We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$258
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sirius Hotel(Tekirova)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$915
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MARTI Myra(Tekirova)
$121
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Armas Kaplan Paradise(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
$58
$52
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveler rating
268
165
102
53
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
165
102
53
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeyrussian audiencehotel beachwarm searoom service isanimation teamrooms are niceper daysea waterbeautiful naturefamilies with childrennice resortmain restaurantfood courtfamily vacationsmall kidsmini club
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 647 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Me, my husband and our 13 months daughter stayed in this hotel from 11 to 21 august 2011.
The hotel consist of main building and small hauses with the several rooms, we stayed in old one, the room was small, about 25 sq. m., our friends, who came after us got the room about 40 sq. m. for the same price, however our room was closer to main building.
The hotel is placed near small village Tekirova, about 70 km from Antalya. I liked hotels equipment and services, everything was done for the guests, we did not faced with any problems during our stay. However, some drawbacks were notes such as:
-Sleep quality is normal except of pillow, it was absolutely uncomfortable.
-The hotel is not perfectly clean. In our room some spots on the mirror were not cleaned from the beginning.
-Too many people in august, 90%, of guests russian speakers.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zebra50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015

Dear Zebra50,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.
As Euphoria Hotels & Resorts we are always targeting to reach highest guest satisfaction and cause of this reason we are also heeding about old comments about Corinthia Hotel Tekirova.

So, Corinthia Hotel Tekirova has renovated and changed as Euphoria Hotel Tekirova. According to this situation we are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria Brand at the same place with highest quality of service ever.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

me and my partner went there this July. Everybody recommended turkey for a holiday, Logic Tours and Kusadasy Agency sent us to Corinthian Tekirova Club Hotel. The view is beautiful form the outside, the sea and the mountains are exquisite, but the service at the hotel was bellow poor. They don't even smile to you not to mention to salute you. We were even left without lights one evenind while we were dining saying that the hotel is closed. When we asked the receptionist to organise breakfast boxes for us as we had to check out 5 am, he simply told us to go to the patisserie which was open all night. and manu many more things like that. And it is not a five star hotel as it says, i would rate is as a four or even 3 star hotel. The prices are very high and ultra all inclussive packages is atotal lie as they charge you for drinks extra. their dirnks, cocktails are made within 2 seconds, tasteless and very poorely served. the only places we felt more or less good were the restaurants on the teritory of the hotel for which you also has to pay extra in order to book places. triple check before you intend to go there. my partner and i were very dissapointed and being our first experinece to turkey, we would go there in a rush again, not to Corinthian Hotel. Turkey is beautiful with places that leave you speachless, but make sure you choose the right hotel to go to.

Room Tip: the room service is very good, it depends of the money you are willing to spend for the room.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank veridica3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015

Dear Veridica3,

Above all we would like to thank you to leave a comment about Corinthia Hotel Tekirova on Tripadvisor.

As we seen that you have been in Corinthia Hotel Tekirova and we would like to inform you that this hotel had renovated and also changed as Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

We are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria Brand with highest quality ever.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Just imagine that after u check in, u start to feel like u r in heaven & u never want to leave the club. The location is between the sea & the trees, Wonderful nature. The bar is wonderfull esp. it's view. At nights live music in the bar with wondefull sea view. The sea is perfect also, you can swim ln a sea full of fish between your legs.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fatbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015

Dear fatbes,

Above all we would like to thank you for spending time to review your stay on Tripadvisor.
As Euphoria Hotels & Resorts we are targeting to reach highest guest satisfaction ever.

According to our target we are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

We were in Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova for 10 days during August 2010. Was too hot and great humidity (around 70-90 % air humidity), but the climate is something natyral and has no connection at all with the hotel service.
We have been there before in 2006 and 2007 and I think the overall quotatins of the hotel were very good. What especialy impressed me negatively in 2010 was the deteriorated room service and the bad quality of food (may be the change of chef ??!!...) . Not tasty food, low grade of service, poor drinks, bad entertainment. Room never cleaned regularly and poor toilettry.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bujar_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015

Dear Bujar_T,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comment about your stay at Corinthia Hotel Tekirova.

As we seen, you have been at Corinthia Hotel Tekirova and we would like to inform you that this hotel had changed as Euphoria Hotel Tekirova.

We are kindly inviting you to meet with Euphoria Brand which provides best qualitiy of service.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

We were at this hotel in June 2011-we picked it mostly as it had many good reviews. We haven't been to Turkey before.We were a family with an one year old child.
Our vacation was ok, not excelent as we expected (we payed a large sum of money for it).
We stayed in a Club Garden Suite, which consisted in a bedroom and a living room.
Good things: great garden, well taken care of; good sized room with good air conditioning; some of the managers in the restaurant were very kind and polite. a big variety of food in the main restaurant (but many of them were not tasty)

Bad things: horrible sweets and undrinkable beverages (not once I saw people take one sip of a cocktail and leave it there); the beach has only peables, no trace of sand, it is very hard to go from your chair to the sea bear foot. it was full with noisy russian; our room, not even when we arrived, hasn't been vacuumed, they just used a wet mop to move the dust from here to there; the music at night was very loud (until 2 am) - sometimes from our hotel, other times from the hotel right nex to ours.

We had a good vacation, but it could have been much better.
We won't come back here!

Room Tip: Tip the reception guy for a great room
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BucharestAndreea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkez S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Euphoria Tekirova Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015

Dear BucharestAndreea,

At first we would like to thank you for spending time to leave a comment about your stay.
As Euphoria Hotels & Resorts we are targeting to reach guest satisfaction with all of our guests.

When we checked about your comment we realized that your stay was at "Corinthia Hotel Tekirova". We would like to inform you that this compony had changed as "Euphoria Hotel Tekirova " and the hotel has renovated.

According to this situation, we are kindly inviting you to meet with "Euphoria" Brand as the highest quality ever!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews