We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MARTI Myra
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sirius Hotel(Tekirova)
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$291
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
Armas Kaplan Paradise(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
$58
$52
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
$80
$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveler rating
568
253
130
100
97
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
568
253
130
100
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeykids cluba la carte restaurantsmain restaurantmini zoowater polobell boyturkish nightbutler servicenice holidayturkish bathturkish liraevening entertainmentbeach barall agesspeak english
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2011

The room, the food – horrible. The sea is clean, but cold. The beach is near by the public ones.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank innakiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2011

The room was terrible - old furniture. The hotel stuff can’t speak English. The hotel is full of Russians guests and stuff speak Russian language.
The beach is nice with sand but the sea in the afternoon brought a dirt. The food is varied and good. The nature at the hotel is grate but what helps you that if you are treated unequally with other guests. We met some couple from UK and they were very happy to meet someone who spook English. We were very disappointed with the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadySI7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

Im writting this review for my mum and from a teenagers point of view...

Me and my family stayed at the marti myra for 2 weeks and had an amazing time! The staff were all extreamly friendly, there was something to do everyday, the pools were all very clean, Entertainment was speechless, The private beach was very clean, Private water sports were avalible, the food was good to. All staff were willing to help and all had a laugh. My family never usually go back to the same place, But i think we will go back to the marti myra! I hope! :)

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danielleelsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Of our three holidays in Turkey in the last 12 months, our trip to the Marti Myra in May 2010 was the most enjoyable and the best value for money.
The good :
The grounds, pools and main facilities were modern, clean and tidy, communal toilets were regularly cleaned and re-stocked. Beach and sea were fine.
The food was excellent – the best of all the European and Turkish all-inclusives we have visited – outdoor grills provided fish, kebabs,grilled chillies, pide and the main restaurant buffet was good and varied. The popularity of the outdoor tables meant that these were snapped up early – so be quick or wait till later as we did.
Bars were good, lager, local spirits, cocktails, soft drinks, tea and coffee were fine.
Staff were generally very good.
A local not to be missed trip is the cable car up the mountain. There’s a café at the top!

The not-so-good :
Our trip was a last-minute choice and therefore we did not expect the best rooms however the accommodation blocks generally were old and the ones we were in were in need of a makeover. We had to wait 36 hours for hot water to be made available to our rooms. Air-con didn’t work – I pity those who holidayed in June to August !!
Ours was clean but in need of a makeover – our friends room stank of mothballs. However as the weather was great – we didn’t spend much time in the rooms anyway.

Sometimes our Russian friends claimed superiority in accessing bar service but I’m sure in a generation or two they will evolve with patience and manners.

Overall we had a great time – if the accommodation was updated this would be a fantastic resort.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hubcaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

i did have reservations about this hotel after reading some of the reviews, however we had a fantastic relaxed time.the food always a good choice and the standard was very good.drinks plentiful, the staff very helpful the odd one a bit miserable but not a problem.the animation team work very hard entertaining everyone.
the hotel and grounds are very quirky but it makes it all very special.accomadation rooms big the only downside is that they do need updating.this did not spoil our holiday though.would i go back yes........

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nellyMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews