We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go for the Plank Steak”

Alaaddin Bistro Steak House
Ranked #3 of 3 Dessert in Side
Price range: $1 - $5
Cuisines: Mexican, Pizza, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Alaaddin Bistro Steak House is a lovely restaurant on the beach road to Side. Perfectly situated with the best view of the beach and sunset in the evening. We have our own sunchairs that is free of charge for our guests. You can make reservations for special occasions, or just drop by whenever you want good food and nice company. Our restaurant is your restaurant. We are connecting people! :)
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Good service, great location on beachfront, but most important delicious food! Romantic and reasonably priced too.

2  Thank AdiZabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 97 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Looked at the review for this little gem on trip advisor,and all the positives where well founded
food service and staff.right on the beach front,you can have your steak or pizza while watching the sun set on the horizon
MAGICAL

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank hokey123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Came here several times with my mother and husband when on holiday in Side..It is a wonderful little restaurant right next to the beach. It has a nice wiew of the beach and water. It is a rather small place with a cozy atmosphere and with the friendly service of Alladin and his people :) It has become our favorite restaurant in Side. Good food, good drinks , good value and great service :) and our's best, BEST Alladdin ;) See you in May 31 2013 and we look forward to that !!! Do you want something from Norway, please let me know, Alladin :) Biiiig hugs from Eva, Arne Roar and Lise ;)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank LiseSRustand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

lovely restaurant with the best food and a great atmosphere, service is good and the staff are super friendly. It is a cozy place near the beach :) i have been here every year since it started and it is still our favourite place when we are in Side.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank Stavanger94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Came here sevetal times with my family when on holiday in Side May 2012. It is a wonderful little restaurant right on the beach walk with a nice wiew of the beach and water. It is a rather small place which makes for a cozy atmosphere and with the friendly service of the owners ,Aladdin and Yusuf, it quickly became our favorite restaurant in Side. Good food, good drinks , good value and great service. They also show Scandinavian football;)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Lekerstua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ysfyldz, Owner at Alaaddin Bistro Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Thank you very much, hoping to see you here again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alaaddin Bistro Steak House also viewed

 

Been to Alaaddin Bistro Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing