We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gural Premier Tekirova
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Hotel is great. The auquapark is big and the best my seven year old son loved it but thera are also slides for adultes. We were in Family room which is large ( 75 km2 )comfortable and well furnished. Food was excellent - good choice og drinks and food.Entertaiment very good especially for kids.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Svetlana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with your family. Especially we would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, Aquapark, rooms, food&beverage, entertainment.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,093)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

246 - 252 of 1,094 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2011

Just spent week here. Stayed in a deluxe pool suite so had access to a pool shared by 18 rooms only well worth upgrade. Took 2 year old daughter who loved it lots for her to do. Large hotel food fantastic. Mainly russians at hotel but would still highly recommend it x

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ratpoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with your daughter. Would like to thank you for your positive comment about our hotel and food.
It's a great honour for us that you can recommend our hotel!
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

I want to share with you my opinion about thıs wonderful place. Fırstly when I saw thıs hotel wıth plenty of swımmıng pools wıth a lot of greens flowers - thıs everythng chramed from the fırst glance. And later for us (for young couple) also everythıng was fantastıc!
Room large and comfortable you can fınd everythıng there what you need. Also always clean.
Food - fresh hıgh qualıty and bıg choıce and dfferent quısıns.
Personnal and servıce on hıgh level.
Entertaıment programm entertanes very good - we were laughıng a lot dnaced sang songs and etc. So what can I say - just perfect. Also people who came to vocatıon were very frıendly - all of them - Russıan Turkısh Brıts Germans and others people I couldnt understand what language they spoke but ıt was funny language by the way:)) People was of dıferent ages - ın general famılıes also wıth chıldren. But chıldren were nıce - also for them there ıs specıal chıldrens room wıth games wıth pools wıth everythıng. So everybody you can fınd there what to do!
Sea - clean warm perfect. Only sea beach was wıth stones not sandy but any way stones are very healthy: )))

Especıally I admıred wıth GALA NIGHT. YOU SHOULD SEE IT!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank butorina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
Happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday at our hotel as a couple. Especially we would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, rooms, food, staff, entertainment, sea. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our Gala Night.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2011

We went to this hotel for two weeks in August 11, the hotel is spotless, very well set out and the holiday was perfect for us. this hotel is ideal for families as there is so much for the kiddies to do. The auquapark is so big, but there is constant supervision so it feels quite safe, plenty of adult slides but the pirate ship area was amazing for the little ones. there is even a small 'beach type' area with slides etc. for very little children, you can sunbathe and watch over the kiddies and the water is so shallow and the area secure.The rooms,we were in a pool room, were really comfortable, bathroom gorgeous and they were kept spotless buy the cleaning staff. The food in the main area, I felt, soon became very repetitive, but was of excellent quality, large selection of fruit and salads at each sitting. We stayed at the Susesi last year and the food there far exceeded the Gural in selection and variety, but that is the only problem we had. you can get magnum, twister, cornetto all free any time of day. The utra A I and A I was a pain as there was not much choice in drinks, but we were advised that from 2012 all drinks will be available to everyone. Very few English, this is not usually a problem but we did feel a little outnumbered at times. Plenty of loud Russians but that seems to be the norm in turkey. On the whole a lovely hotel and a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bencat3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday as a couple. Especially we would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, Aquapark, rooms, food quality. Your recommendation regarding the food and drink choice was recorded and taken under consideration.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We travelled as a family of four for the last two weeks in August.I knew the hotel itself was supposed to be lovely,based on the (few) previois reviews but even though we expected good,it really did exceed all expectations.
Highlights included Aquapark for obvious reasons,Gala evening with spectacular fireworks,Garden Party,Open Air disco,swimming in sea and diving off the jettys,Kids Club and The Lion King show to name a few.
The rooms were stunning and now we`ve arrived home I feel I`m living in a Hobbit house!Our room was a family room with a huge bathroom complete with both jacuzzi bath and walk in shower.Two bedrooms both with minibars and flat screen TV`s and block 32 was good for location and convenience.
We were abit apprehensive about the number of Russians but it wasn`t a problem at all and they behaved much better than a hotel of Brits would have done!
Magnum`s,Cornettos and Twisters included too and in the words of a great party who we met from Reading...`Shhhhh,don`t let everyone know about this gem`!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rochdale4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with your family. Especially we would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, Aquapark, Kids Club, animation programs, rooms. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our Gala Night.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

The main pro's and con's have already been listed in great detail by other reviewers but I would certainly say that we found this to be an amazingly beautiful and luxurious hotel which far exceeded our expectations. Architecture and lighting was cleverly done in the ottoman style and sitting / eating outdoors after dark was a real experience. The gala dinner was held around the pool area with beautifully decorated tables and excellent entertainment (although the food on that occasion was very similar to the ususal buffet options). The fireworks at the end were stunning. It's true that there are very few UK or other English speaking guests. Accordingly, there were few staff who had good English and rooms offered virtually no TV channels in English. But personally we did not find that a problem although for kids/teenagers the lack of kids they can talk to can be a disadvantage.
We found the nightly shows fantastic and particularly enjoyed the musicals (Chicago and Beauty and the Beast - we missed the Lion King) which are performed to the musical sound track by the resident dance company of about 25 dancers (from Russia I think) who were amazing. The costumes and lighting were superb and the whole thing had a totoally professional feel. Apart from the Gala Night, there's a dance show on every night in the amphi theatre and other bands / acts perform on smaller stages around the complex. Some guests critisised the lack of variety in the programme which is very dance based but at least that way, all guests, regardless of mother tongue, can enjoy the shows.
The activities offered during the day were great and included sports activities, games, yoga/stretching, hip hop lessons etc. There was always something going on and together with the high tech gym, the aqua park, local tennis and water sports centres (the last two charged separately) the hotel really offered a full programme. There was even bingo a couple of days a week, mainly attended by the few UK guests!
The staff, while mostly not great with their English, were nearly all very attentive, well-trained and very hard working. Service in the restaurant was very good and you never had to wait long for plates to be cleared away, glasses to be topped up, etc. The entertainment staff were particularly cheerful and energetic. Special thanks to Ghürkan and Cehan who worked hard to keep the English/German guests entertained - very succesfully. It is true, at least 80% of the guests are Russian-speaking and therefore most staff are recruited to be able to communicate with that clientel. But during the sports activities and entertainment programmes, the staff tried really hard to juggle 3-4 languages to make sure to include as many guests as possible and make everybody feel welcome.
The rooms were furnished and equipped to a high standard, the free mini bar restocked daily and the fixtures and fittings very high quality. We were allocated a room at the far end of the (very extensive) complex and at first were a bit disappointed with our view but soon realised that its location made it very quiet, which was a definite plus as the entertainment could be noisy in other parts of the complex.
Overall, a wonderful fortnight at the Gural Premier: we certainly hope to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank D R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with your family. Especially we would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, architecture, shows, dance team, activities, service, staff, rooms.
Glad that you have enjoyed our Gala Night.
Your recommendation regarding TV channels in English was recorded and taken under consideration.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

We have been staying in Antalya region hotels every summer for more than 10 years. I can easily say that this hotel is just simply the best.
We have stayed in deluxe family suites with pool. The pool was just steps away from our balcony! The suite was spacious, flat screen rooms in each room, two minibars filled with water, beer and soft drinks every day. The room deserves the quality you would expect from a true five star hotel.
The food was just wonderful. We have not even tried the a-la-carte restaurants as the food in the main restaurant was much more than satisfactory. We were also satisfied with the quality of service too.
The aquapark was the main attraction for the kids as they have stayed at least 2-3 hours of their time there.
The sea was with pebble stones but it was just warm enough and ultra clean. The hotel has lots of swimming pools too. There is no rush for the long chairs neither in the pool nor in the beach area as they are plenty.
In conclusion, I can recommend this hotel especially to families with kids comfortably.

Room Tip: I would recommend the the suites with pool. You pay a little extra for this type of rooms but I thin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HakanTheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with your family. Especially we would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, rooms, food, service, aquapark.
It is a great honour for us that you can recommend our hotel to other families with kids.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.6 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
2,027 reviews
1.3 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#5 of 21 in Tekirova
1,254 reviews
6.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
406 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
552 reviews
0.9 mi away
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
#9 of 21 in Tekirova
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gural Premier Tekirova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gural Premier Tekirova

Address: Tekirova Mahallesi, Sehit Er Hasan Yilmaz Cd. No: 4, Tekirova, Kemer, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range: $318 - $883 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Gural Premier Tekirova 5*
Number of rooms: 653
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony.Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms, in addition to the deluxe room format. The second room is also furnished with an additional TV and minibar.Superior Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms and a bathroom having all amenities in the Deluxe Family Room.Deluxe Pool RoomsDeluxe Pool Room The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony. The room balconies lead to common pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Gural Premier Tekirova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Premier Tekirova Hotel Tekirova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing