We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Familiar Hotel”
Review of Rosarium Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rosarium Hotel
Ranked #116 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Me and my parents were in the Rosarium Hotel for exact two weeks and first of all we loved the atmosphere there. It was a small and homely hotel where everyone knew each other. The rooms were cleaned everyday and fortunately the air conditioner worked flawlessly! (I also saw hotels with 5 * and not working air conditioners)
According to the food we had different opinions! They had a lot of salad and that was awesome for my nutrition but in the morning the menu was a bit monotonous... We also love fruit and the only fruit they offered was watermelon - always very good watermelons but no other variety.
In addition the workers, the waiters were just amazing!!! Funny, nice and cute, always entertained the guests and never unfriendly! They just could speak more german or better english.
The pool was medium size but okay, as far as you are a beach-human, you dont need the pool so much. If you need a place to sleep and want a good atmosphere in the hotel, the Rosarium Hotel is recommandable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bo_ew187370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2011

we went to this hotel early september 2011. Nevar again. The rooms and hotel building were clean, but that was the only thing good about this hotel. The food was awful, it was cooked off the premises and brought in at least 1 to 2 hours before meal times so was never hot. Very limited choice, meals repeated every other day. The only fruit was melon. The crockery ie. cups and glasses kept running out and we were given kids plastic cups. tThe bar was a joke, no spirits no mixers. We had to shop and buy our own and considering this was an all inclusive holiday we thought this was beyond the pale. I have never written a revue before but felt I had to let other people know what to expect if you are unlucky enough to book this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank mary k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2006

The hotel is managed by the owners(family), yes, other people are right, there are many Russian tourists in Kemer, but in this hotel, I only see people from Turkey and Europe, they have nice food also if you compare the price with how much you pay, anyone who wants to have an economic holiday in a clean rooms, ideal for you.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank bluecityline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ирина С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank obuglaeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Тише номера с окнами на бассейн отеля или на сад, балконы есть во всех номерах ,но точно не уверена
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yuliya1777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Vita_Dnepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
5.2 mi away
Erendiz Garden Hotel
Erendiz Garden Hotel
#94 of 287 in Kemer
45 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Wassermann
Hotel Wassermann
#78 of 287 in Kemer
76 reviews
4.8 mi away
Kemer Ipek Hotel
Kemer Ipek Hotel
#132 of 287 in Kemer
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Konar And Doruk
Konar And Doruk
#136 of 287 in Kemer
47 reviews
5.3 mi away
Forest Park Hotel
Forest Park Hotel
#99 of 287 in Kemer
44 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Beydagi Konak
Hotel Beydagi Konak
#13 of 30 in Goynuk
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosarium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosarium Hotel

Address: Ataturk Cad. No: 4, Kemer, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Price Range: $20 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosarium Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is situated in Kemer and is only 400 m away from the Centrum and 100 m away from the beach. Our beach is awarded with the "Blue Flag". The hotel is only 44 km away from Antalya and 50 km away from Antalya International airport. We work with the "All-Inclusive System". We have rich breakfast-lunch-dinner open buffet style. Rosarium hotel has 42 rooms and consists of 90 beds. We offer free wireless internet at the building and pool area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rosarium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing