We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kemer
Post
Inbox
Search

“Yum”

Qualista Restaurant Marina
Ranked #4 of 178 Restaurants in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this place 3 times during our stay in Kemer. Great service, menu and most importantly food and drinks.

We have tried twice Chateaubriand, fried calamari starter, Turkish style prawn main course as well as mac'n'cheese. All always beautifully cooked and coming from London very reasonably priced for us.

Cocktails are great and Long Island Ice Tea was a killer!

I strongly recommend this place.

My only complain would be the state of the WC, not the worst, but for such an upmarket place should be totally spotless!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 372janab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (850)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 850 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best service and the best food we have had, would definately recommend, after trying a few places we have been back here 5 times! Amazing!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rachelaC3907UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had been recommended this restaurant from staff at the hotel. We decided to take the chance it was as good as expected.
The food did not disappoint.
We only ordered a main and both had steak. Medium rare and was fabulous.
Cannot fault the staff, service was exceptional.
I will definitely return.
10 out of 10

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank NikkiePrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ate here 4 times over 2 weeks. Simply amazing service, value for money, great steaks and seafood all on the harbour. What else could you wish for

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Broadsman87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family five of us went to Qualista last evening. We had an amazing evening of live music excellent food and service right Infront of the marina.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AliUzel99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qualista Restaurant Marina also viewed

Kemer, Antalya Province
Kemer, Antalya Province
 
Kemer, Antalya Province
Kemer, Antalya Province
 

Been to Qualista Restaurant Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing