We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, but not perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good, but not perfect”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Territory: very green and nice territory, a lot of trees and fle guest owers. Orange and lemon trees were amazing.
Room: stayed in vilage type room in the garden. Spacious, nicely decorated. The disturbing thing was that the room was quite cold and humid. Fortunately the air conditioner had heating function, it helped a bit.
Service: average, not very friendly, but not extremly negative either. Lost our child`s toy in the restraunt, turned to the guest relation the following day, but without any result.Guess they just threw it away without even holding for couple of days. There was also queues in bars and lack of bartenders.
Food: above average, variety of vegetables and everything. Never left hungry.

For children: small playground and waterslides.
Beach: very nice, clean, beautiful view of Tahtali mountain.
Location: away, but there are buses to Kemer and you can walk to Tekirova centre in 10-15 min.
Tahtali mountain: Highly recommend the trip to it by cable road. Unforgetable experience! We got there by rented car, ticket to go to the mountain was 30 eur per adult (cable road there and back).
Overall: suitable for vacation with children. However be prepared that there could be a lot of guests, therefore queues in restraunts, bars etc.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dary_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euphoria T, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, March 16, 2015
Dear Dary12,

First of all we would like to thank you for spending your time and leaving a comment on tripadvisor web page. Every comments has great importance for us on the way to reach our first aim which is targeted to catch the guests' satisfaction with an understanding of excellent service quality.

We give the directions to our route with your feedbacks. According to that all your comments has been conveyed to our management.

We thank you again for your opinions and hope to see you back here in our house as soon as possible.

Kindest Regards;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

566 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    149
    92
    48
    48
See reviews for
313
131
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Haslemere, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2014

We are independent travellers and don't usually go to package tour hotels but this one was a pleasant surprise (especially after we had a bad experience in one in Side). We got an excellent deal - it definitely pays shopping around booking sites as some of them had very expensive rates for this hotel. We booked under the old name (Corinthia Club) but had no problem when checking into the Euphoria.
It's a huge complex, with the 'garden' rooms in separate 'villas' a few minutes walk away from the main building. The room was large, with all mod cons. Everything was super clean.
The buffet was amazing - huge choice and variety, plus it was actually tasty (not necessarily a given with buffets). I'm vegetarian and found plenty to eat. Don't expect polite queues for the food though!
The beach was fairly coarse but ok (it's a blue flag beach) and the pool looked great (although we didn't use it). We did our own thing but there were plenty of activities and a good gym.
The staff were very helpful. While the hotel caters primarily to Russians and Eastern Europeans, quite a few of the staff spoke English.
Also worth mentioning that there's excellent free Wifi everywhere (even on the beach).

Room Tip: Garden rooms are quiet. The rooms in the main hotel buildings seem rather too close to the disco.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Ute C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euphoria T, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, March 17, 2015
Dear Lemur 14;

First of all; we would like to thank you for your great comment. According to our guests' comments we are improving ourselves day by day.

Further more; your comment made us proud cause such comments are showing us we are on the correct way to catch guest satisfaction. Of first priority our first target is satisfied guests.

We hope to host your at Euphoria Hotel Tekirova soon.

Sincerely;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sombor, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We spent a wonderful holiday in September 2013. Euphoria Tekirova hotel is amazing resort with a various kinds of trees and flowers. Hotel beach is very nice, sea is very clean and warm (29C)! Food is excellent and various with seven a la cart restaurants. Staff is very kind and helpful. In one word unforgettable holiday!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dragoljub g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear dragoljub G,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests.
And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

exceptional service, clean and very green hotel!, families with children will enjoy the kid's club! great food, huge territory, stayed there in august 2013 for 2 wks with my sisters and kids and never had any complaints during our stay. the entertainment crew with Tunjay bey was so much fun, very sweet and hospitable crew. overall, this hotel is worth every penny spent!!! i will come back next year for sure!!!

Room Tip: all the rooms are good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lalika_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear laika_13,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests.
And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

With its exceptionally beautiful, well-maintained and spacious area, excellent service, cheery action leaders and delicious food and drink, we found this place absolutely amazing. Leaves nothing else to be desired, absolutely nothing! Maybe the only thing is that it's quite remote and sightseeing tours take excess time (partly due to Turkish drivers who don't have GPS and also don't like to do their homework beforehand). But for a relaxing holiday, everything you need is there within the hotel area, so who needs sightseeing anyway :) and Russians are nice there, too - civilized, helpful, well-behaved (generally). (I should know, because there are a lot of them in my home country and here they are often quite differently behaved). All in all, we had the best time of our lives in Tekirova hotel Euphoria :) :) :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Viire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear Viire A,

Above all we would like to thank you for your great review. As a company we are heeding comments from our guests so much.
Our primarily hotelier principe is reach to the highest guest satisfaction. We are so glad to read such comments from our guests.
We would like to thank you once again for to made us pleased and proud.
We hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Beautiful garden and kids area , very clean , nice program for kids and for us. Beach is gritty and see is full of sharp stouns. Hotel is elegance vith good service and pleasant rooms, food is excellent but it vas difficult to finde free table.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BojankaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear bojanke s,

First of all we would like to thank you for spending time to review us on Tripadvisor.

As a company we are targeting to reach the maximum guest satisfaction with our guests and day by day improve our quality of service.

We hope to see you soon in Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slovakia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my family for third time. In Tekirova you can certainly find more expensive and more exclusive hotels but... you wont avoid Russians, you must ignore them. But in this hotel you can also meet holiday makers from Turkey, which I find very interesting and somehow it assures me about quality of this hotel.
This is a huge complex with many tourists, who usually want too be on the beach at the same time and eat at the same time as you want :-)
The beach - huge with lot of sun beds and umbrellas. If you want to have more space stay near water sports center (there were always plenty of free beds) and this year they have set up a adults only zone (no one was there because I think people were thinking it is for nudist, but later one of the staff members denied this and explained it to me). Dont expect Caribbean sand this is a pebble beach or rough sand. Its good to have water shoes, they make "life" easier. Water is like crystal glass and warm too.There is boat free zone so you don't need to be afraid of boats. Beach towels are available for free and you can change them every day.
Garden - our favorite part of the hotel. Its is huge with perfectly cut lawns, trees, bushes and flowers. Footpaths are great for morning run. Trees are protecting the garden from direct sun so the climate is pleasant during hot summer days.
Rooms - every year we stayed in club room located in the garden. Rooms are situated in max.3 storey buildings. Room was always clean, towels changed daily (or you can help environment and use them for more days), every day we had a bottle of water ready for us. For Europeans it is not recommended to drink water from tap in Turkey. But you can clean your teeth without problem.
Food and drinks - lots of food and lots of drinks. Food - snacks, sweets, international, we preferred Turkish or Mediterranean food (fish, meat, local salty and sweet pastry). Plenty of salads or just raw vegetables and fruits.I cant stay hungry. Drinks - usual local alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, Efes is a good beer, I recommend "Airan" local sour milk drink that is salty and hydrates you much better than water. And if you want something stronger order Airan and vodka and then mix it together.
Transfer - Tekirova is the last resort city south west from Antalya. It takes 1,5 - 2 hours to get there from the airport.
Other facilities - I consider this hotel family friendly and also families with small kids will find everything they need. We used water sports offers (sea kayak), tennis courts, fitness center (it is not big but has everything for complex cardio / strength training). There also large spa, parts are free of charge (hamam, sauna, steam bath)
Last but not least - views to 2000 m high Mount Tahtali each time of the day from every spot in the resort is simply amazing.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank happyGreekholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear happyGreekholiday,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests.
And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.4 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
1,127 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queens Park Tekirova Resort and Spa
1.5 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#5 of 21 in Tekirova
493 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
342 reviews
5.9 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#23 of 284 in Kemer
2,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euphoria Tekirova Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euphoria Tekirova Hotel

Property: Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Address: Akdeniz Caddesi, Tekirova, Kemer 07995, Turkey (Formerly Corinthia Club Hotel )
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
#7 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#9 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Euphoria Tekirova Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel is located in the "Turkish Riviera", where is named after its archaeological and natural beauties in the Mediterranean region. ------------ With its unique view to the Taurus Mountains, as well as the clear blue sea and lush green garden area, Euphoria Hotel Tekirova is like a piece of heaven. ------------- Here is the ultimate place to enjoy sea, sun, history and nature all in harmony for your holiday requirements. The hotel lies right along the beach of the Mediterranean coast in the region Tekirova, near Kemer and serves with 525 rooms. -------------- The hotel offers its guests a holiday experience of five-star quality with an "Ultra All Inclusive" concept. ------------------- Facilities like private beach, water slides, swimming pools, diving center, sauna and Turkish bath, will add a special touch to your holiday. ------------------- To offer its guests different tastes, the hotel serves with 7 different theme restaurants, offering traditional Turkish and world cuisines. --------------- Nestled in a total land of 120.000m2, the hotel offers two different accommodation categories as hotel and holiday village resort. -------------- With all these beautiful arrangements, Euphoria Hotel Tekirova's executive rooms are prepared to meet expectations of everyone from honeymoon couples to crowded families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Euphoria Tekirova Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corinthia Hotel Tekirova
Corinthia Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing