We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value for money”
Review of Ozgurhan Otel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ozgurhan Otel
Ranked #167 of 229 Hotels in Side
Reviewed July 7, 2011

stayed for 2 weeks with familly and enjoyed it ,the pool was a good size and very clean,rooms cleaned everyday ,the hotel itself was immaculate ,the staff were allways helpfull . there was even a bus that took you to the beach and brought you back 3 times a day .my only faults were the allinclusive finishing at 10 ,and would have liked a bit more variety of food for kids,eg chips, but overall thoroughly enjoyed it and would definately go back ,a really relaxing holiday and not too crowded.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1gazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 64 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2011

I loved Ozgurhan Hotel, the staff were really freindly and attentive. The pool is a good size and the garden is beautiful, I found it really very relaxing. Overall it was very clean and I felt well looked after. I thought that the food was very good especially as I am vegetarian, there was a great selection.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank suehomeopath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

To start with the rooms were relatively clean, and the staff were pleasant, however the food was very poor! we went all inclusive, and there was a shortage of food. Also even though we went all inclusive the staff at the bar seemed unpleasant in pouring us drinks. Also the beer, vodka and gin were not pure. there was water put into it to liquadise it. And the owners are there all the time watching you, which maked you feel very intimidated. Therefore i would advise anyone whose thinking of going there to choose a different hotel!!!!!!! DON'T GO THERE.

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
2  Thank Vesta666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Тамара К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina T, Yönetici at Ozgurhan Otel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Demet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Денис Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Erdal Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
3.9 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.6 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
3.8 mi away
Royal Dragon Hotel
Royal Dragon Hotel
#20 of 229 in Side
1,376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sato Hotel
Sato Hotel
#50 of 87 in Side
47 reviews
3.5 mi away
Nashira Resort Hotel & Aqua-Spa
0.9 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ozgurhan Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ozgurhan Otel

Address: Kemer Mah. Cennetler Cad. No:13, Side, Manavgat 07630, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #167 of 229 Hotels in Side
Price Range: -$1 - -$1 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ozgurhan Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ozgurhan Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ozgurhan Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing