pool and reception area the more noiser it is till 2am as they have a daily disco which finishes at 2am with loud music so if you want an earlier night dont b so close to reception
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shirine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRGR, Guest Relations Manager at MARTI Myra, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Hi Shirine!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your thoughts and feedback are always important to us.

And of course, we would love to welcome you and your family back to Marti Myra!

Nazlı TORUN
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

my partner and i booked for a week ( in hindsight we wishe we had booked for 2 weeks ) to this resort through thomas cook and from start to finish it was fantastic, the transfers and flights were wonderful all be it it was a quite a distance, the hotel staff, the room, the facilities, the pools (a little chilly but who cares), the food and drink the entertaiment and the beach all top notch i promise you wont beat it, it was helens birthday whilst we were there and a bottle of wine and fruit and a card had been left in our room a wonderful touch, people have complained about things here on trip advisor, we coundnt find a single fault. this place is developing all the time and im sure soon it will be the best in all inclusive in europe, a massive thumbs up to everyone at the marti myra resort thanks jim and helen

Room Tip: we were in block 19 overlooking the zoo area wonderful so quiet
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tugay5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRGR, Guest Relations Manager at MARTI Myra, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Dear Jim and Helen

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our Hotel. We appreciate your time and of course your thoughts and feedback are important to us.

We would be happy to welcome you back to Marti Myra!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews