We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer
Nearby Hotels
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
MARTI Myra(Tekirova)
$123
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mirage Park Resort(Goynuk)(Great Value!)
$141
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$291
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$262
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akka Alinda Hotel(Kemer)(Great Value!)
$235
$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$68
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,592)
Filter reviews
1,592 results
Traveler rating
1,049
239
131
67
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,049
239
131
67
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoung peopleturkeynight showsgreat poolrooms are cleanperfect hotelanimation teampool viewspent a weekhotel managementmini clubguest relationsgreat holidayfoodsdiscopartiesentertainment
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 1,592 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2014

the hotel is fine
breakfast are marvelous
night club 3/5
50% Russians
25% Turkish
25% Others
rooms are NOT fine (we had extremely small room, with tiny window)
service is ok
animation is normal.....
what else to say.....i met fantastic girl there

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pavel270490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Pavel,

Thanks for your comments about our hotel. Entertainment is one of the main parts of hotel concept with the hotel architecture and service. With your comments, we will improve our service quality in accordance with your wishes in the case of animation. However the sizes of the standard rooms are the same almost in all hotels. For bigger size rooms you can choose our upper category rooms, such as suites, Volendams House Villas or Dam Pien Suites, during the reservation.

We want to welcome you in our hotel again.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Please help me!!! I want to know the middle of March is the suitable time for traveling to Antalya? Especially spend time in orange county hotel! If it is possible to swimming in pool or not!!! Has this hotel indoor swimming pool with warm water?

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
10  Thank eli2377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Mrs. Eli,

Thank you for your interest to Orange County Resort Hotel. Of course this month our indoor pool will be hot. Also Turkish hamam, sauna and steam bath services are without payement. Every day we will organize parties, animation programs and other activities for guest.

For further informations, please and your request to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

stayed here in june as usual service is superb,reception allways there to help,even in june i missed my transfer due to fallin asleep at pool they helped me get to airport! food loads of choice & staff very helpfull....rooms allways cleaned & spotless,to be honest a room is only there to sleep & change clothes..bar staff allways helpfull..entertainment SUPERB t.c & his staff work endlessy to keep you occupied..competetions during the day disco on pier then later in nightclub, in october i stayed in belek but i missed orange county so much i checked out and traveled 90 minutes to stay at this hotel..allready booked to stay next june & possibley go back in october..please understand everybody has different tastes in life but the hotel will allways try &make you feel welcome...A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF

Room Tip: any rooms a good room only there to sleep in
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank littlepete72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Littlepete72,

Thanks for your lovely comments about our hotel. We would like to definitely see you in our hotel again. You will be lovely welcomed at your previous visit.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

if you look for a good price hotel
grate for young people
good disco club
grate food
a lot to do at night
close to the city centre only 10 minutes walking maximum
also good for families... and couples and kids
good playing area for kids in and outside the pool
a long lovely trail for a walk ... so romantic at night
great place for friend who like to swim, eat, play ,drink, dance and meeting new people

Room Tip: take a room with a view to the pool...amazing view at night
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mohammed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Mohammed,

You have described our hotel very pretty as we want to describe to our guest. Orange County Resort Hotel family will be very happy to see you as our guest again.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

Pros: It is a best hotel with reasonable price in kemer and if you need to have a relaxation it could be the best choice, the interior design is very impressive and there are some beautiful spots for taking stunning photos, the variable and tasty food at lunch and dinner and great snacks hotdogs and pizzas that serves all day long, the best part was water melon and icecream, that they served us every afternoon, show time and Dj was perfect with best sounds, you can also borrow cards and bagammon for free, the pool was quit big and very clean, staff was ok but they do not know A WORD OF ENGLISH.

Cons: very rude reciptionist, very rude bar tenders, AC Did not work very well and pillows are too small so I did not have good sleep at nights, my key card did not work frequently and I had to went to reciption every time to change my key card, gym equipments was awful and most of them were broke.

Stayed: June 2013
2  Thank milad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Milad,

Thanks for your pros and cons comments about our hotel. Our hotel management is really happy to see the comments as yours, because these comments will help us to see our gaps in the hotels. You can be sure that our management will deal with the problems which you have been mentioned in your comments.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews