We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“charming guest house”
other travelers have booked this property
Main Entrance in Selcuk style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance in Selcuk style
lemon tree
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Main Entrance in Selcuk style
lemon tree
Main house from the garden
The Garden
the suit house from the garden
entrance with the suit house
The Veranda
view of the village from the terrasse over the veranda
view of the sea from the terrasse
The Hammam Bathroom ( Nar Bedroom)
The Hammam bathroom (Limon Bedroom)
bicycles for rent
Gundogdu Beach 10 mn drive from home
Aspendos Theater 10 mn away from home
Manavgat Falls
Aspendos Stadium and countryside around Tasagil
Village houses
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
sukh n
2 reviews
“charming guest house”
Reviewed June 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A great charming house full of character in the midlle of a garden.I stayed 2 days there and it us closed to Aspendos and not so far from Antalya.The room is very confortable and we had an amazing breakfast .For the price it is a great spot !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Dear guest
Thank for your review
We appreciate your feedback and we will be delighted to welcome you again in our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jumboyeah
Braunschweig, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2015
Dear Guests
thank you again for your stay in our place
we are sorry to hear that we could not fullfill all your expectations.
concerning the internet connection as we are foreigners we still have some administrative problems to get a land line that would allow us to provide the wifi connection to internet also reason that we do not adversise as a service yet provided but we work hard to get it.
concerning the insects as we are in a village with very little fumigations we have been using naphtaline and diatome soil to try to keep away as many rampant insects as possible away from our guests we are sorry to hear that was a very serious disturbance. we will do our best to provide mosquitos gazes to protect from mosquitos. This winter we are doing some improvment of our property in order next season to provide our guests a better confort.
we hope how ever your stay in the region was pleasant and thank you again for your feedback that allows us to improve ourself.
many greatings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BURKEL A
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'aménagement de la maison et le calme
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sibel Ç
Bursa, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le village turk ,la chante des grillons a la nuit, le tranquille,
Liked least: 15 min. a la mer par la voiture
Traveling group: Eş/Partner ile
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing