We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exillent”
Review of Lemas Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemas Suite Hotel
Ranked #36 of 228 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 26, 2013

l m here for one week. my wife was at hospital and l stay there.Even staff visited my wife in hospital. Staff was perfect, they help me for everythink. Nice swimming pool and clean. Room is cleaning everyday. Breakfast is great, there are many fruits. For that price it was great holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank eloi v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
There are newer reviews for Lemas Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

246 - 252 of 519 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2013

I would definitely stay here again. Relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff. Always happy to help and advise. Breakfast varied and plentiful. Close to all amenities but not on top of. Totally relaxing holiday and after busy day out could not wait to come back home to lemas where I was welcomed with big smile and by name. Loved it . Coming again in September with 9 others .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nova9570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Holiday-ed in September as the season had ended and even though quiet it was lovely all the same. Don't like loads of noise but Lemas was perfect. Rooms basic but just what you need. Lovely spread for breakfast which never ran low. Pool a great size but can imagine would be crowded in middle of summer. Shuttle to beach was a lovely touch and used by us alot. Side was nice and would happily stay again. Thinking about it this September. Staff all so lovely and accommodating with great skills in English speech.

Room Tip: No lifts so if you dont like stairs request a lower floor. Corner rooms/apartment good for views.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Lemas Suit Hotel has the best staff i have ever encountered, they were all so friendly and would literally do anything for you.
Me and my Boyfriend went for a romantic holiday and the restaurant in the hotel was very sweet and layed out for couples and families. The breakfast was a mixture of scrambled egg, ham, cheese, cereal and fresh fruit which was lovely to have a choice every morning. The room was very clean when we arrived with a handy fridge in the corner for water, the maids came in to make the bed every morning. The pool was regularly cleaned every night and always clean in the day. There were two pools, so staff would make sure to come round and see if we had everything we needed.
A shuttle bus came every hour to take us to the beach for free and a taxi journey was quick and cheap into town, or a 10 minute walk.
I would definitely use this hotel again, whether it be for a family holiday or for a couples retreat, everything you need is there!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Em_C520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Stayed at the Lemas from 28.9 to 15 Oct this year. Room was great very spacious and clean.
Swimming pool clean and a really good size. We stayed in an apartment but ate in hotel a couple of times which was fine. The staff were good and especially Jimmy on reception who could not do enough for you, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had a free shuttle bus to beach which was great and sun beds free when you got there. Beautiful part of the beach and again staff in restaurant there very nice. The hotel is a little way out of the centre of Side but there are bars and restaurants within walking distance and if you want to go into the centre of Side you can get the dolmus or a taxi which cost about 15 lire. Best restaurant near hotel is the Umut, the food is very very good, staff really friendly and the price is good. Lots of locals use this restaurant which is always a good sign! Had a good holiday and would go back again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue_Steve_London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Brilliant hotel.The guy in the shop was brilliant too.My wife was ill so he took me to town to a chemist and helped with getting the right pills.Staff were excellent.Pool was very clean and quiet.Food was very good no complaints from us

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank clive186378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

all I can say this was my second time here and the staff are absolutely fantastic the food is excellent and I will definitely be returning so a big thank you to shine ugur vakkas selim and chormallie they cant do enough for you this is not a big fancy hotel but is very friendly

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
0.3 mi away
Hanay Suit Hotel
Hanay Suit Hotel
#48 of 228 in Side
300 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gazipasa Star Hotel
Gazipasa Star Hotel
#32 of 228 in Side
579 reviews
0.5 mi away
Side Hill Hotel
Side Hill Hotel
#102 of 228 in Side
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sunbird Hotel
Sunbird Hotel
#141 of 228 in Side
157 reviews
3.5 mi away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#26 of 228 in Side
148 reviews
1.4 mi away
Irem Garden Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemas Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemas Suite Hotel

Address: Yali Mah. 1108 Sok., Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Side
#27 Romantic Hotel in Side
#30 Family Hotel in Side
Price Range: $15 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemas Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a large outdoor pool and lush gardens, this hotel is only a 15-minute walk to the beachfront. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, satellite TV and spa facilities including hammam and Turkish bath.Fitted with tiled floors, all rooms, studios and apartments at Lemas Suite Hotel come with private bathrooms. Apartments and studios offer a kitchenette with cooking utensils. Safety deposit box, free Wi-Fi and a mini-fridge are standard.You can have buffet breakfast and lunch that include Turkish and international dishes. There is also an à la carte restaurant.Guests can sunbathe on the terrace or the green area around the pool. Pastime activities include horse riding and cycling. There is also a separate pool for kids and a playground.The Lemas Hotel is 4 km from Manavgat with its well-protected countryside and the waterfall. Side town centre is 2 km away. Antalya Airport can be found 60 km from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Lemas Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemas Apartments Side
Lemas Apartments Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing