We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,034)
Filter reviews
3,034 results
Traveler rating
2,324
294
198
105
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,324
294
198
105
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team nearest town beach shoes great holiday snack bar private beach pool games big hotel room cleaning summer holiday bar staff great facilities stayed here for a week british guests guest relations late checkout water slides
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 3,034 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017

We stayed for 10 days .. initially the hotel looked really nice but settling into our room we were disappointing , we booked family room which we didn't know was 2 storey (you can't let your child sleep alone downstairs) . Daughter ended up sleeping on chair/bed which we didn't want !! The wardrobe was hanging off the wall , carpet ill fitted, dirty floors and balcony which could only fit one comfortably !! Other than the room the rest of the hotel was ok and just needed a good clean and update in areas ... The pool area was very crowded and squashed together , pools were very clean to start with but by the end of 10 days it was cloudy and greasy !.. the staff were friendly even though not many could speak English , the entertainment staff were lack lustre .. the only person we could talk to was on reception , he dealt with any queries we had .. the restaurant was always busy many item were grabbed as soon as it opened , cakes went within seconds and not replaced ! All in all we enjoyed our stay the weather was brilliant , which is mainly why we go on holiday ... however the hotel unfortunately is not worthy of the 5 star rating ..

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.
As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.
Best Regards

Zafer Birişik 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Beautiful clean resort with access to it's own beach and excellent choice of pools to cover all preferences. Great animation team providing both kids and teenager clubs which my 2 loved as well as the nightly shows. Would highly recommend this for a family holiday even although there were very few British Guests and mainly Russian dominated. The catering was geared towards the majority but we always managed to find something new to try and my children loved the snack shack for lunch. I travelled as a single parent for the first week and as we were the only British Guests really struggled to meet Company. When my own Company arrived the second week it was much better socially having some-one to chat to. My own guide to holiday ratings is would I return to this hotel and the answer is a resounding yes.

Room Tip: If you are travelling as several families ensure your rooms are on the same side as it's a massive complex
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank June W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that the holiday not only met but exceeded your expectations and hope to have a pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Kind regards,

Zafer Birişik 
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

From our check in to check out everything was perfect. The staff have done everthing they possibly could to make our time at the hotel the most pleasant. Room was great, very clean, plenty of swimming pools, a large noisy one with a lot of activities and other ones to chill out. Plenty of bars, restaurants with wide range of choices so we could eat or drink almost anytime and anywhere in the resort. Entertainment team was super cool especially Efe, Ahmet, Şeyda. Cleaners were always helpful, especially ours Hulya. Yerli musterilere ozellikle tavsiye ederim, diger otellerin aksine turk misafirlere yonelik muzik ve aktiviteler harika. 10 numara 5 yıldız. Oh before I forget, the food is excellent, we were spoilt with choices.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
10  Thank muzzy97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that the holiday not only met but exceeded your expectations and hope to have a pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Zafer Birişik 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

It was a good holiday time, the reception was not so helpful and gave us twin bed, even after our complaint didn't change our room with the reason that they dont have anymore rooms left, clearly our reservation was "Honey Moon", they didn't care. So Bad reception service! The rooms are very clean held, even thought they are quite old, and old room beds and other stuff. The pools are very big, being held very clean. Great bar services, and the food it's delicious, but cause of the hotel size, you have to wait most of the times to get your favourite food. Guest relation service girl it's not so friendly and not so helpful. Animation team members are so lovely but the program and they games not so much.

Room Tip: Dont get the Lake or Land view room! It's Terrible.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gent U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.
As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.
Best Regards,

Zafer Birişik 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Very good place for a nice budget, everything was good. Animation was perfect and entertaining, the pools were clean. Only concern was quality of food, it wasn't perfect but still good enough. I would like to thank onur for helping us out and dealing with us.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank ferdi_cocelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal A, Yönetici at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2017

Dear Ferdi_cocelli,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that the holiday not only met but exceeded your expectations and hope to have a pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Zafer Birişik 
General Manager
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews