We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Over rated, terrible service .. Good kids pools .. That's it !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gural Premier Tekirova
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over rated, terrible service .. Good kids pools .. That's it !”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Now to be honest, I choose this hotel after many many perfect 10 reviews I have seen, after my third day out of 7 , I can tell you that half of the reviews if not most of them are done by hotel people them self.

From the checking in we were two families, and they kept us waiting until 5:00 pm although we arrived at 03:00pm to get us two adjacent rooms which we did not get after all ...

Then started the electricity problem with the card activation .. Problem which was solved after many phone calls ..

Meals are as expected .. That's it !! If you are used to Antalya standards you would know ... From other hotels I have tried, I would compare the price here with delphin chain ... In delphin I can have something to eat or drink even at 2:00am .. Not the case here ...

The disaster hit me when I have asked (today) for a transport to the main gate (which is quite a distance especially when you are with kids) .. And they said no! Asked the reception personnel to find 6-7 people in front of me saying with idiot faces .. No we can't .. When I blew in the reception area and started showing with a loud voice asking for the front desk manager to get down and talk to me .. 5 min passed and no one came .. At then end ,, a guest relation lady came and drove us to the gate ...

Be smart .. And do not follow all the reviews .. Ask people who stayed in the place .. And they would tell you ..

Ok ,, positive thing: the pool facility for kids is good ,, and better than the other hotels .. The restaurant staff are helpful .. Hakan , Ismail .. And engine ... Thanks for your service !!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MohammadKhalifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We regret to hear that you had some troubles with check-in procedures. The mentioned situation could be due to the fact that the hotel was full at that moment with approx. 2000 guests. At the same time we would like to inform you that we try to do our best to provide our guests with the exact room that they want, however, it is also due to our availability. Moreover, we recommend our guests to contact the hotel directly to provide us with any requests regarding the room or anything else in advance.
Also we would like to inform you that we have 24-hour-service. We have a Night Restaurant – Turkuaz Restaurant where our guests can have something to eat from 21:30 till 07:00. We also have 4 Alacarte restaurants in case our guests want to have a dinner somewhere else then in the main restaurant.
Regarding the shuttle service, in general we only have a shuttle service which operates between the thirtieth buildings and the hotel’s main area (reception, main restaurant, beach etc). However, we try to do our best to provide our guests with everything they need. Depending on the availability our bellboys can help you go anywhere you need in the hotel, however, in case there are many check-ins/check-outs or if there is no cars available it may take some time for our guests to wait. We are happy to hear that in the end our Guest Relation officer helped you.
At the same time we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our pool facility for kids, restaurant staff and their service.
We would be more than happy to see you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

910 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    682
    131
    51
    20
    26
See reviews for
625
105
8
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This amazing 5* fully all inclusive resort is totally outstanding.
The resort is spacious, clean, lots of activities for the whole family and no fighting for sun beds. The food is outstanding from the Buffett restaurant to the afternoon patisserie, the aqua cafe to the beach restaurant. There are 4 other al e carte restaurants but we didn't use any as the food was so amazing.
What can I say about the evening entertainment other than spectacular. We saw The Lion King & Beauty & The Beast, they were something out of a West end show, the dancing shows were breathtakingly good. Will most certainly be back

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy that you have chosen our hotel to spend a holiday with your family. Especially, would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel,restaurant, shows. It's a great honour for us that you are considering coming back.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerpen
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I have to restrain myself or this will become a huge review. Therefore I will give try to just give the facts:

- Immediate check in. No waiting. With champagne. While seated on a table in the magnificent lobby.
- Splendid rooms. Big. New. Clean. Big flat screen TV in the wall.
- Huge bathroom with bubble bath and walk in shower. Bulgari toiletries.
- We asked for a pool room with immediate acces to the swimming pool. Great idea !
- And no... we never had to get up to reserve a pool chair and put our towel at 06h00 AM !!! This is the first hotel we have been to that actually has more pool beds than residents. A lot more. And this was during high season.
- Several swimming pools
- There were towels free to use (and change) whenever needed at our pool.
- The water park is enormous. 9 Slides for adults and 2 large theme pools for younger children. Here also always a free chair to find.
- Clean sheets every other day. Great house keeping. They pass every evening to ask if you need more towels. If you are not on your room they prepare (open) your bed for you and put in an extra chocolate.

- ALL IN !! Let's go:
* Minibar. Filled up every day.
* Real brand alcohols at the pool. We tried the Pina Colada's, Bloody Mary's, Mojito, etc... and they were all great taste like the real stuff and NOT served in plastic but in genuine cocktail glasses.
* Ice - cream not only from 15h00 until 17h00 as very often but day and night long just to take out of the freezers at the pool bar. And not the cheap vanilla only stuff they so often feed the children but quality ice cream.
* Haven't got enough ice cream yet? From 15h00 till 18h00 the "patisserie" welcomes you for fresh pastry's, turkish delights, puddings and.... genuine Mövenpick Ice cream ! All you can eat and all in of course.
* Goïng to breakfast? Have a sip of champagne first at the champaign bar at the entrance.
* Irish pub: just ask for an Irish Coffee after souper. All in of course...
* Childrens evening: free pop corn, caramelized apples, lollypops, etc... Wonderland!

- The food was great:
* Never got bored at the huge buffets.
* Qualtity was great. Enough choice for everyone.
* Diet and childrens corner
* Never empty scales. Always filled up untill the end.
* Good service from waiters
* Just order a bottle of wine. It's all in.
* Go to the saturday gala evening at the main swimming pool and end your meal with a superb fire works !
* Fresh orange juice brought by the waiters in stead of watery stuff you can take yourselve.

Only one minor point to correct. The white wine should be served cooler. It got better after some time in the ice bucket at the table. But hey... now we're nagging...

Beds and matrasses are rather hard but I like it that way.

Not much to see in the environment. Kemer is half an hour drive. Looking for cultural stuff then go elsewhere.

The spa was like any other spa although maybe just a little bit better.

Let me be short... We will come back as soon as possible ! Top hotel.

(sorry for writing errors. English is not my native language but I want to reach as much people as possible)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Hellemans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
We want to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, service, aquapark, pools, amount of sunbeds etc. So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here!
We would be more than happy to see you in Güral Premier again!.
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klaipeda, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The best place and 5* hotel we've ever been! We had a fantastic holidays. Everything was great, food - very delicious and various, staff - friendly, helpful and very quickly. We want to say thanks for one special person from premier restaurant - SELAMI. The rooms are clean, nice and spacious. We had a deluxe room with private pool. Gala night is just fabulious, fantastic and etc. There is nothing else to say, because everything was just great! We have'nt seen any disadvantages of this hotel. It's especially good for famillies with kids.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GintareVa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
We want to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here! We would like to say thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, service, food, rooms, Gala night.
It would be an honour for us to see you in Güral Premier again!.
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I've gone to Gural Premier Tekirova for a tennis trip, and I can tell that it is well suited for any kind of journey wether being for business or family. This place is huge and awesome. Since it includes one of the most fun aqua parks i've ever been to, throws the wildest parties and the classiest gala dinners. The rooms are quite spacey and comfortable, they accommodate each a flat screen TV, a mini bar free of charge, and wifi connectivity. There are many tennis courts in the resort which is very helpful considering we were around 30 players. The pools are very big and are cleaned at several times. Another great thing about the resort is that you'll always find something to do, and I can assure that you'll be entertained as there's a team in charge of the animation at any hour of the day. The beach is very clean and the water unquestionably clear, furthermore there are many amusing activities to do in the sea such as banana, jet ski and so on. Moreover, there was an authentically big buffet that was served for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Finally, the reception was truly welcoming and kind in view that all of our demands were heard and answered at the moment. Last but not least, I'd like to encourage you all to try this excellent resort.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
We want to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We would like to say thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, service, tennis courts, aquapark, rooms, animation team etc. Glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay here.
It would be an honour for us to see you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We visited the Gural Premier in July 2013 as a family of five.
Our two week holiday was fabulous and we could easily have stayed for another week.
The place is enormous and the regular shuttle buses stop on request to shuttle you around the resort. We had a standard room (very nice) which had two connected rooms with a bathroom that had seperate shower and bath, two flat screen tv's and two stocked mini bars. We checked out the upgrade rooms and they appear to be the same except for access to a pool outside the door. We stayed in block 36 which is at the rear of the hotel, I would guess rooms near the centre could be noisier. Having active kids we headed for the aqua pool daily which had the bonus of the ten superb water slides. The lifegaurds around the pool were very professional and friendly. There is a larger main pool which is suited more to those wanting a quiter day. The beach is blue flag and apart from being a little stoney, is very clean and lovely. In terms of getting a space, we never had a problem in either pool side or beach. A big plus for the holiday has to be the staff at the Gural Premier, they are friendly and very professional and definitely do not favour one nationality over another. We would have to make special mention to Yanitz and Bilal in the beach bar. The food is superb and we didn't get bored eating in the main restaurant. There is the option of a more relaxed menu in the beach bar. The gala night on Saturdays is quite spectacular. The Animation team worked exceptionally hard and the highlight had to be the Lion King and Beauty and Beast shows in the ampi theatre which the kids loved. Special mention should go to Burak and Adam who had us doubled over with laughter most days. Burak kept the daily international football matches safe (which I am grateful for!!). Adam had all the guests amazed with his impromptu magic and hypnotic shows ( The hotel need to give him his own show !!!). There are very few English guests which we didn't mind as this is a very friendly international hotel. To summarise, a really spectacular hotel, with the highest levels of cleanliness and very attentive friendly staff.

Room Tip: If you have young children, ask for a quiter room away from the aqua pool and ampi theater.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hertfordowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
We want to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
Happy to hear that your family enjoyed the stay here! We would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, service, aquapark, rooms, staff, food.
It would be an honour for us to see you and your family in Güral Premier again!.
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We have visited Turkey for the past 6 years now for our summer holiday in July. For the past 3 years we have stuck to the same hotel chain as we loved it and were a bit worried if we would enjoy a different style of hotel. Well we needn’t have because after a few days of settling in and getting to know our way about, we enjoyed the Gural even more and think it’s probably the best we've been to yet!!

The journey from the airport took an hour in a private taxi (we were the only people going to this area from our flight). We arrived after midnight and checked in fairly quickly before being taken on a golf buggy to our room. The hotel didn’t have any information booklets in English but that wasn’t a problem as just needed to know opening times for restaurants/bars and could still make that out with a foreign booklet. We stayed in a Pool Deluxe Family Room in Block 23 on the top floor corner and had a huge balcony that got the sun all day, 2 lovely large rooms, 2 fridges, 2 TVs, 1 bathroom with Jacuzzi bath and shower and a separate shower cubicle. The air con in the room was fantastic and even with the patio door left open slightly if we were outside at our own pool, the other room stayed on keeping the two rooms cool. Never once did we feel too hot getting ready in an evening, which has been a problem for us on previous holidays. The beds were very comfy and the best pillows we have ever had in a hotel. Our pool was shared with block 25 and was very private, I think more so because it didn’t have a bar right at it, as the ones with bars had more people coming and going. The bar staff came round now and then clearing glasses and would take orders for drinks if you wanted. We didn’t mind the short walk to the nearest bar and it gave us something to do. I can see it might have been nice though to have had a room nearer the bar and if returning would probably ask to be in one of those blocks. Everywhere we needed to go was a short walk from our room, we never used the golf buggys once. Our kids would happily go from the room to get an ice-cream for themselves or a drink from the bar.

This was the most relaxed AI holiday we have had due to how the hotel was run. Full breakfast was on until 11 am and we would still see people wandering in later. In previous holidays breakfast finished at 10 and late breakfast till 11 had a limited choice. We never ate at the main buffet through the day and would alternate between the beach restaurant (waiter service) and the aquapark (buffet). They both served food from lunch time all afternoon, so lunch for us was often around 3. Our favourite place to eat was probably the beach restaurant late afternoon where we usually had freshly made pizzas, grilled chicken and fries and lots of healthy breaded onion rings!! The hotel had freezers at aquapark and main pool area where you could help yourself to ice-creams like magnums, twisters, calipos and these were available any time of the day or night. This was a great idea and I think the fact that these were available anytime people didn’t abuse it and you only had one when you wanted it, rather than thinking its ice-cream time, better go and queue for one even though not really wanting. I only got to the pattiserie on the last day due to it being open 3 till 5, maybe just as well though once I saw all the lovely cakes and biscuits on offer! They had delicious ice-cream that you could eat there or take away in a tub. The evening buffet was on two floors and seemed to be a mirror image on each floor. It was well arranged and this is the first time we have not experienced queuing for food which was great and always plenty tables to be had. The evening food was nice and lots of choice which was what we were used to in other hotels and after the first week does become a bit repetitive. This is when we should have visited the a la cartes but to be honest we enjoyed our late lunches so much that we weren’t really in the mood for too much come evening meal and would be a bit picky. We didn’t visit any of the a la cartes for this reason as were worried we wouldn’t be able to eat it all after paying for it and the buffet is always best when you have kids.

The drinks AI is great and if you like to have international brands there are lots on offer in the AI package. We don’t fuss much for the Turkish wine and usually drank the Rose which was fine, the champagne was just ok. Margaritas and White Russians were lovely and I got through quite a few of them!! We were concerned with having glass around all the pools and children walking about these areas with bottles/glasses in their hands, but fortunately didn’t see any accidents. Service was good and always plenty bar staff working at the bars in an evening. Sometimes we had language problems but we would just laugh with each other and say wonder what you are going to get as sure they didn’t understand you. The entertainment here seemed to be more professional than previous holidays. Only saw one show in the amphitheatre which was good with fantastic dancing. After that show there would be either a disco or live music in the pool bar. The live acts brought in were famous to other nationalities and a lot of effort made to vary the entertainment and not the usual singer and keyboard player every night. It is worth visiting this hotel just for the Gala Night on a Saturday wow!! Was just magical sitting outside dining and then have the fireworks display to follow – this must cost an absolute fortune to lay this on every week.

The aquapark at this hotel is the best we have seen. There are 12 slides suitable for adults and bigger kids, plus 3 fantastic areas with pirates ships suitable for smaller children and a big pool with Jacuzzis and lazy river.
Sunbeds were available anywhere at any time of the day – no getting up at 8 am to get a decent spot. We usually went to the aquapark late morning and always found a good spot at that time. We usually went there on alternate days spending the other days at our own pool. The beach was ok nothing to write home about and not enough going on for us to watch. I usually like to take a stroll along the beach and have a nosey at other hotels but this was a bit of a waste of time and a very difficult walk due to the type of sand and stones. Tekirova itself is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel entrance if you want to do some shopping and has all the usual stuff. The shop in the hotel is very expensive and you would probably get stuff a little cheaper at the shops just outside the hotel. We did however buy our lilo, ball and newspapers here and paid what we are used to paying for those. Having the mountains to the back of the hotel made for some lovely photos on clear days and we enjoyed the walk back to our room looking at them, instead of waiting in a hotel block for lifts all the time.

I have rambled on and possibly missed something that some of you are wanting more information on, please feel free to contact me if this is the case, and I will do my best to answer your question.

We highly recommend this hotel and would definitely consider returning in the future but don’t usually go to the same place twice. We are keen to visit Belek for the golf and wonder if the Gural there is as good as the Gural Premier Tekirova.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank skinners123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, November 30, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you and your family had a lovely holiday in our hotel and found it the best you have been to yet. Especially we would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, rooms, pools, staff, food&beverage, entertainment, Aquapark. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our Gala Night.
It's a great honour for us that you can recommend our hotel and that you are considering coming back to our hotel!
We would be more than happy to see you and your family in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.6 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,607 reviews
1.3 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,058 reviews
6.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#5 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
0.9 mi away
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
#9 of 21 in Tekirova
4.0 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
14.7 mi away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gural Premier Tekirova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gural Premier Tekirova

Property: Gural Premier Tekirova
Address: Tekirova Mahallesi, Sehit Er Hasan Yilmaz Cd. No: 4, Tekirova, Kemer, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Tekirova
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gural Premier Tekirova 5*
Number of rooms: 653
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony.Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms, in addition to the deluxe room format. The second room is also furnished with an additional TV and minibar.Superior Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms and a bathroom having all amenities in the Deluxe Family Room.Deluxe Pool RoomsDeluxe Pool Room The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony. The room balconies lead to common pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Gural Premier Tekirova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Premier Tekirova Hotel Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing