We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 4, 2013

the hotel is very nice and it is really worth going: it is clean, territory very big and nice, there is a lot of things to do. food is ok, big variety. some small "buts" need to be mentioned: no wifi in the room, lots of russians (though rather polite), do not expect 5star service from the service people. i would go there again.

Room Tip: do not choose b block sea view if you need good sleep - the sound from disco is really bad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vilija v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayhanC, Manager at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Guest Villnius,
Thank you very much for your comments and we will be very happy to host you again in our hotel.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,033)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

341 - 347 of 2,033 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2012

Myself and my Partner are a young couple, but decided that on our first holiday together we would not go to a touristy hotel, but to a quiet hotel. Rixos was recommended to us by our tour operator and lets just say they have made 2 customers very happy. We arrived on the 9th October 2012, for 7 nights. We arrived quite late at night, and after reading review on here about the hotel, we did not know what to expect. When we arrived we were greeted with a smile, the bell boy took our bags to the room and what a room it was!! We got straight into bed. In the morning we really got to appreciate the beautiful surrondings of the complex. It was so quiet, you really felt as if you could unwind. there are mountains around the resort and it is suitiated in a small cove with about 5-6 other hotels. Rixos is the furthest hotel down, and more secluded. There is no shortage of things to do, with lots of resturants which are all lovely, and a theatre, 3 bars, and a open air club, what more can you ask for. The main reason we are writing this review is due to the bad comments that are on here about russians and cats and food being not quite right. The reviews are completly and utterly wrong, we could not have asked for anything else if we had tried. There was a large amount of germans and russians at the hotel, but it was actully nice to feel so secluded, and be able to have a conversation without people overhearing you, or you overhearing them. We were in our own bubble. The staff all look imacluate and are so helpfull and polite when not even asked. The pool is the cleanest pool we have seen, even leisure centre and spa pools in the UK do not compare. We are planning to re-book this hotel as soon as we can afford to go, and would reccommend to anybody we know! There are cats everywhere, but if guests had bothered to look, the cats were heathy clean, and well fed.. due to there being a kitten sanctuary on site in the complex, so not mangy or unfriendly at all!? All in all, go now, pack your bags book your flight and go, its a life experience not a holiday!!

Room Tip: all rooms are situated in the middle of the complex, our room was 2mins from pool and beach, but I h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Hannah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuba K, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear Hannah

We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of Rixos Premium Tekirova again.

Kind regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Basically everything is wonderful. If you want a quick but extremely effective holiday, Rixos Tekirova is perfect. I spent two days in Rixos but it was more like a whole month. However after 2 or 3 days, you can get bored if you are about 20 years old because the profile of the customers are around 40s. Overall we had a wonderful and unforgettable holiday in Rixos. In addition I want to point out a small thing, the reservations for a la carte restaurants are taken one day before the reservation day. So if your holiday would be two days long, then you had better call them and make your reservation for any a la carte restaurant before your arrival. By the way both sea and the pool are amazing. Actually you cannot distinguish them because sea is clear as a pool and pool is huge as a sea :) Have a nice trip.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ugur K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuba K, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear Ugur K


We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of Rixos Premium Tekirova again.

Kind regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

To be very short and as objective as I can be I will give grades to the things I find important for my familiy and I.
Hotel - 4*+, not 5* as they say
Public places (resort, lobby, Restaurants...) - 8/10
Resort Location - 10/10. Fresh air, no rumor from other hotels.
Food - 7/10
All Inclusive system - 6/10 (poor snacks, junk beverages, good local beer)
Entertainment - 7/10 (good evening show, funny pool games)
Beach - 8/10.
Very good location for russian speaking tourists. 10/10 staff personnel speaks fluent russian. Only 3/10 speak semi-fluent english.

A nice hotel in a magnificent area. The beach has pebbles and small stones and you really need special shoes.

Room Tip: Family aparts at the first floor offer a terace, two chaise-longs and an umbrella by the river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CatalinNita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuba K, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear CatalinNita


We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of Rixos Premium Tekirova again.

Kind regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Firstable ı want to say to managecement thank you ,because really they hawe so friendly staff,the servıce was exelent the hotel is really so confortable rooms are big,clean,you can find all channel the worlds,the beach,the swiming pools,ewery think was perfect but especially there is a cook his name is ABDULLAH DAŞKOL ı want to say him thank you hi is in french kitchen ı know all turkish foods really so good but he makes every think different actually its enaf to look at him so friandly and he make good jop next year ı will come to this hotel with my family again
THANKS FOR RİXOS HOTEL...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank viaehestan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuba K, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear Viaehestan


We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of Rixos Premium Tekirova again.

Kind regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

This hotel's rooms were so hot during summer, poor conditioning system all around the hotel!
but very good in March!
stuff and crews are very well! the atmosphere is great!
but wait a minute, this hotel is so expensive to compare with service!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bennicco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuba K, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear Bennicco

We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of Rixos Premium Tekirova again.

Kind regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

What a place and what a service. There is no limit to the service this place offers from the moment you step into the hotel.
The rooms are excellent, ok the bathrooms are small but who cares.
Food is top class, especially with the a la carte restaurants. 5 meal courses of the top class!!

Entertainment is also excellent. There is always something happening. From ice cream parties, belly dancing, turkish music to gogo girls!

Yes, the hotel is mostly visited with Russians, but not drunk Russians as somebody wrote in their review!

I felt sad leaving the hotel and we will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank CRAZYHORSE694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuba K, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear esteemed Guest


We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of Rixos Premium Tekirova again.

Kind regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
1.9 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
1,385 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
407 reviews
5.6 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Queens Park Tekirova Resort and Spa
1.2 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
552 reviews
1.5 mi away
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
#8 of 21 in Tekirova
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Tekirova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Tekirova

Address: Tekirova Mah. Sehit Er Hasan Yilmaz Cad. No: 20, Tekirova, Kemer 07995, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
#2 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#2 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#4 Family Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range: $172 - $686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Tekirova 5*
Number of rooms: 770
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
RIXOS PREMIUM TEKIROVA which is located in a bay with turquoise blue of the Mediterranean Sea surrounded by the mythical slopes of the mountains covered with pine trees was established on an area of 1​​83.000 M² in total, offers you the blessings of all the visual nature. Our hotel is in a walking distance from shopping and entertainment centers of Tekirova Town, which is the region's one of the most important tourist destinations. The ancient city of Phaselis is 7 km, Olympos are 20 Km, Church Of St.Nicholas In Demre is 96 Km away. The Tahtali Mount of 2365 m.Height with a possiblity of tele lift transport system is only 7 km away. Three Islands diving center, one of the world most famous diving area is located just a few miles away from our beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Rixos Premium Tekirova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Tekirova
Tekirova Rixos Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing