We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing week!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden Start the day with breakfast on the terras
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Garden
Start the day with breakfast on the terras
Dining and kitchen
Living room
Dining
View from the terras
Heated indoor swimmingpool
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Swimmingpool at night
Badroom 2
Badroom 1
Badroom 2
Terras
Swimmingpool
Harbor Side
Terras
Play garden
Garden
Fitness and swimmingpool. View from terras
Swimmingpool
Garden
Old Side
Old Side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arno1990
Edegem, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing week!”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Turkey is such a beautiful country. You have everything there: sun, beach, shopping malls, historical remains, ... On top of it we stayed in this fantastic apartment in Side. The owners are very kind and helpful. When you have a problem finding airplane tickets they even help you. The garden with the huge swimming pool is amazing and very good maintained. The apartment itself is modern and good equipped. You'll find everything you need there. I would say to everyone, go and have a look!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden with the pool
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Zaventem, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

What a fantastic holiday we have experienced in The Valley Side! It is a very nice complex where you can relax completely. The apartment offers every possible comfort. Besides, you're a 10 minute walk from the center where you will find numerous shops and restaurants. The beach is a 5 min drive (free shuttle). We've been their two times, and intend to go again in 2016!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natashabe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment on a lovely complex in a lovely resort.”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were really pleased with the size, cleanliness and style of the apartment. Not only was it modern and comfortable but it was all finished to a really high standard so it wasn't just superficially nice, the fixtures and fittings were all good quality.
We went in April so it wasn't too hot outside, but the apartment didn't hear up too much and the air conditioning worked treacly well so it would be cool in summer (and they are great heaters too when it gets cold in the evening when you gin out if season like we did)
The pool was lovely, however as we went in April it was too cold to use the outside pool, but the indoor heated pool was amazing and we used it every day. It was actually heated to about 30 degrees (many other places we have been to in the past have said they had heated pools but they were still cold so we couldn't use then) this one was lovely and warm for playing in, which was great for the kids.
The apartment is on the outskirts of Side, but it is a small town and you can walk to the beach or town centre area in about 20 minutes, or drive in 5. We drove to the promenade (where you can park for free) and then walked along the beach promenade into town, or to the ruins or just stopped at the beach most days - which was lovely.
There are plenty of small supermarkets a 5 minute walk away or slightly larger ones a 5 minute drive away, and the apartments kitchen area is equipped well enough to self cater if you want. We did a mixture of eating in and out, as the restaurants in town were very reasonable, but the menus were all a little samey.
All in all we had a lovely time, the apartment was perfect and if we go back to Side we would definitely consider staying again, especiallu as it is one of the few places in all of Turkey with a genuinely heated pool (and we are wimps and don't like cold pools!!!)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arno1990
Edegem, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a holiday!”
Reviewed February 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2014

I've been several times to Turkey, but this was the best. The All-in hotels are good but this apartment is better. The accommodations (swimming pool, garden, fitness, ...) are fantastic. Nearby there are plenty of shops and markets where you can buy good food for no money. There are also many restaurants within a few hundred meters of the apartment where the meals are tasty and varied and not expensive at all. Since the apartment is located behind a small hill, it is very quiet and yet close to Side center. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The splendid swimmingpool and beautiful garden
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido V
Edegem, Belgium
1 review
“Lovely apartment in beautiful resort”
Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We have had very nice holidays in this apartment.
It’s a beautiful apartment, with nice modern furniture and all the comfort you need to have a luxurious vacation (dishwasher, washing machine, satellite-tv etc…).
From the terrace you have a very nice view over the beautiful garden and the outdoor swimming pool. In the site, there’s also a small, but good furnished fitness with professional equipment, to keep your body in a good shape.
During our stay in Side, we have made several excursions. On the Turkish Riviera (between Antalya and Alanya), there are a lot of nice Roman sites like Aspendos, Perge and antique Side.
My conclusion of this vacation: we had a nice stay in The Valley, and we will come back next year in this nice apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the garden and swimmingpool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing