We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Kitchen Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Front balcony with blinds for early morning shade from sun
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Hallway
View from front balcony
B Block from front
Complex entrance
Apartment location
Pool Area
Gym
Sauna
Sea Side Beach Club with free pick up from apartment complex
Temple of Apollo
Side Harbour
Harbour
Side Harbour at night
Personal sunbeds
Pool and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
p_h1002
Penrith, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great holiday here, the apartment has everything you need and is literally a home from home. The location is great - it is in a quiet and peaceful area, with numerous shops and restaurants within a 5 minute walk. A brisk walk will take you into Side centre within 25 minutes, however, we regularly used the local busses which are very cheap, frequent and reliable. We walked around the area at various times of the day and late at night and never felt unsafe. The pool area is clean and refreshing with a good onsite café which serves food & drink at good prices. We hope to return again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. It is our home from home So glad you felt that too. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeside
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review Clare and so glad you had a wonderful time. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EmilyLeve...
Liphook, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our favourite holiday rental ever”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is the third year we have been to Sue's apartment in Side, and we will definitely be back again. The apartment really is a home from home with everything you need and the complex itself is beautiful. The onsite cafe provides good food, the pool is quality checked every day, and the whole place is really well maintained. We can't beat this place, and would struggle to find anywhere else as good. We'll be back again soon!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. It really is our second home and we love that our visitors can feel that and share it. We look forward to welcoming you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you had a wonderful time. For future reference many of the restaurants will pick you up free of charge and I have a Turkish pay as you go phone I can lend you if needed to call
Hope to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RevTravel...
Caversham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“thought of everything”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying at this apartment. Sue has clearly thought of everything since we had absolutely no needs that weren't already provided for. The apartment was excellent and is well furnished. The water cooler is a bonus. We even found that the other residents/guests were pleasant.
We tried as many restaurants in the area and quite honestly we didn't have a bad meal.
Side itself has many treasures to discover if you want to.
Thoroughly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: can't think of a negative
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scouser26
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Side Hill Apartment B8”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My Husband and I took our 4 children here, plenty of space in this big apartment for us all . This apartment was beautiful, everything you needed including extras like towels, hairdryer, books,DVDs, play station games , table tennis bats and and a very detailed and informed book with everything you need to know aswell as popular excursions and maps of area.
Side Hill 2 is one of the smaller residencies but perfect, you are provided with your own sunbeds, umbrellas right by the pool, no overcrowding like you get in bigger establishments. One huge bonus is the security, place is gated and has 24hr security and the resident cafe/restaurant is managed by 2 wonderful people ibraham and Ifer husband and wife who look after your every need, not only is the food absolutely lovely but ridiculously low priced.....
Most people I met here always come back, the kids and myself made great friends here.
We didn't want to leave to be honest but secure in the knowledge we will be back, never had an apartment as lovely and spacious as this , highly recommend, This place is a hidden gem ... many thanks to Sue our apartment owner , the booking was easy from the start and she organised our airport transfers and was a pleasure to book and deal with.... we will be back xxxxx

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IOM
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment
Liked least: Walking back up the hill after a few drinks!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing