We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“natural”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“natural”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

i liked it much, i have been told about nature of hotel and i saw it... it is amazing, everything was fine, foods perfect. would like to be there again...

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gourmet_GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear Gourmet_GG,

At first we would like to thank you for spending time to review your stay on Tripadvisor.
The most important thing is the guest satisfaction for us and seeing such comments made us so proud.
We are kindly inviting you once again to have a relax in Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

529 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    144
    81
    42
    45
See reviews for
288
122
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Saint-Petersburg
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2012

I stayed in Corinthia for 10 days in May 2012 with my mother. I enjoyed every day! The territoty is absolutely fantastic - pine-trees aroma in the air, mandarine trees with orange fruits on them by my window! I enjoyed tha food - there was a great variety of vegeterian dishes, diet menu also - that was important for me. A lot of tasty sweets (great variety at the restaurant, plus every evening something special was cooked at the open-air kitchen, I liked pen cakes with raisins, nuts and honey so much, and bananas cooked in caramel and congac were so good!), strawberries every evening. Icecream during the day. Ecpecially I liked the sports program - thanks to professional fitness trainer Katja Borisova - we had body sculpt lesson in the morning and Zumba (aerobic/dancing) in the evening - I`ve lost 2 kilo :) That was great! The sea was clean, but you`d better wear special shoes because of small stones on the beach (It was hard for me to get used). Slides in aquapark were also cool! A lot of animation for kids, for teens, for grown-ups. Everyone will find something he likes. Next time I`m planning to come with my friends, to have more fun and to visiy disco :)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Klyopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 8, 2015
Dear Klyopa,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests.
And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spangdahlem, Germany
Level Contributor
70 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

My husband and I've just returned from our week long stay. We were overall incredibly impressed by the resort especially for the very low price for an all inclusive week stay. The hotel is a huge property directly on the pebble beach. The bungalow room we shared was clean and comfortable, if a bit dark and the beds were rather stiff for our preference. There was a wonderful buffet available for breakfast, extended breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The resort also featured multiple bars both inside and out as well as a patisserie a food court and an a la cart restaurant.

Other amenities include a water park with slides, a children's play area with splash pool and toys, a spa warm pool, a small gym, tennis courts, a basketball court, ping pong, and an 'animation team' that helps to encourage participation in yoga, zumba, darts, and other typical activities. There is free wifi and a business center with computers. The spa is quite large, and includes a traditional Turkish bath as well as a sauna and massage and cosmetic rooms.

I believe we arrived prior to the season due to the very few people there. There was plenty of room both at the pool and beach seating and we never had an issue finding seating at any bar, restaurant, or buffet. The spa also offered a 30% discount on services and I was able to schedule my services every day. the spa staff was professional and wonderful. I did not like that children were in the spa pool playing as children do. They were loud and this detracted from the soothing experience I was seeking at the spa.

Arriving prior to the season however also creates a few criticisms. Firstly, we agreed to this resort due to the website that states there are 9 a la cart restaurants on the property. This was untrue. Only one a la cart restaurant was available to us and they only served Italian or Turkish fare on opposite nights. After you dined at the restaurant once you are required to pay an additional fee to dine there again. There is also a French a la cart restaurant that you are required to pay extra for. We enjoyed all of the a la cart restaurants especially the Italian and French. However, we grew tired of paying extra for the a la cart restaurants with similar food served in the buffet. We had been looking forward to a much more diverse dining experience and were a bit put off. This resort is quite far from any shopping or restaurant off the property.

Additionally the website indicated that there were cabanas on the beach available for rent. When we arrived they had not yet been set up and were unavailable. We were very much hoping to enjoy a private cabana and bar service. There was also an open air disco advertised on the website that was not available, an open air theater with sketch shows that was not offered, and a game area that was not open yet.

All in all, we were pleased with our trip. The maid service was excellent as well as the bar and wait service. We were the only native English speakers and it was fun to try out German, Turkish, Russian, Italian, and Spanish. None of which we were very good at, but add free alcohol and there are bound to be a few new friends made. It seemed to us that the majority of the guests were Russian and we quite enjoyed being part of a culture we know very little of.

Room Tip: We requested a quite room on the edge of the property to stay away from the outdoor disco noise that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank geminijen77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear geminijen77,

Above all we would like to thank you for you comment about your stay in Antalya.
We are kindly informing you that Euphoria Hotels & Resorts are inviting you to the highest quality of the vacation!
We hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Fun, fun, fun!!! That’s our general impression about that holyday. The hotel is a bit far from the airport (40 minutes by bus) but once you get there one can’t find many reasons to leave it during the stay. The design is not too impressive but the rooms are nice, with nice furniture and very well equipped. We staid in a bungalow which was even cooler. The hotel area is huge. They have the main building, the bungalows, the swimming pools (one for kids, one with waterslides and the main one), a bar next to the main pool, snack bars next to the pool and next to the beach, 3 a la carte restaurants (beside the main restaurant), an amphitheatre and a discothèque. The all inclusive concept is great. It was the best I’ve seen until now. I can’t find anything negative to say about it. The animation team is very active. If you want, you can do something with them at all moments of the day, which I think is really great. In the evening there were shows for kids, for adults, life music at the bar next to the pool, great atmosphere at the discotheque until late in the evening. The animation team also organizes trips to a club from the area, but you have to pay an entrance fee and the drinks. The hotel has professional photographers which make splendid photos which can be bought as souvenirs. They also have a gift shop and a gym. They offer free access to internet in a special room equipped with more computers. The staff is great and very friendly. They have security which protects you at all time. Actually, now that I think about it, I don’t think I can name one negative thing about this hotel. I feel it was the best value for money ever.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sonia02gh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 8, 2015
Dear sonia02gh,

Above all we would like to thank you for sharing time to leave a comment about Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

As a company, our primarily target is reach the guest satisfaction with all of our guests. And we are glad to read such great comments from our guests cause those comments show us we are on the correct way to reach our goal.

We hope to see you and provide you the quality soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Stayed in the hotel with two small children, booked a Junior Suite, recieved a room with a broken access card device (door opened by usual key)...
Faced an empty and not functioning minibar, loud music at night from pool bar discotec, unpolite reception and most dissapointing - stealing in rooms from safe - several hundred USD and brand sunglaces. On our claim hotel manager just printed out a safe access list and advised to call police ourselves - no any action at staff at all even if it was clear who entered the room at that time...
Croudy beach - had to book a privatet tent 35 Euro/day...

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Alexander_M_Russia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 12, 2015
Dear Alexander_M_Russia,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.
As a company we are always targeting to reach highest guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your vacation was not happen perfectly.
We would like to inform you that this hotel Corinthia Hotel Tekirova has renovated and changed as Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.
We are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria brand!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Me, my husband and our 13 months daughter stayed in this hotel from 11 to 21 august 2011.
The hotel consist of main building and small hauses with the several rooms, we stayed in old one, the room was small, about 25 sq. m., our friends, who came after us got the room about 40 sq. m. for the same price, however our room was closer to main building.
The hotel is placed near small village Tekirova, about 70 km from Antalya. I liked hotels equipment and services, everything was done for the guests, we did not faced with any problems during our stay. However, some drawbacks were notes such as:
-Sleep quality is normal except of pillow, it was absolutely uncomfortable.
-The hotel is not perfectly clean. In our room some spots on the mirror were not cleaned from the beginning.
-Too many people in august, 90%, of guests russian speakers.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zebra50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 11, 2015
Dear Zebra50,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.
As Euphoria Hotels & Resorts we are always targeting to reach highest guest satisfaction and cause of this reason we are also heeding about old comments about Corinthia Hotel Tekirova.

So, Corinthia Hotel Tekirova has renovated and changed as Euphoria Hotel Tekirova. According to this situation we are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria Brand at the same place with highest quality of service ever.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2011

me and my partner went there this July. Everybody recommended turkey for a holiday, Logic Tours and Kusadasy Agency sent us to Corinthian Tekirova Club Hotel. The view is beautiful form the outside, the sea and the mountains are exquisite, but the service at the hotel was bellow poor. They don't even smile to you not to mention to salute you. We were even left without lights one evenind while we were dining saying that the hotel is closed. When we asked the receptionist to organise breakfast boxes for us as we had to check out 5 am, he simply told us to go to the patisserie which was open all night. and manu many more things like that. And it is not a five star hotel as it says, i would rate is as a four or even 3 star hotel. The prices are very high and ultra all inclussive packages is atotal lie as they charge you for drinks extra. their dirnks, cocktails are made within 2 seconds, tasteless and very poorely served. the only places we felt more or less good were the restaurants on the teritory of the hotel for which you also has to pay extra in order to book places. triple check before you intend to go there. my partner and i were very dissapointed and being our first experinece to turkey, we would go there in a rush again, not to Corinthian Hotel. Turkey is beautiful with places that leave you speachless, but make sure you choose the right hotel to go to.

Room Tip: the room service is very good, it depends of the money you are willing to spend for the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank veridica3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this review, June 11, 2015
Dear Veridica3,

Above all we would like to thank you to leave a comment about Corinthia Hotel Tekirova on Tripadvisor.

As we seen that you have been in Corinthia Hotel Tekirova and we would like to inform you that this hotel had renovated and also changed as Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

We are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria Brand with highest quality ever.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.4 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,024 reviews
1.5 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,547 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
447 reviews
12.1 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
815 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#5 of 21 in Tekirova
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euphoria Tekirova Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euphoria Tekirova Hotel

Property: Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Address: Akdeniz Caddesi, Tekirova, Kemer 07995, Turkey (Formerly Corinthia Club Hotel )
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#7 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#7 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#7 Family Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Euphoria Tekirova Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel is located in the "Turkish Riviera", where is named after its archaeological and natural beauties in the Mediterranean region. ------------ With its unique view to the Taurus Mountains, as well as the clear blue sea and lush green garden area, Euphoria Hotel Tekirova is like a piece of heaven. ------------- Here is the ultimate place to enjoy sea, sun, history and nature all in harmony for your holiday requirements. The hotel lies right along the beach of the Mediterranean coast in the region Tekirova, near Kemer and serves with 525 rooms. -------------- The hotel offers its guests a holiday experience of five-star quality with an "Ultra All Inclusive" concept. ------------------- Facilities like private beach, water slides, swimming pools, diving center, sauna and Turkish bath, will add a special touch to your holiday. ------------------- To offer its guests different tastes, the hotel serves with 7 different theme restaurants, offering traditional Turkish and world cuisines. --------------- Nestled in a total land of 120.000m2, the hotel offers two different accommodation categories as hotel and holiday village resort. -------------- With all these beautiful arrangements, Euphoria Hotel Tekirova's executive rooms are prepared to meet expectations of everyone from honeymoon couples to crowded families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Euphoria Tekirova Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corinthia Hotel Tekirova
Corinthia Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing