We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Side
Post
Inbox
Search

“Lovely and nice”

Serenade Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #3 of 232 Restaurants in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Its a very good restaurant. Everything here is delicious.
The prices are ok.
The service is very friendly.
I totally recommend everyone to come here.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank luiztanaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (834)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 834 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice late dinner with family. All dishes were very tasty and atmosphere was brilliant.

Birthday surprise was really surprising, but nice.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Tommi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good food, nice staff and a nice place to eat and enjoy yourself. I had the plank steak bearne, really good with the mashed potatoes.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here because the food at the hotel was pretty boring. And this was the best food we tasted while in Turkey!
We had beef fajitas and plank steak, and the meat was really tender and fresh.
The staff was really friendly and the service was exceptional! :-)

Really worth a visit!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank helenstarfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food 10/10
Staff 10/10
Music 10/10
Great time and very nice staff, will come again for sure! If you are in Side you have to check this place.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Kuba D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Serenade Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing