We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conny's Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lemas Suite Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
$56
$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$151
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Armas Bella Sun(Side)(Great Value!)
$81
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$53
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$310
$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
283
18
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
18
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskaraoke eveningturkeybreakfast is servedair conquiet locationfantastic hotelrelaxing holidayfor making our holidayfantastic staya free shuttle bushotel restaurantbed and breakfasttea coffeeyogurtroman ruinspool sideturkish lira
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 305 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2012

This was our first time in Side and we chose Conny's because of all the great reviews and it certainly lived up to our expectations, they even arranged airport transfer. The room was small but had everything we needed including a comfy bed, sunny balcony, fridge, kettle and daily maid service. The bathroom fittings and decor were also clean and high quality. Ad and Conny were perfect hosts and even knew our names! The staff especially Sherrif and Nigel were also wonderful and nothing was too much trouble. We either stayed by the lovely plunge pool or took the free bus/walked to the beach each day. The restaurant was beautiful and the food was also top class and there were a variety of evening activities creating a good vibe around the place. Evening walks into Side took about 15 mins. Altogether a great place!

Room Tip: Stay on the front for evening sunshine or on the back for sun in the mornings.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ali2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 27, 2012

Thank you very much for your nice review. Hope to see you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Myself and my partner discovered Conny's restaurant on a trip to Side 3 years ago, it left such a good impression we decided to come back and stay at the hotel. We have just come back from a lovely relaxing week, the place couldn't be faulted. Conny, Ad and all the staff are wonderful and friendly, the rooms are lovely and clean with very comfortable beds and the pool area is also great with plenty of sunbeds. As it is a very small hotel it feels very private and much more relaxed than many other hotels we have stayed in. The free bus service to the beach was also an added bonus although we did walk back once and it was only 10 minutes away. Myself and my partner also enjoyed Happy hour at Conny's bar most evenings before having a walk into the main part of Side (about 15 minutes away) although there are taxis readily available to take you there if you don't fancy the walk. We ate at the hotel twice and thoroughly enjoyed our meals. All in all it was a great holiday and we shall definitely be visiting Conny's again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lou_2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 24, 2012

Hello Louise & Sam,

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was nice meeting you and we hope to see you again in the future.
Conny & Ad & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Just arrived back home after a one week stay at Conny's.
The hotel is very clean & the bed was very comfortable.
Fab breakfast everyday & great food in the resturant.
We have been going to Side for 18 years but this hotel is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The staff are a credit to Conny & Ad and they should be very proud of them all.
We will return to Conny's
Thanks again all for a very relaxed stay
Jayne & Al (Room 21)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hatton02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2012

Hello Jayne & Al,

Thank you for your nice review. We are aware that we have very good staff. Ismail is already 20 years working for us, Sheref 11 years and our Chef also 11 years. We know that they are a big credit to us and we are happy that they work in Connys.

Thaks again for your lovely words and hope to see you back
Conny & Ad & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Having just come back from Conny's, I feel I owe it to them to write a review. There is nothing else really left to say that has not already been said, 'this hotel, and restaurant, are absolutely fantastic, nothing is too much trouble, in any way shape or form.
We ate in the hotel every night, and Conny and Ad said we didnt have too, we could go elsewhere if we wished so, we replied 'why should we go elsewhere, when we can have the best here at the hotel, and for around the same price.
I have been going to Turkey for 19yrs, and never ever have I had a quilt on holiday, they are always a blanket and a sheet, and the beds are so comfortable. Care, and attention to detail are every where, you only have to look around to see for yourself.
We will definately be returning, just for the hotel, staff, and the attention to detail in every way possible. It would be hard to find a better hotel, especially the restaurant anywhere else in Turkey.
If anybody visits Side, they must try this fantastic restaurant, you WONT get better in Turkey.
Thanks again for the break it was very peaceful, restful, and was lovely to be spoiled whilst on holiday, in more ways than one.
Ange and Mark Gill

Room Tip: All the rooms are decorated to a high standard, and with taste.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ange1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2012

Hello Angela & Mark,

Thank you so much for your nice review. Conny will sent you a mail for the waistcoat thing
Hope to see you back in Conny's
Conny & Ad & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

very friendly,clean,great staff nothing to much trouble ,food excellent (recomend the sea base with blackberry sauce,ginger) sounds strange but lovely, just a great place to stay ,we would stay again if we went back to side ,as you would have to look very hard to find a better hotel, many thanks for a great holiday . P AND D

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DAVID132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connys, Owner at Conny's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2012

Hello Diane & Peter,

Thank you for the nice review. It was nice to have you again as our guests

Conny & Ad & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews