We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel.”
Review of Lemas Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemas Suite Hotel
Ranked #32 of 229 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We love the hole thing about this hotel. This is all in, for what we mean is a Holliday that is perfect. Nice stab and nice area. Here there is all what the heart neat. And here there is no noise and drunk person in the nights.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sille75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 534 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2014

Had the first week in July at the Lemas. First time in Turkey and Lemas Suites....from arriving to leaving couldn't ask for anything better. Staff friendly & helpful.Short walk to town...would have been a problem if I were a lone traveller as not well lite.No toaster in room which would have been handy as we were self catering but not a problem.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bev999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

After vowing never to return to Turkey again after a bad holiday a couple of years ago ( nr Maramis )- My daughter & close friends suggested we try Side . Im so glad we did !!! Lemas was HEAVENLY * huge rooms & free air con made our stay extremely comfortable . The staff ? Well what can I say !!! So helpful & friendly - nothing is a bother to them :-) From Lofty in reception ( who i hear has had sunstroke so get well soon) , Jimmy ( excellent host ) the boys in the shop & not forgetting the brothers who own the place Ali & Sunni who mingle/ sit & chat with everyone !!! Highly recommend the Turkish night & the Sunday BBQs - delicious food & value for money :-D
Hopefully be returning to this little part of relaxing heaven soon <3 <3

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SunderlandBobbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Got back yesterday morning after spending a brilliant/ relaxing week here with my wife. I cannot stress enough how good this place is. Clean, relaxed with arguably the best staff in Turkey. The manager sonny is the most relaxed person I have ever met, nothing is to much trouble and any request is dealt with immediately. The reception staff especially jimmy are fabulous and again always there for any assistance regardless of the time of day. This hotel is quiet and has everything you need for a week in the sun. Food is a good mix of English European and Turkish and the place is kept spotless dispite the mess the guests made. Guests tend to be from all over but particularly from Scandinavia. Rooms are basic but with the essential aircon are a haven from the heat. A short walk or taxi ride finds everything you might want, whether that's a traditional Turkish night out or a swift beer and football at beck hams bar. The free bus to the beach is great, running several times a day to and from Viking beach. Great beach with a lovely bar with waiter service to your sun bed. If you want a lovely cheap week in the sun with hotel staff that can't do enough for their guests then you'd be daft to go anywhere else. I always check TA before booking a holiday but I can say previous comments don't do this hotel justice. We were lucky to have went without kids and loved it, we will definitely be back with the rug rats in tow. I like value for money and got a 5* experience throughout. Brilliant and thank you Sonny and Jimmy. We will be back.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor if you can. Better views with a lovely balcony breeze.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

stayed here first 2 weeks of june,cannot fault anything the rooms big enough, clean tidy, nice clean pool, staff VERY friendly sunny, sanches, JIMMY [TOP MAN ] infact all of them cleaners shop staff..ideal location easy to get about, free bus to beach loads of shops nearby good food served, Some of the people there when we was ,where return holiday makers tell you something..jimmy even organised a birthday party for me what a good day that was, If you want a quiet friendly relaxing, holiday to remember this is it....We are hopeing to go back september this year....see you all then .......[ jimmy] x

Room Tip: if you are not happy they will do anything to help, maybe avoid room 122 outside xmas tree..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sydney t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Just got back from Lemas on Sunday had a fantastic time the guys who run this hotel Serkan, Selim and Soner cant do enough for you nothing is too much to make your stay as pleasant as possible the whole staff worked tirelessly and always with a smile, the cleaning ladies were great and very cheerful and everyone was so polite, I have seen a few reviews about the location and to be honest its not that bad a five minute stroll down the road and there are bars and restaurants shops, cross the road and get on a bus with sign reading SIDE and within five minute you are in the centre on the beach or at ruins all for just 2L per person witch isn't even a pound, some of the reviews say some negative things but i have to disagree you get what you pay for and i think its a bargain would defiantly return great time great experience great staff and so relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anthony1111S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Just returned from The Lemas Suite and I can thoroughly recommend this hotel. If your looking for a chilled and relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle then this is the perfect place to go. The hotel rooms are kept clean and tidy and we were provided with fresh towels every day. The rooms are spacious and catered for all our needs. The pool is kept clean and is the focal point of the hotel. There is a wide selection of food that you can choose from, The buffet food always looked great. We went self-catering but enjoyed one or two meals from there. The hotel staff work tirelessly to make your holiday perfect especially Serkan on reception, he is always smiling and friendly and he is full of knowledge of the area and will help you with anything you need for the duration of your stay. All of the staff speak brilliant English so there will be no problems with understanding. It is about a 15 minute walk to the shops and restaurants and the hotel provide a daily shuttle bus service to the beach free of charge however there is a beach 15 minute walk away which we used and found to be clean tidy and was perfect for our needs. I couldn’t fault anything and it really was the perfect holiday

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tomato215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
0.3 mi away
Hanay Suit Hotel
Hanay Suit Hotel
#52 of 229 in Side
308 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gazipasa Star Hotel
Gazipasa Star Hotel
#28 of 229 in Side
587 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sunbird Hotel
Sunbird Hotel
#158 of 229 in Side
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Irem Garden Hotel & Apartments
3.5 mi away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#27 of 229 in Side
152 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lotus Hotel
Lotus Hotel
#136 of 229 in Side
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemas Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemas Suite Hotel

Address: Yali Mah. 1108 Sok., Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Side
#27 Romantic Hotel in Side
#30 Family Hotel in Side
Price Range: $24 - $548 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemas Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a large outdoor pool and lush gardens, this hotel is only a 15-minute walk to the beachfront. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, satellite TV and spa facilities including hammam and Turkish bath.Fitted with tiled floors, all rooms, studios and apartments at Lemas Suite Hotel come with private bathrooms. Apartments and studios offer a kitchenette with cooking utensils. Safety deposit box, free Wi-Fi and a mini-fridge are standard.You can have buffet breakfast and lunch that include Turkish and international dishes. There is also an à la carte restaurant.Guests can sunbathe on the terrace or the green area around the pool. Pastime activities include horse riding and cycling. There is also a separate pool for kids and a playground.The Lemas Hotel is 4 km from Manavgat with its well-protected countryside and the waterfall. Side town centre is 2 km away. Antalya Airport can be found 60 km from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Orbitz so you can book your Lemas Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemas Apartments Side
Lemas Apartments Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing