We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Paloma Oceana Resort
Ranked #11 of 229 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Recently returned from a week at The Paloma Oceana , and had a lovely time. The hotel is extremely clean , the public areas are spotless and the rooms are cleaned everyday. The pools are always immaculate. Wide variety of food , I'm a very fussy eater but always found something to eat , there's lots of chicken , lamb, veal and calf ( it looked absolutely delicious and I was assured by my husband that it was but couldn't eat a baby cow ). Burgers , chips onion rings etc also always available as well as loads of salads, pizza and spaghetti Bolognese .So many desserts it was hard to choose and loads of fresh fruit including massive bowls of strawberries.Fridges of bottled water available to help yourself and also a fridge full of ice lollies again help yourself. Mini fridge in the room is also filled up daily.
in the restaurants the waiters are very attentive and polite and are constantly topping up your drinks, also I have never known an all inclusive to include so many good quality cocktails .
water slides were great ( open at specified times ) and lifeguards on duty at all pools until 6.00pm .plenty of sunbeds always available.
The receptionists were extremely helpful and Natalie ( English lady ) who works at the Hotel is brilliant , if you need any help she's amazing as is Gill the Thomas Cook rep . nothing too much trouble.
The animation team work very hard at trying to get people involved in the daily activities, great place for kids with various age kids clubs and a lovely park for the littlies and a small mini golf course .
Currency : In the actual resort of Kumkoy everything is priced up in euros but we went into Mavangat for the day and most things there were in Turkish Lira . They will always take either and will also take sterling .
Must say that the hotel was about 95% occupied by German people and the staff all spoke fluent German and most also spoke good English.
We were a bit worried about whether the weather would be okay so early in the year but it was gorgeous .it rained overnight a couple of times but we never saw it and by the morning it was lovely and sunny again.
All in all a brilliant holiday would certainly go back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear Teresa H,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

With so many guests in our Hotel we know that our Restaurant has to offer something for every taste and our chef's work to provide esquisite meals to both delight and suprise!

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in Paloma Oceana Resort.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

517 - 523 of 1,301 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2014

Hubby and I spent a week here from 25th April – 2nd May, it was a late booking made about 7 weeks ago through Thomas Cook which for 2 adults flying from Newcastle (transfers and luggage included) was just under £1,000 for a bungalow room (not actually bungalows as we understand the term but upper and lower ensuite bedrooms all with balcony and chairs, if you have mobility issues request ground floor room), we also emailed Natalie in guest relations who made sure our request was noted with room allocations (emailed direct from Paloma website).
We only met our Thomas Cook rep Gillian once on the day after arrival as she only visited the hotel at 11.00 most days and we were usually out at this time but she was contactable at other times if needed. Natalie(former Thomas Cook rep) from guest relations who was usually at her desk in main foyer or wandering around complex was very approachable (and always had a smile) would do her best to answer any queries.
We arrived at hotel around 2.30am after approx. 1 hr transfer time on minibus from Antalya, we stopped at the Paloma first and as we were the only 2 guests to be dropped at our hotel check in was very quick and courteous. We were then quickly transported by electric buggy with our luggage to our room (ground floor 4505) located in middle of bungalow block (5 of 6) backing onto villas (no decent views only a communal grassed area), the only real disappointment was it got no sun at all (I think it was only the even numbers which got the sun on balconies) which I suppose would be a benefit in really warm weather but with the cool sea breeze this time of year made room seem quite chilly at times.
The room was quite big and cleaned daily the mattress was quite firm but reasonably comfortable and pillows large and plump. Wardrobes are quite roomy with integrated hangers and additional shelving. The en-suite bathroom has a powerful shower with plentiful hot water all day in early season (take a shower mat to reduce risk of slipping- available in most £1 shops or similar and take care when getting out as floor is tiled and slippy when wet, a hairdryer is provided in bathroom and basic toiletries shower gel/shampoo/body lotion/soap are refreshed daily, bathrobes and disposable slippers were also provided. The toilet has an integrated bidet facility (knob on wall behind) and they ask that you do not flush toilet paper/sanitary products down the toilet as drainage/sewers cannot cope and could lead to blockages etc, therefore a waste bin is provided for these products however I also took scented nappy bags to use for paper etc so odour was kept to a minimum.
There is also a safe (keypad operated) in wardrobe, fridge (minibar water/juice/beer restocked daily) kettle with tea/coffee/sugar replenished on request.
If you book a bungalow and want a pool view then request a one with an odd number in blocks 1-3 near pool (4102-4332). The bungalows are in close proximity to restaurants and only a short walk to reception and various bars.
There are 2 big outdoor pools one by Aqua bar facing onto the sea and one surrounded by main buildings and bungalow blocks 1-3 which has 2 sections separated by a footbridge, it also has a handrail near top of the pool to help those with walking/climbing difficulties access the pool. In addition there are 2 shallow children’s pools and a pool with a selection of water slides. There is also another outdoor pool with an island bar exclusively for use of villa guests.
In addition there is an indoor pool located in basement of main building located next to the gymnasium and spa (sauna/steam room free but any service involving hands on treatment is extra and can be expensive in hotel).
There is also a disco with bar located in basement open from 11pm- 2am most nights but this is quite a small venue and quite dark/dismal from what I saw. There is nothing in way of entertainment locally outside the hotel.
We were there at end of winter season and felt the entertainment was disappointing with only a couple of nights of live music which was either in piano bar (seats filled quickly) or aqua bar and a couple of (in house animation team) shows on in amphitheatre near aqua bar (quite chilly though at night) due to late arrival time we missed the karaoke night, some daytime activities were provided which included boule, table tennis, volleyball, tennis and archery each at a set time during the day as we were there for some relaxation and rest this was not too big an issue and we were informed that the entertainment was on winter programme and was due to change to an increased programme of activities as the summer season began from May.
Beach area was clean and sunbeds plentiful - nearby water-sports for additional charge, there is a beach bar/restaurant serving a decent selection hot food but unfortunately food chilled quickly due to cool sea breeze. Hot food (salads/burgers/chips) and ice lollies served at the Aqua bar behind the main restaurant next to ocean view swimming pool.
The main restaurant caters for a wide variety of tastes with a varied menu of dishes served daily and delicious desserts and ice cream also served daily, a large selection of freshly made breads and pastries and pancakes are served at breakfast daily complimented by a wide selection of jams/spreads/honey. The nearest you will get to an English cooked breakfast is spicy frankfurter in sauce (no bacon) beans/mushrooms/fried or boiled eggs/omelettes, there is a porridge type product (oats in milk)also available as well as cereals/fruit/yogurt/cooked meats and cheese.
We tried the a la carte Safran Turkish restaurant one night (allowed one free a la carte per week) plus we paid 10euro pp supplement and tried the Lotus Asian restaurant another night, food was beautiful and plentiful on both occasions but way too much for me as I have very small appetite.
The patisserie in main building next to piano bar serves lovely coffee and a delicious range of cakes (ends at 5pm).
Bars serve Tuborg lager and a range of spirits (branded and unbranded) and wine plus a range of cocktails (with and without alcohol) hubby did ask for cider but they don’t do it.
There’s free Wi Fi but good access depends on time of day I found it was best late at night or very early in morning to check emails etc, the rooms have a flatsceen TV channels mostly in German or Turkish with occasional programme in English.
The TVs have both USB/HDMI sockets but we could not get the TV to recognise my tablet which uses android operating system and hubby felt this may been reason.
Laundry service available (extra charges) but no self service facilities
Shops around hotel are plentiful and there is a pharmacy right next to hotel though we did find a cheaper one about 250yds away (turn right out of hotel and at end of row of shops) There are also plentiful shops in Side town and stalls at Manavgat market – easy 20-30 mins bus ride 1.5 to 3 euro one way) from outside hotel in Dolmus (you can also catch a connecting bus in Manavgat to the waterfall)
All shops/stalls sell similar items so shop around for best prices but be aware of some of shopkeepers who can turn quite rude and tell you to leave if you try to barter too much or are indecisive, most though are fine
In most shops prices are displayed in Euro’s (preferred currency) many items though are not priced and when you ask them they ask where you are from before giving a price and hubby and I got distinct feeling that once they knew you were British this increased asking price sometimes to ridiculous amounts especially as many items are not originals and sometimes poor quality so be prepared to barter down to about a third then work up again from there settling around 50% asking price. Beware exchange rate if paying in sterling/Turkish lira (know current exchange rate before you buy)
If looking for specific items such as perfumes (beware cheap fakes on markets), leather goods - shoes/bags check high street prices and quality here for before you go.
Kids and baby clothes can also be pricey and you can often get better items cheaper or similar price, in our shops such as Next/Asda/Tesco, although I did get some nice quality kids T Shirts (with Diesel/Adidas logo and Angry birds pics) for bargain 2 euro each on a rummage pile at the indoor market opposite hotel .
Also boxes of assorted Turkish delight start at 1 euro in indoor market (dearer in Side) and some nice little multi-colour glass candle holders (cheaper than in the UK) and painted pottery make nice souvenirs.
We did not do any trips/tours this time around although we did fancy the sea to sky at 55 euro each which it states visits the 2nd highest cable car in the world, it’s an all day trip and includes lunch, we changed our minds though when we found 3hrs of trip was travelling from hotel to location and back (apparently better if your hotel is in Kemer or Lara areas)
Overall a lovely hotel/staff and would be tempted to use again if price was right.

Room Tip: Odd numbers in blocks 1-3 of bungalows face pool, but don't get much sun, bungalows are actually...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maloricsmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear maloricsmam,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are glad that you had such an enjoyable holiday here with us and thank you for your detailed review. As you mentioned, not all of our rooms are sun-facing and we are sorry that you were dissapointed with this but would like you to know that should you re-visit our Hotel and are unhappy with your room locatiion, our Reception team will try their best to offer you a room more suitable for yourselves.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in Paloma Oceana Resort.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

It was a very amazıng holiday staff are vey nıce, some cant do enough for you, ı came wıth two babıes both under 2 and got round the place wıth ease. The cleanlness ıs remarkable along wıth the food, could cater more for brıtısh people at dınner but stıll great. Seasons a la carte was the best meal ı had and very peaceful. The palomotıon staff could speak more englısh for the kıds as ıts hard for them to enjoy when they dont understand. But overall 10 out of 10.

Room Tip: Choose the bungalow rooms or the vıllas for famılıes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stewart s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear stewart s,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

It is lovely to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holidays here at the Paloma oceana Resort With many nationalities in our Hotel it sometimes hard for all of our staff to speak to all of our guests but we have noted your comments and have passed on your feedback to the relevant departments.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with hope to welcome you back to our Resort.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We stayed at the hotel between 22 and 29 April 2014.

Accommodation, food, cleanliness all exceptional. The vast majority of serving staff were first class. However we did experience some discrimination; on several occasions other guests (primarily German) were served first when we were clearly the only ones there - this happened at the patisserie and the main buffet area.

Money - we took the (obvious) Turkish Lira, only to find from our experience the local vendors wanted euros.

The Thomas Cook Rep - Gillian was uninspiring, covering the basics and not much else. Both my wife and I thought she could have provided a more thorough meet and greet.

Natalie, the very helpful hotel customer service manager is readily available in the hotel foyer..... Very experienced and was our preferred point of contact.

This hotel serves international branded drinks, so the all inclusive is well worth it.

Location was good, weather was excellent and I have to admit we had a really relaxing break.

Room Tip: Choose rooms 4100-4300.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GrahamMusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear GrahamMusto,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday here with us and appreciate your honest feedback. Customer satisfaction is key to us and we do not want our guests to feel discriminated in any way, your comments have been passed on to the relevant departments.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in Paloma Oceana Resort.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

We stayed as a family of 5 at the beginning of April for 2 weeks in one of the villas and it was fabulous.
Villas- one of the main reasons that we picked this hotel this year was due to the size of the villas and we were not disappointed- very spacious - just as we had hoped for and as shown in the pictures. It was well cleaned and maintained every day- toiletries restocked every day, bath towels changed twice a day and beach towels being swapped for us also every day- daily stock up of the mini fridges, fresh fruit and cookies and wine every day. Great service from the pool bar team day and night- Serkan and Yunis in the evenings were great fun.
Food and drink - more than plentiful and varied. We ate in the main and the beach restaurants and also the Turkish and Season restaurants (a la carte) - all offering great service with friendly waiters. It was very busy at times in the main buffet restaurant but we always managed to get a table together either by ourselves or with the kind help of the restaurant team. Great to see obviously senior staff not being above themselves and helping to clean/tidy tables etc. I usually have a funny tummy for a few days whilst away and was prepared for the same thing this year but nothing- so food hygiene was better than our previous holidays to Turkey.
Pools- we mainly stayed at the villa pool but used the water slides (great fun) and the kids even went in the sea- all watched over by alert lifeguards. Plenty of sunbeds around all the pools and down on the beach.
Cleanliness- housekeeping, gardeners and cleaners in the restaurant areas and through out the hotel worked exceptionally hard- amazed at the speediness of spillage clearage in the buffet area. Very clean through out.
Kids- ours are 12, 10 and 10- so 'too old' for the kids club as such but managed to entertain themselves with the games room- table tennis, pool, table football, computers and games machines proving to be very popular- plus the slides, mini golf and just being kids playing on the beach.
Natalie- as has already been said Natalie in guest Relations was great and organised a birthday cake for my daughter to be in the villa as it was her birthday the day we arrived. A lovely lady.
Outside the hotel- a great selection of shops with friendly owners who did not press you to buy from them- a trip into Side on the dolmus showed how pushy the shop keepers there are in comparison. A lovely walk through the ruins and down to the harbour.
Hope to return.

Room Tip: Splash out on the villas if you can- 5008 had the sun all day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nicola G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear Nicola G,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

Our Villa rooms are designed to give you the ultimate holiday experience - with private pool and bar, Daily fresh fruit and wine and biscuits served to your room, a turndown service, room service and more! We are delighted that not only your room but our Hotel exceeded your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the not so distant future.

Many thanks again for your feedback.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

First impressions were good however the hotel did not have the wow factor that other 5 star hotels have in the area.
We stayed in a family connection room which was great and spacious again the rooms were nice but did not have the wow factor, they were cleaned to a high standard and bedding and towels regularly changed. Unfortunately the walls were very thin and when our neighbours woke up at 7:30 we could hear their every word!
The pools and grounds are lovely and are certainly the highlight of the hotel, the staff seem to take a huge pride in keeping them looking pristine. The pools were kept amazingly clean the sunbathing terraces were also spotless. No matter what time we got up we always managed to get a sunbed by whatever pool we chose.
The main area I have marked the hotel down on is food and drinks service. The food in the restaurant is plentiful but I found it to be extremely repetitive. I am a vegetarian and had practically the same meals for 5 days on the trot. We also had an incident one night involving raw chicken (eugh).
I later found out through Natalie (guest relations if you have any problems go and see her she is fantastic at her job) that if you had any dietary requirements such as vegetarian, lactose intolerant, gluten intolerant etc you can request special meals through reception.
We were disappointed with the late night buffet, who wants to eat mash and stew at midnight, in other hotels we have been menu to pick from including more appropriate snacks like sandwiches, wraps etc.
We ate in seasons restaurant one night ( a la carte) and found the food and service to be excellent. TIP seasons restaurant opens as a bar when the diners are finished and there are 2 free pool tables in there, the barman also makes the best cocktails!!!
The piano bar we found the service to be very erratic, some nights there did not seem to be enough staff and you were waiting quite a while to get served. The brochure stated that there was a sunbed drinks service but we saw none of this when we were there.
There is a shopping centre across the road and behind the shopping centre to the left more shops (these are cheaper than the shops in the shopping centre). Would not bother taking many lira as everything is priced in euros. There is a bus stop directly outside the hotel to take you into side these run every 10 minutes and it is 1€50 each way per person or a taxi is 10€. Side is worth a visit although the shops are more expensive here than those near the hotel.
Overall I enjoyed my holiday but I would not return to this hotel, the royal dragon up the road is far superior in my personal opinion.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank janeclayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear janeclayton,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday at our Hotel but are sorry that you did have a few 'niggles' whilst here with us. Your comments will help to prevent future guests from experiencing these issues as you may have, and we are thankfull to you for this.

As you mentioned, to offer a personalised service to guests with food allergies or special dietary requirements, our Guest Relations team have special forms which allow our chefs to prepare various products just for your delight!

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in Paloma Oceana Resort.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Just back from a fantastic 11 day stay at this lovely hotel. Amazing food and so much choice, friendly, attentive staff, beautiful and very clean surroundings, only negative comment I have is its a shame none of the outside pools are heated, such a shame to have to go indoors to use the pool as the outdoor ones are so cold ! Natalie in Guest Relations is brilliant. Would not hesitate to come back here again and really hope too !

Room Tip: We stayed in the bungalows but would probably choose a room in the main hotel block next time
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nikki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalomaHotels_TURKEY, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2014

Dear Nikki B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

As you mentioned our outdoor pools are not heated, and can be a little fresh if the sun is not too strong. For a warmer dip we always reccomend our indoor pool which is heated, as well as the beautiful mediterranean waters you can acess via our private beach area.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in Paloma Oceana Resort.

Best regards,

Arif Atak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
1.0 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.4 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.8 mi away
Royal Dragon Hotel
Royal Dragon Hotel
#20 of 229 in Side
1,376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
1.6 mi away
Barut Hemera
Barut Hemera
#5 of 229 in Side
2,109 reviews
1.3 mi away
Barut Arum
Barut Arum
#6 of 229 in Side
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paloma Oceana Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paloma Oceana Resort

Address: Ilica Mahallesi 1. Sokak, Kumkoy Mevkii Side, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Side
#5 Romantic Hotel in Side
#6 Family Hotel in Side
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#10 Spa Hotel in Side
#10 Luxury Hotel in Side
Price Range: $99 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Paloma Oceana Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 482
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Paloma Oceana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Beach Hotel Side
Paloma Beach Side
Side Paloma Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing