We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, poor service”
Review of Hotel Berke Ranch

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Berke Ranch
Ranked #111 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Reviewed May 12, 2011

We spent 2 nights in May and met rhea owner/manager by chance the first evening. The first dinner was excellent, the second rather bland.
Breakfast was poor for a hotel in this price range, with only carton orange juice when oranges are plentiful and in season.
Room was not cleaned properly, and and not even a bottle of water on the second night.
The staff speaks very little english, and the hotel manager rather sullen.
On the positive a nice swimming pool and quiet rooms.
On checking the bill we found that the price of wine increased a lot from the price they gave us when ordering, so check your bill...

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank globetrotter66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 76 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2010

My first time to Turkey and I had an amazing adventure. The hotel is very clean, the grounds are well maintained. The food was excellent and the presentations were awesome. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Horses were excellent. My guide Metin was very good and made sure everyone was taken care of. He picked out an excellent horse for my riding level and kept me safe through the entire trip. I highly recommend this place for an amazing adventure.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SharynMcMurray_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2009

we were really dissapointed. bathroom was disgusting.

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HeeraLal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Turkey Bursa
13
Reviewed January 26, 2006

Berke ranch is family run Hotel with warmth,personality in an exquisite setting.I tought staff were very friendly and helpful.Especially horse handlers were excellent trainners for beginners.Host was excellent too.I would highly reccomend it to anyone,especially women and children.Because security was great and grounds were so clean.Great value for money.Dream holiday for horse and nature lovers.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не советую.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alena Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Alla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Для отдыха в горах.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Андрей П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kemer
1.8 mi away
Erendiz Garden Hotel
Erendiz Garden Hotel
#93 of 287 in Kemer
46 reviews
3 mi away
Keyif Pension
Keyif Pension
#18 of 19 in Cirali
6 reviews
2.5 mi away
Kemer Ipek Hotel
Kemer Ipek Hotel
#131 of 287 in Kemer
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Larissa Akman Park
Larissa Akman Park
#73 of 287 in Kemer
78 reviews
10.8 mi away
Carelta Beach Resort and Spa
6.8 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 287 in Kemer
1,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Berke Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Berke Ranch

Address: Merkez Mh. Kume Evleri No:15 | Akcasaz Mevkii Camyuva, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #111 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Price Range: $74 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Berke Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel-Berke Ranch is located on one of the most beautiful coasts of Turkey, 50 km from Antalya, 6 km from Kemer, and 2,5 km from the beach. Lying at the foot of Tahtali Mountain, being the second highest peak in Taurus Mountains at 2,360 meters, Hotel-Berke Ranch is situated in pine forests, orange and pomegranate gardens and facing spectacular volcanic Twin Peaks. Hotel- Berke Ranch is ideal for all equestrians and other lovers of nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Berke Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Berke Hotel Kemer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing