We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$130
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$243
$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$242
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$113
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$201
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,790)
Filter reviews
2,790 results
Traveler rating
2,141
276
180
94
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,141
276
180
94
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teama la carte restaurantseastern europeansnearest towngreat holidaybeach shoessnack barprivate beachpool gamesbig hotelroom cleaningsummer holidaygreat facilitiesstayed here for a weekbar staffbritish guestsguest relations
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 2,790 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

great hotel, great food!! The team is very nice and helpful. Would totally recommend it. Rooms are clean and big, pool is always clean :) animation has too many program thanks to martin onur yasemin seyda tamer erdi ahmet emre ☺️☺️

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank vildona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear vildona,
We are very happy that you had a great holiday and you enjoyed your time in our hotel. Wishing to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Hotel isnt at all five star
Aircon thoughout the hotel apperently isnt working
Resturants close 1.5 hours before the times stated on the hotels information packs
Many cocktails and alcohols unavailable even though its on their menu
Not impressed at all

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Priyashah86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.
As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

So we went as a group of 27 so was not my first choice but was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. I paid very little money for the hotel and went for 11 nights. The location is ok but is about a 20 minute bus or taxi journey to anything. The bus is very cheap. The taxis at the end of the road the hotel is on are very expensive so try and avoid using them or make sure you barter very well with them as they will match the bus prices. The beach is not all that. The beach bar is nice. The sea is very clear and warm however can be quite choppy and is very Stoney and rocky. The food at the hotel is fresh and is a good selection for all. The bread bar in the evenings is exceptional along with the chicken donner at lunch by the pool bar. The bedrooms are very adequate however everywhere could do with a modernise and a revamp as can look very tired in places. The lifts are majorly in need of replacing as we did get trapped in them and this does happen a lot at this hotel. Defiantly do not like have the 13 person capacity as recommended, no more than 8 is ideal. The games room is very expensive to play in, works out about £1/£1.50 a play. Would I go back? Yes is the answer as for what I paid the hotel did exceed expectations. The staff are much better when you tip them so I do recommend you doing this. The excursions from the hotel are more expensive than if you book in Manavgat for example. We did not have a good experience either when we booked with the hotel, we needed up walking off the bus and losing our deposit. Overall tidy, safe place.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Bethany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Guest Bethany L,
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.
As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.
We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Needs more ice cream, warmer water in the swimming pool. I think the food is okay but it could be something new everyday, that would be great. Volleyball course needs fixing but it's possible to play on it. The beach is beautiful.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dagbjört G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Dagbjört G,
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.
As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.
We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Fine hótel, nice and clean. Good service, good food, not good internet conection wich is good (real holliday) :) The beach was very good. New staff Martin very nice boy who is very helpful. Good show all night, the weather was not good the first days but the hotel could not control it;)

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Guðný Jóna Þ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Guðný Jóna Þ,
We are very happy that you had a great holiday and you enjoyed your time in our hotel. Wishing to see you again in the near future. 

Best Regards,
Zafer Birışık 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews