We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SENTIDO Perissia
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$113
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lemas Suite Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
$56
$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
$63
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$108
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,306)
Filter reviews
2,306 results
Traveler rating
1,518
491
215
53
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,518
491
215
53
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench balconybanana joemoxi bara la carte restaurantsanimation teampaloma restaurantkey clubthomas cooksea viewturkeymain restaurantpancake ladysandy beachgreat holidaybeach restaurantkids clubtwo weeks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 2,306 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Stayed here from the 13/04/13 to 20/04/13 and thought that the hotel was very good. Originally booked the Commodore Elite for adults but there were reports of building works going on in the area so we decided to change hotel.
The food was excellent at this hotel although the weather was not warm enough to go in the sea or pool. For vegetarians this hotel was fine. The room was very good and really enjoyed the holiday...... Would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Buster2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2015

Dear Buster 2006,

We would like to thank you for your positive reply.

We hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia very soon.

Best regards,

Sentido Perissia Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Many thanks to all the staff. Our third holiday in this hotel and it was up to its usual standards. We've already booked our return there in 2014 and will look forward to seeing Umut and the rest of the staff then. Having travelled through Turkey and experienced several of its hotels, including another in the Sentido chain, this is clearly the best we've encountered. The staff clearly make this hotel whether in the bar, the dining room, or especially reception.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank mrppwalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2015

Dear Mrppwalsh,

We would like to thank you for your positive reply.

We hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia very soon.

Best regards,

Sentido Perissia Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

For an all inclusive you can't beat this for value. Went with Thomas Cook. Rep was very helpful though didn't really need him. Service in the hotel was superb, very good food, hotel always clean. It was very very hot when we went in July so would advise going earlier or later in the summer if you want to do more than sit by the pool or in the sea. The towels on sun-lounges a bit annoying in the morning! Overall very happy and good for a 2 and 4 year old.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
9  Thank onlyonetom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2015

Dear Onlyonetom,

We would like to thank you for your positive reply.

We hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia very soon.

Best regards,

Sentido Perissia Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Given we arrived very late (12 mid-night), the staff and facilities had been prepared and we had been looked after from the moment we arrived until we left.

The hotel had far more facilities than I had expected, and the entertainment staff laid on some great daytime activities and night time entertainment. The team was always very approachable and friendly, and actively encouraged everyone to join in the fun, a great team.

The room was very clean and had everything required, including free Wifi, it was cleaned frequently and the staff here very nice too.

No issues with the food a good choice which varied every day and was very nice too, once again the kitchen team are great.

My recommendation would be to try the water sports activities on the beech there is a team aligned with the hotel, so you get a discount. While you can walk into Side, 30 min’s, to get out and about we choose a Taxi for the day, which turned out to be half the price of the coach tours and far more personable. Our driver (Sait Yilmax) with Deniz Taxi’s was great and as he lived in the area provided a real insight to the place.

A great time, all four of us enjoyed our holiday, made better by the hotels staff and varied facilities.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2015

Dear Greg C,

We would like to thank you for your positive reply.

We hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia very soon.

Best regards,

Sentido Perissia Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We stayed here last two weeks in September for the first time. We have been to Lara Beach for the last three years and stayed in some excellent 5 star hotels. The Perissia is not as big as the hotels there but the overall holiday experience was ten times better at the Perissia. The atmosphere was great, everyone seemed very friendly even the German guests were very polite and friendly. There was no rushing to get a sunbed every morning as there were plenty any time of day even on the beach. The room although a little tired looking was lovely, we booked a larger room with a full balcony and it was great. The beds were very comfortable and huge. There was also a single bed, a settee and two armchairs and a coffee table in the room. The pools were a little cold but really nice after getting heated in the sun. The food was great, plenty of choice and always well cooked, no pushing in from the germans or Russians. The clientele I would say were more towards the older generation ( I'm 65 myself ) so that suited us fine, there didn't seem to be many facilities for children and there were not that many there but that's why we go late September when they have gone back to school so it's abit quieter which we like. The thing that sets this hotel aside from the ones we stayed at in Lara Beach are the staff. They are so friendly, from the reception staff to bar staff to waiters to cleaners, they will go out of their way to do anything for you, nothing was too much trouble, they are an absolute credit to you Sentido. Also we had the best Thomas cook rep Jordan who was also extremely helpful and chatty, unfortunately he is not going to be there next year. The only negative thing about this hotel is the outside terrace where they have the live music after the evening show. If you want to go and watch the show first you don't stand a chance of getting a seat on the terrace afterwards, this is the only thing that needs to be addressed as everyone wants to sit and listen to the live music and be outside in the evening. Hopefully this will be sorted while the refurb is taking place ready for 2014 as we have booked to come back next September and that's a first for us to go back to the same place twice, we usually like to try different places every year but this one was too good, we've asked for the same room again 9116 and hopefully we will get it. Can't wait for September 2014.

Room Tip: room 9116 is a larger room with full balcony, nice and quiet and close to one of the pools.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank carole m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2015

Dear Carole M,

We would like to thank you for your positive reply.

We hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia very soon.

Best regards,

Sentido Perissia Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews