We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$176
View deal
eDreams$176
Agoda.com$177
Tripadvisor$176
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
139
61
34
18
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
61
34
18
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool was cold hotel bus animation team pools spa repetitive slides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 279 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2017

I stayed for 2 nights and it was good. The rooms are big, the bathrooms are clean. It has 5 pools - each with different size and depth. It is a bit far from the beach, but there is a shuttle every 30 min from hotel to the beach. The only issue is that stuff doesn't speak English and explaining things is very problematic.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank 116ralicaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimasolHaneFamily, Guest Relations Manager at PrimaSol Hane Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear Mrs/Ms Ralica,

we would lıke to thank you for choosing our hotel. Truly apprecıare cthat you find time to submit your feedback, We will work at our level of English language with staff in the future. Hope to see you among our guests again,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights with my two kids.Food was delicious,staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean.I however couldnot swim because the water was a bit cold for me.Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Freddah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

Here is no interest to the guests .. no respect to privity. .. bellboys are easy ly going in to the room when u re not been in there . When i came to my room at midnight i found a bellboy in the room.i hired this room.so it belongs to Me right.how can u enter with out permission right.i am angry so much. I mean shortly safety is zero.Your needs are not happen in the fırst ask. You have to call the lobby and repeat 2 or 3 times. So I strongly not Recommend to visit this hotel.no need to waste the money. You May go to better hotel w same amount.just around here.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank osman b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet, service very good, personal kindly and willing.
Especially the reception staff were very helpful. Petra is very kind and nice.
On the beach rides a free bus many times in day.
We will be glad come back again next year

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 202dahliab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

General: This hotel was a perfect choice for me, my wife and our almost 2 years old son. It exceeded our expectations and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The only negative thing for us was the lack of English speaking staff as the hotel is dedicated to German tourists, and there is only one person at the reception speaking English, Petra. She is very helpful and supportive!

Beach: sandy beach approx. 300 meters from hotel, but by hotel minibus reachable in 1 minute, depending on the driver ;-) or 5 minutes by walk. Full service at the beach till 17:00. Remark: 1 towel for beach / pool costs 4 euro per week and can be changed 1 per day

Pools: several pools, 3 pools for children with depth 40 cm, not lower which can be negative for smaller children. Toboggans opening hours 10:00-12:00 & 14:00-16:00

Meat: good choice for breakfast & lunch & dinner. We spent 11 nights in hotel and during this time hotel prepared fish night, Italian night, Turkish night, Mediterranean night for dinner. A lot of fruits, water melon etc. Several options for meat also outside of "normal eating time"

All inclusive: 09:30-23:30

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank holotka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews