We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel-not so good beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good hotel-not so good beach”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Beautiful garden and kids area , very clean , nice program for kids and for us. Beach is gritty and see is full of sharp stouns. Hotel is elegance vith good service and pleasant rooms, food is excellent but it vas difficult to finde free table.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BojankaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear bojanke s,

First of all we would like to thank you for spending time to review us on Tripadvisor.

As a company we are targeting to reach the maximum guest satisfaction with our guests and day by day improve our quality of service.

We hope to see you soon in Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    145
    86
    44
    47
See reviews for
300
126
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Slovakia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my family for third time. In Tekirova you can certainly find more expensive and more exclusive hotels but... you wont avoid Russians, you must ignore them. But in this hotel you can also meet holiday makers from Turkey, which I find very interesting and somehow it assures me about quality of this hotel.
This is a huge complex with many tourists, who usually want too be on the beach at the same time and eat at the same time as you want :-)
The beach - huge with lot of sun beds and umbrellas. If you want to have more space stay near water sports center (there were always plenty of free beds) and this year they have set up a adults only zone (no one was there because I think people were thinking it is for nudist, but later one of the staff members denied this and explained it to me). Dont expect Caribbean sand this is a pebble beach or rough sand. Its good to have water shoes, they make "life" easier. Water is like crystal glass and warm too.There is boat free zone so you don't need to be afraid of boats. Beach towels are available for free and you can change them every day.
Garden - our favorite part of the hotel. Its is huge with perfectly cut lawns, trees, bushes and flowers. Footpaths are great for morning run. Trees are protecting the garden from direct sun so the climate is pleasant during hot summer days.
Rooms - every year we stayed in club room located in the garden. Rooms are situated in max.3 storey buildings. Room was always clean, towels changed daily (or you can help environment and use them for more days), every day we had a bottle of water ready for us. For Europeans it is not recommended to drink water from tap in Turkey. But you can clean your teeth without problem.
Food and drinks - lots of food and lots of drinks. Food - snacks, sweets, international, we preferred Turkish or Mediterranean food (fish, meat, local salty and sweet pastry). Plenty of salads or just raw vegetables and fruits.I cant stay hungry. Drinks - usual local alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, Efes is a good beer, I recommend "Airan" local sour milk drink that is salty and hydrates you much better than water. And if you want something stronger order Airan and vodka and then mix it together.
Transfer - Tekirova is the last resort city south west from Antalya. It takes 1,5 - 2 hours to get there from the airport.
Other facilities - I consider this hotel family friendly and also families with small kids will find everything they need. We used water sports offers (sea kayak), tennis courts, fitness center (it is not big but has everything for complex cardio / strength training). There also large spa, parts are free of charge (hamam, sauna, steam bath)
Last but not least - views to 2000 m high Mount Tahtali each time of the day from every spot in the resort is simply amazing.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank happyGreekholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear happyGreekholiday,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests.
And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Ukraine
Level Contributor
30 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

If you don't like to fight for everything (food, drinks, seats, etc) with Russians chose another hotel!
Although there is no shortage these people create real competition.
Territory is amazing! Pools are excellent. Kids area is like a paradise for them.
Service is average as well as food quality. Not enough waiters in main restaurant. They "make" many sorts of cheese by cutting it in different shapes.
Last evening we ordered personal transfer to airport in order to sleep few hours more but were awakened in the night by these guys without any exact reason and one more time early morning by reception who didn't know that we have private transfer.
In spite of all problems we are satisfied with 2 weeks spent there.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank xMIGx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear xMIGx,

Above all we would like to thank you for spending your precious time to review us on Tripadvisor.
As a company our primarily target is to reach the highest guest satisfaction. According to our goal we are sorry that we could not reach on it.
We would like to inform you that all guests whom chosed to be with us has too much importance for us.
We are not choosing our guests, they are choosing us.
We hope to see you soon again.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
126 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

it is nearly end of the tekirova, far from town and city, it takes 1.5 hour from airport to the hotel...it is nice hotel, if u r not in the main building then ur room is in garden and it is so nice been in little wood, trees are around, so green place, rooms are small, foods is average, not so bad but also not so good either...as far as i saw they have so less stuff than should be...so you see same person in everywhere and try to do everything and it is impossible...nice pool area, they have live music in evenings and it was so nice music, i liked that, but i couldnt say the same thing for animation show, it was so cheap show, nothing special, u can see the same show in 3 stars hotels too, so if u charge 5 stars hotel price then u cant show 3 star hotel's show... price / performance is not balance...it is not worth it this price...it could be really nice hotel with couple touch...but for now they have to sell this hotel more cheaper...

Room Tip: garden rooms more nice, inside the trees, but also bugs too :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elturco78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear elturco78,

Above all we would like to thank you to review on Tripadvisor.
Please be assured that we shared your comment with our management and we had almost done better.
We are kindly inviting you once again to this small paradise to have relax.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my mother in July 2009 for 4 days..Wen we arrived, the hotel upgraded us to garden club suit although we booked garden club room . It made us happy. Suit is more than enough for two people :)

Food quality is very good..There were many choices for dinner.. In addition to buffet restaurant, all ala-carte restaurants were free of charge..Only thing you need to do is to book your table in the morning.

Beach consists of gravels, not sandy..But in Kemer, all beaches are like this.. Sea is clean, enjoyable to swim.. There are enough sunbeds on the beach and swimming pool.. Animation team offers all day entertainment in the swimming pool...If you wanna rest in silence, go to the beach..

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank free78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear Free78,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests.
And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Just returned from my trip,was in Corinthia club hotel tekirova.This hotel Was Pretty Amazing.Can't explain with my words,because everything was perfect here.the Pool Was awesome,the Food Was delicious,the rooms were clean and with the beautiful Garden view.The sea Area Was Pretty Awesome.And I want to say that Animation here was best I have ever seen.Animatros were the best,The girls the boys they made me laugh and they were Super !!! the aquapark was good normal,The staff is very kind to everyone,and especially The Pool Bar was awesome in the evening with the beautiful sea view.I suggest everyone to go to this hotel,you will have amazing and the best holiday !

Room Tip: Everything is Best
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear Keko K,

Above all we would like to thank you for spending your precious time to review on Tripadvisor web-site.
As a company we are always targeting to reach the highest guest satisfaction with our guests and according to our target we are so pleased. We would like to thank you once again to made us proud and pleased with such a nice comment.

We are kindly inviting you to Euphoria Hotel Tekirova once again, we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

A very good choice to spend holiday . Few down sides ; Plenty of food but not enough seats. Animation is designed mainly for Russian tourists.
3 Waterslides open between 10-12 and 14- 17 everyday. You need to pay extra if you want to try chinese and fish restaurant. Mexican, Italian and Turkish restaurants are free but reservation needs to be made 24 hours before at 9 pm.

Room Tip: Try to book a room in the main building if you don't like long walks to your room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RhN-LdN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear RhN-LdN,

Above all we would like to thank you for review us on Tripadvisor web site.
As a company our primarily target is alwats reach the highest guest satisfaction.
We are glad welcoming you again in Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.
We hope to see you soon..

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.4 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,085 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
341 reviews
1.5 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#5 of 21 in Tekirova
473 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
314 reviews
12.1 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euphoria Tekirova Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euphoria Tekirova Hotel

Property: Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Address: Akdeniz Caddesi, Tekirova, Kemer 07995, Turkey (Formerly Corinthia Club Hotel )
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
#7 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#9 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Euphoria Tekirova Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel is located in the "Turkish Riviera", where is named after its archaeological and natural beauties in the Mediterranean region. ------------ With its unique view to the Taurus Mountains, as well as the clear blue sea and lush green garden area, Euphoria Hotel Tekirova is like a piece of heaven. ------------- Here is the ultimate place to enjoy sea, sun, history and nature all in harmony for your holiday requirements. The hotel lies right along the beach of the Mediterranean coast in the region Tekirova, near Kemer and serves with 525 rooms. -------------- The hotel offers its guests a holiday experience of five-star quality with an "Ultra All Inclusive" concept. ------------------- Facilities like private beach, water slides, swimming pools, diving center, sauna and Turkish bath, will add a special touch to your holiday. ------------------- To offer its guests different tastes, the hotel serves with 7 different theme restaurants, offering traditional Turkish and world cuisines. --------------- Nestled in a total land of 120.000m2, the hotel offers two different accommodation categories as hotel and holiday village resort. -------------- With all these beautiful arrangements, Euphoria Hotel Tekirova's executive rooms are prepared to meet expectations of everyone from honeymoon couples to crowded families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Euphoria Tekirova Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corinthia Hotel Tekirova
Corinthia Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing