We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Trip That I have Been On So Far.”
Review of SENTIDO Perissia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SENTIDO Perissia
Ranked #15 of 229 Hotels in Side
Reviewed July 21, 2014

On arrival at Sentido Perrisia staff greeted my family and I with welcome and smiles, we were given refreshing drinks (which was the best after traveling) whilst another staff member took our bags to our room; He showed us around and how everything worked. The service from day 1 was incredible.

The hotel on a whole was fabulous! Clean, tidy, modern. Staff took extra care for everything including the hotel grounds. The staff were amazing I take my hat off to all of them as they work so hard. What I really liked is the management team were always there and took interest in their customers. (One day I really hope to join the team)

The entertainment was super, it looked as if they spent a lot of time and money on entertaining their guests.

The food was amazing, the Paloma restaurant setting was always beautifully layed out, clean and tidy, it was good to see chefs walking around the restaurant and taking interest in customers, everyone was so friendly!

The drink selection in the bar was good but could of been better, it was a lovely idea that they included slush puppies.

A big shout out and thank you to the YAKAMOZ Team!! They were super, and really care for the safety of their customers and they make sure you have a great time in the activities you do.

All the facilities included in the all inclusive package were Hamam, Sauna, The Gym, A La Carte etc.

I can honestly say I will come back every single year! I enjoyed it so much, I actually cried when I left, another big thank you to the amazing staff and management team!!

I miss you all!

Fabi Blood

xxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fabi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Fabi B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

Every guest that visits our hotel is important to us. The whole team does its best to offer everyone the holiday of their dreams.

Our animation team works very hard to entertain everyone during the day and there are professional shows in the evening.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

621 - 627 of 2,254 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

I cannot praise this hotel and its staff highly enough. We were there for 2 weeks and also for our wedding and can honestly say we were treated fantastically from start to finish. The hotel is stunning and our 3 kids had an absolute ball! All staff could not do enough to help you no matter what time it was. Check in was smooth and food and refreshments were readily available at midnight. The rooms were absolutely fantastic, the honeymoon suite was stunning also but didnt quite suit us with 3 kids and we were more than hapoy with the room we had which accommodated us and our 3 kids no problems. Main restaurant was great always had something for everyone, we tried the Italian which was also lovely and we had The Turkish al a carte for our wedding day meal which was lovely also. Gutted we didnt get round to trying the Chinese as it got good reports also, maybe next year?! The Sandy Beach at lunchtime was lovely and also Delish where snacks were served, i did like this and my oldest could be found there most days lol. Entertainment team are fantastic at their job and so friendly, the best team I have experienced and were not pushy or in your face either, they have got it just right. Facilities are excellent, Turkish bath was good, i didnt use the gym but it looked good enough, swimming pools to suit everyone of all ages and the slides were good as well and the set times were ideal as well, there was plenty going on to keep the kids amused. The kids clubs were great, our little one liked running about the playroom out the sun for a bit and I could always find our other 2 in the teenage club where the pcs and xboxes etc were! There was a games room in the hotel also which is great. Entertainment at night was good as well with the usual mini disco and then a show afterwards but they also had live music on the terrace afterwards which was really good and enjoyed that also. There was a Mapping Party when we were there which was brill, really good music but wouldnt suit everyone though. Moxi bar was good and Bacchus bar (24hr) was good as well, Adem kept us in line there! And the nightclub is good also but not a lot of people use it which is a shame but Murat Bingol kept us right with our drinks and some cherries which was nice! The Thomas Cook rep Kristi was excellent and always had time to talk to you. There was a great bunch of people holidaying at the same time which helps make your holiday also and was nice to finally meet people we had only been talking to through a facebook page for the hotel. Kayleigh on reception was fantastic and couldnt do enough to help either. Osman who helped us with our wedding was brilliant and available to talk too whenever we needed too. The whole wedding side of things is just perfect and so professionally carried out, i wish I could do it all again! I cant recommend this hotel enough. The hairdressers were fantastic and done such a great job. I cant thank Murat Kilinc enough who had a massive impact on our whole experience and was absolutely amazing and such a lovely guy and finally to Tolga Cinar who is responsible for having such great staff and running such a fantastic hotel which has so many repeat guests. I know 100% I, my husband and our 3 kids will be in that category and hope to return next year.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
7  Thank Nikola G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Nikola G,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

You have written a detailed description of our hotel and your wedding experience. We really hope you and your family had a wonderful time here and we wish you all the best for your marriage!

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

spent 12 days at this hotel in june lovely hotel grounds spotless so much food 2 chose from lovely staff beach was lovely the entertainment was great at night got taxi into side about 7 pounds in English money our tour rep with Thomas cook was Kristen she was lovely would go back to hotel as couldn't find any fault with it

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank BirminghamUKSandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear BirminghamUKSandra,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your recommend us to other people.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Just arrived back from 2 week stay in Side sentido perissia,hotel always been cleaned throughout day/night,good range of food to choose from,( not too pleased with breakfast as no English fry up !! ) very nice waiters, good choice of 3 pools, room 3352 lovely balcony onto gardens, reception v helpful taken cases off you and bought up to room,entertainment staff ok, not too impressed with evening entertainment, couple of theme nights were repeated in our 2 week stay, could be improved , but some shows very good.Good range of drinks for all inclusive, beach literally outside the hotel with plenty of sunbeds, nice jetty in the sea to walk down, would def go back, nice walk into Side along the sea front, very hot but always free drinks on hand all day/night .there is a cat house and if you like cats you will love it here there's lots of little baby kittens just been born, dead cute, they are vaccinated and looked after as if they were your own.Overall very nice hotel, all staff very friendly and helpful

Room Tip: room 3352. Overlooking lovely gardens always being attended to by the gardeners,not far from all ,ju...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Hallamju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Hallamju,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

The hotel cats are as you have seen under control of a local veterinarian. New born kittens are vaccinated and sterilized, the older cats get their periodical anti-parasite treatment and vaccinations. We feed the cats in a special cat house and they are regularly checked by the vet.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

I stayed here at the end of June for two weeks and did not want to leave to come home! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I somehow managed to lock us out of our safe and the man on reception was very helpful when I told him. Two minutes after letting them know another man had come to unlock it for us, so we didn't have to waste any time waiting around after a silly mistake.
The hotel was always kept clean with cleaners going round the pool and restaurants for any rubbish. The waiters/waitresses were all very friendly and one would even bring my parents a tea after their meal without needing to ask (unfortunately I cannot remember his name), we always tried to sit in his section at dinner time! There was always a large range of food so you could always find something you wanted.
They put on a BBQ for the British guests one evening when we stayed which was a lovely idea. The weather was too hot which was a shame as everyone quickly ate then left for some air conditioning! But would have been a nice idea if it was a bit cooler & I think people would have stayed longer.
The bar staff were also very friendly, one would remember my order every time. The fridges of bottled water around the pool are a nice touch so you don't have to go to the bar if it's all you want.
The entertainment team were all very friendly and fun, especially Yavuz, Kenan & Jemal. There is always something to do during the day if you want to but if you don't then the pool games were always funny to watch anyway. Even if you don't take part the entertainment team still all make the effort to ask how you are etc.
Someone else said this but you know a hotel is good when you don't leave & I only read 7 pages of my book in the whole 2 weeks which is very unusual for me but l didn't get bored.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank zmf20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear zmf20,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The fact you did not get bored shows that there are plenty of activities to join during the day which are well organized by our animation team.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Sentido Perissia, Side, Turkey

Executive Summary

The hotel was very clean with good food; the staff were friendly and very helpful.

From our very positive holiday experience, we would have no reservations in recommending this hotel.


Foreword

You will need a visa PRIOR to arriving in Turkey. I suggest that you search for Turkey Visas in Google and only use the link from our Foreign Commonwealth Office (FCO) website as there are many ‘scam’ visa sites. The cost per visa is $20 and is a straightforward process for single or multiple visas.

Everything is electronic and whilst we had a paper copy just in case, it was never checked at passport control.

Please note that Turkey is generally two hours ahead.


Suggestions for the Hotel Management

Provision of a map indicating the restaurants and facilities could be considered useful.

Simplifying the booking of restaurants would also be a plus as we found it too much hassle in fairness as we had two rooms which complicated matters and therefore only booked the once.


The Review…

My wife (50) and I (46) were on vacation with my daughter (19) and my wife's mother (82) from the 1st July 2014 to 16th July 2014 and our holiday was part of a package deal with Thomas Cook.

We left Birmingham at 16:30 arriving at Antalya at around 22:30. We arrived at our hotel just after midnight with the transfer taking approximately an hour.

Upon arrival at the hotel, check in was painless and we were advised that we could go to the Paloma Restaurant (main restaurant) for hot food, which was welcomed in the early hours.


Hotel Complex

The hotel is set back from the main road and you will pass a few building sites before getting to the hotel. It appears that new hotels are being built adjacent but whilst we were here there was no construction noise heard during our stay.

The hotel comprises several levels and the rear of the hotel faces the sea.

Level 4 is where the reception is but there are plenty of lifts (and stairs) to get you up and down.

There are 7 restaurants in total and several bars around the hotel of which the Divan bar on level 3 is open 24 hours.

There is a limited cocktail menu but this is not all that the bar staff can do...we went online to find cocktails and gave the ingredients and instructions and if the ingredients were available, then cocktails were made for us.


Temperatures

Temperatures during the day were typically 45 degrees Celsius in full sun and 33 degrees Celsius in the shade.

The evening temperatures were around 23 degrees Celsius.

Humidity was variable and we experienced ranges between 35% and 80%.

From previous experience in Turkey, drink PLENTY of water; common sense yes but still people get dehydrated.


Pools & Sea

The hotel offers three main outdoor pools and a shallow children's pool. There is also an unheated indoor pool.

The sea is easily accessible from the hotel where dedicated cabanas, loungers, parasols, etc., are provided. Please note that the cabanas are for hire and cost 50€ per day for a maximum of four people. You will have personal waiter service throughout the day with your food and drinks brought to you.

Generally there is no waiter service around the pool areas.

At the shoreline, there are water sports to the left of the hotel. The guys here were very friendly and highly recommended if you want to try some activities (parasailing, speed boat taxi, jet skis, etc.)

At the middle of the hotel's shoreline is a pier where a few sun beds are provided.

To the right of the hotel's shoreline is a plastic pontoon which is mainly used to access the large gullet style ship (for boat trips). If you have a snorkel set then I suggest that you enter the water off this pontoon and on the right of it as the water here is crystal clear and before lunch is quite calm.

Also from this pontoon you may even be fortunate to see Loggerhead sea turtles (Caretta Caretta) feeding off the underwater vegetation as we did.

As an advisory, there is something that everyone should be aware of as there is a specific green algae that could react with your skin.

Everyone is different but our daughter was significantly affected by the algae and it can be really painful as she had a severe reaction.

I was intrigued by this and deliberately rubbed my arm on the algae and I can only describe the irritation and pain as equivalent to a nettle sting (that was for me...my daughter was in agony).

The algae is often found on the mooring ropes in the sea and on the plastic pontoons just under the sea line.

Remedies may include the application of ice to the affected area until the pain subsides and then applying vinegar. This helped our daughter but took over 12 hours before things were normal again aside from the rash that was left. The rash took a few days to clear.

The pain and skin reaction will be different for everyone but in summary please avoid any green algae just in case.


Water Sports

We would highly recommend Yakamoz for all your water sport activities; there are quite a few catered for. Yakamoz are affiliated with the hotel and offer free pedaloes and canoes for the hotel patrons.

We found everyone at Yakamoz very good, friendly, helpful and more importantly competent and safe.


Food & Restaurants

Paloma restaurant - breakfast, lunch, evening dinner and ultra late (limited selection) are served here.
Mikado restaurant - Chinese al a carte (evening dinner) Grappa restaurant - Italian al a carte (evening dinner) Al a Turca restaurant - Turkish al a carte (evening dinner) Ada restaurant - Mediterranean al a carte (evening dinner) Delish (behind the pool bar) - lunch Sandy Beach - lunch

Please note that there is a 15€ surcharge per person to eat at the Mikado restaurant.

Provision of the menus for each of the ala a carte restaurants is available from the guest relations desk.

The main Paloma restaurant offered a selection of food from the Chinese and Turkish al carte restaurants during our two week stay. Fish and pasta dishes are usually available.

If you wish to eat at any al a carte restaurant you are advised to use the automated booking service from your room (dialling 8000 and then following the prompts). Bookings are generally for the following day dependent on what time you make the call.

If you have multiple rooms then it is best to speak with the customer relations desk and let them make the booking so you can get to restaurant of choice at the same time.

Please note that you may only make one booking per stay through the telephone system. However, if you speak with the customer relations desk and book that way then you can eat in any of the restaurants and as many times as you like.

We ate at the Grappa restaurant (Italian) but my wife and daughters' steak was tough. The duck was very nice though. Please note that the service when we ate was considered slow.

Breakfast is only served at the Paloma restaurant.

Lunch can be obtained from then Paloma restaurant, sea front restaurant or the pool bar; the order of restaurants offer a decreasing fare but the sea front restaurant is a nice alternative. The food served from the Delish is all freshly cooked to order.

There is a Patisserie adjacent to the pool bar and a nice selection of good quality cakes is offered.

All the staff are polite and courteous. The waiters make a special effort to remember your drinks when you see them again which is a nice thing to do.

We always try and learn some of the basics of the spoken language of the country we visit. Trying to speak a few words in Turkish will always go along way...

In summary I have always been a fussy eater but I never struggled to find something to eat in this hotel. The quality of food has always been good and there has never been a problem with food being served lukewarm.


Hotel Rooms

The hotel comprises various room types with differing views. We requested a sea view at the time of booking and we were obliged with both a pool and sea view. In fact we had a view of the entertainment stage also (Room 4424 & 4426).

The rooms were more than adequate, long with a very small balcony (standing room only) but no more was required by us.

Some rooms do have full balconies (3327 for example). This room we used for an extended check out and faced the gardens. The full balcony was at the expense of the internal seating area which we had in our main rooms.


Hotel Cleanliness

I have to say that everywhere was kept clean including the toilet facilities.

I never had to change any item of cutlery due to it not being clean.

At the restaurants there are generally cleaning staff on hand and when food or drinks end up on the floor they are dealt with promptly.


Shopping & Eating Out

Side is the obvious choice as this offers both shopping and the old ruins.

There was a better exchange rate in Side than in the UK, so this could be worth considering.

You may get a better deal for shopping if you went to Kumköy and Manavgat, the latter has a massive market.

If you wanted jewellery then please check out Brillant Jewellers in Side. They have two shops, one at the top of Side and the other at the bottom near the harbour. They are very friendly and offer a good service. Please note that there is no tax on the gold for example so you can get a good deal. You can also get a free chauffeur service to and from the hotel to Side (please speak with Kristi the Thomas Cook rep).

We would also highly recommend the Aphrodite restaurant in Side. We went one evening and it was great. Again, you can get a free chauffeur service to the restaurant if arranged with the Thomas Cook rep.

Taxis can be called by asking the Reception staff. You agree the price before you get in. The yellow taxis are the licensed ones.

Walking to Side will take around 40-45 minutes along the seafront pathway. If you walk then I would suggest only to do this very early in the morning or early evening due to the heat.


Entertainment
This hotel does offer very good entertainment through the animation team throughout the day and evening.

Although the animation team provided some evening entertainment on stage, the majority was external entertainers with a varied theme to suit all tastes.

If there is a 'mapping party' then please do not miss it...brilliant music and atmosphere.

Following the main evening show there is generally live entertainment on the main terrace.

There is also a night club/disco however, most evenings that we went there, only a few people were there which was a shame.


Sunrise & Sunset

The time of sunrise will be different each day but at this time of the month it was around 05:43 hours...but the sun rises behind the mountains at around 06:00 hours. You can see this from the 8th floor.

Sunset is around 20:15 hours at this time of the year and will also change slightly on a daily basis. I would recommend walking along the beach (turning right when leaving the hotel; keep going until you see the white & blue pontoon.


Nationalities

Predominantly German and Belgique. There were a few British (with a large Scottish contingent). The Russians were very much a minority here.


Going Home

We were picked up at around 20:00 hours and our checkout was at 12:00 hours. However, if you do have a late flight then speak with the reception staff early on the day to see if your room can be used for a late checkout.

Our rooms were not available so we had to move to another room. There will be a small charge with an extended check out (up to 60 Turkish Lira) dependent on how long you keep the room for.


General

A well placed tip (rightly or wrongly) will make a difference to the service that you receive.

Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel including most parts of the beach directly in line with the hotel.

We used the tap water to brush our teeth without any adverse effects, however if you are unsure then you can use bottled water.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
11  Thank Schteef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Schteef,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

You have described our hotel very detailed! It gives everyone a good overview of what to expect when they come here.

Help regarding the booking of the a la carte restaurants can always be asked at the guest relation desk. They will help you in case you are not able to book by telephone or if you have any other requests.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Second stay at the perrisia , once again a fantastic holiday , staff are superb. Would recommend it to anyone! Great food, waiters have a refreshed drink on your table without you asking. Animation staff always ask if you want to join in but do not harass you.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank garyleslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Dear Garyleslie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We at Sentido Perissia try to spoil every guest during their stay in our hotel. Our animation team offers daily activities and professional evening shows. If you want to join, they are there for you!

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
0.2 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
2.1 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
2 mi away
Royal Dragon Hotel
Royal Dragon Hotel
#20 of 229 in Side
1,376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Paloma Oceana Resort
Paloma Oceana Resort
#11 of 229 in Side
1,302 reviews
1 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
0.4 mi away
Barut Hemera
Barut Hemera
#5 of 229 in Side
2,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Perissia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Perissia

Address: Kumkoy Yolu Uzeri Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Side
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Side
#8 Family Hotel in Side
#8 Romantic Hotel in Side
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#14 Luxury Hotel in Side
Price Range: $79 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Perissia 5*
Number of rooms: 352
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Brand New SENTIDO Perissia. SENTIDO Perissia Side reopens after renovation. Paloma Hotels invites you to discover an exciting new designs of the guest rooms and guest spaces at SENTIDO Perissia in Side. Known as one of Side's most prominent beachfront resorts, SENTIDO Perissia steps up with a crisp, contemporary interior renovation awash with elegance and simplicity. From the seating area and reception to the guest rooms with new beds, furniture, textiles, lightning, balcony furniture and bathrooms which will have stylish walk-in showers, the resort's new renovation delivers a seamless transition from check in to check out. Other noteworthy changes at SENTIDO Perissia include a newly renovated indoor & outdoor pool areas and pier, featuring with private cabanas; fitness center with new equipments; completely renovated hammam and sauna; completely re-designed Mini & Teenage Clubs for more effective use of different age groups and all meeting rooms will be renewed for incentive groups. Additionally, all new restaurant and bar concepts will be renovated, including completely re-designed Grappa A la carte Restaurant, Ada A la carte Restaurant Bacchus Bar, Key Club, Piano Bar, Patisserie, Avenue Bar and the entire of the Paloma Restaurant will be re - designed at SENTIDO Perisia, Side. The first guests will enjoy SENTIDO Perissia as from 1st of April, 2014 to uncover reinvention the soul of #RealMediterranean lifestyle with warm colors, cultural touches and newly updated surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your SENTIDO Perissia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sentido Perissia Side
Sentido Perissia Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing