We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real treat!”

Conny's Restaurant And Bar
Ranked #10 of 202 Restaurants in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $19
Cuisines: French, British, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Conny's is one of the leading restaurants in Side. Situated just outside of antique Side. Our kitchen serves international food with a French touch. Also we serve local dishes and for the children we have a special Menu. We are open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. In the bar we have several evenings entertainment. Open from 1 April - 15 November
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We would like to thank you for making an evening to remember for us on the 18th of June! We all had a marvellous evening at your restaurant. The Food and service was excellent! I am so happy we brought our family to you for celebrating my 50th birthday. That was a sucessful choice! We will be more than happy to recommend your place to family and friends.
Thank you very much!
Regards
Margaret and Aage

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mararms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Restaurant And Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing our restaurant to celebrate your 5oth birthday. Also we apreciate it that you shared your experiences with other guests by writing this nice review. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

232 - 236 of 546 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013

We went to Conny;s on the recommendation of a friend and we were not disappointed.

When we arrived we were greeted by Conny and shown to our table - both meals were excellent and the service was first class.

Great experience and good value we would recommend it any one going to Side.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barb n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Restaurant And Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Hope to see you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

This was the best rated restaurant within 2 miles (walking distance) of our hotel and wow you were all correct. We had an excellent evening from the first minute when we were made to feel most welcomed by the owner and her team of very smart, efficient and professional staff. Dining was in relaxed surroundings with fine decor. I ordered the homemade spring rolls and the larger than expected lamb shank which were both excellent. My wife chose garlic mushrooms and chicken guvec. Food and service was faultless and we will be returning during our short stay in Side. 100% recommend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ExplorerChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Restaurant And Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for the nice review. We are happy you liked our place and see you another time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Great food, amazing service and a nice romantic place. Best dinner experience we had in Side, thanks to Tripadvisor.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Haugesundar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Restaurant And Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Delicious food and excellent service. Stayed at Conny's and ate there most nights, not because it was convenient, but because the food was so good. Tried four other restaurants, two of which had been recommended, they were good but not as good as Conny's.

Thank Tamu10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Restaurant And Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Hello

Thank you for staying in our place
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You was many times in our restaurant and we love it that you was happy with our food and service. Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Conny's Restaurant And Bar also viewed

 

Been to Conny's Restaurant And Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing