We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Please help me !I Just have question!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer
Ranked #13 of 288 Hotels in Kemer
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Please help me!!! I want to know the middle of March is the suitable time for traveling to Antalya? Especially spend time in orange county hotel! If it is possible to swimming in pool or not!!! Has this hotel indoor swimming pool with warm water?

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
10  Thank eli2377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Mrs. Eli,

Thank you for your interest to Orange County Resort Hotel. Of course this month our indoor pool will be hot. Also Turkish hamam, sauna and steam bath services are without payement. Every day we will organize parties, animation programs and other activities for guest.

For further informations, please and your request to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,548)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

267 - 273 of 1,548 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2013

stayed here in june as usual service is superb,reception allways there to help,even in june i missed my transfer due to fallin asleep at pool they helped me get to airport! food loads of choice & staff very helpfull....rooms allways cleaned & spotless,to be honest a room is only there to sleep & change clothes..bar staff allways helpfull..entertainment SUPERB t.c & his staff work endlessy to keep you occupied..competetions during the day disco on pier then later in nightclub, in october i stayed in belek but i missed orange county so much i checked out and traveled 90 minutes to stay at this hotel..allready booked to stay next june & possibley go back in october..please understand everybody has different tastes in life but the hotel will allways try &make you feel welcome...A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF

Room Tip: any rooms a good room only there to sleep in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank littlepete72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Littlepete72,

Thanks for your lovely comments about our hotel. We would like to definitely see you in our hotel again. You will be lovely welcomed at your previous visit.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

if you look for a good price hotel
grate for young people
good disco club
grate food
a lot to do at night
close to the city centre only 10 minutes walking maximum
also good for families... and couples and kids
good playing area for kids in and outside the pool
a long lovely trail for a walk ... so romantic at night
great place for friend who like to swim, eat, play ,drink, dance and meeting new people

Room Tip: take a room with a view to the pool...amazing view at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mohammed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Mohammed,

You have described our hotel very pretty as we want to describe to our guest. Orange County Resort Hotel family will be very happy to see you as our guest again.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

Pros: It is a best hotel with reasonable price in kemer and if you need to have a relaxation it could be the best choice, the interior design is very impressive and there are some beautiful spots for taking stunning photos, the variable and tasty food at lunch and dinner and great snacks hotdogs and pizzas that serves all day long, the best part was water melon and icecream, that they served us every afternoon, show time and Dj was perfect with best sounds, you can also borrow cards and bagammon for free, the pool was quit big and very clean, staff was ok but they do not know A WORD OF ENGLISH.

Cons: very rude reciptionist, very rude bar tenders, AC Did not work very well and pillows are too small so I did not have good sleep at nights, my key card did not work frequently and I had to went to reciption every time to change my key card, gym equipments was awful and most of them were broke.

Stayed: June 2013
2  Thank milad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aida D, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Milad,

Thanks for your pros and cons comments about our hotel. Our hotel management is really happy to see the comments as yours, because these comments will help us to see our gaps in the hotels. You can be sure that our management will deal with the problems which you have been mentioned in your comments.

For further informations, please keep in touch with me by e-mail to gr@orangecounty.com.tr

With our best regards,
Aida Dorbysheva
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We have stayed in this hotel last summer,i stayed with my wife,im 32 and she is 25.we stayed in standard room and its a classic room,very clean, and room service and cleaning is fine,rooms are a bit small and have lightining problems.because of window types that copeied from holland architecture style(im an architect) the view of sea is bound and u cant see much more.the staff was polite and good,exept the scurity in the enterance. Where u first enter the hotel by walk.he is not helpful ang guided wrong.dont ask anything to him about kemer city and how u can get to antalya.if u want to go antalya simlpy stay in outside infront of your hotel and take buses- mini buses- that called dolosh to antalya its about 50 min takes long to antalya.
If you want to take a tour in kemer simply rent a electronic bike for an hour its cost 10 tl not more than this
You should visit antalya its a good city,
About hotel i recommend if u want to go kemer choose this hotel,but if u ask me to go kemer or not,i can say if u above 40 then go there if not go antalya or bodrum....
Kemer is very quite but the regions best nightclubs is located in kemer,dont miss them....
Hmm the hotels foods arent so good and varius,its always same menu in different days...but clean and suitable to any taste
The pool wasnt so big...u were bore there....spa and other facilities is usless

Room Tip: Rooms on the seeview
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roozbeh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

totally not bad hotel, we had good time there as it should be when you go to vacation. most of guest were from former soviet union, I think Russian, Ukrainian are good people just you can't start conversation with them. you know they drink much alcohols and saw some drunk ones at nights but they were totally harmless.
good points: you never feel thirsty or hungry in this hotel, delicious foods and always a bottle of wine in diner table.
entertainments were good and they brought some professional groups of dancers and singers, entertainment staffs knew English language sufficiently.
dart guy name appeck or appoli was so nice and funny, he made shows more pleasant with his stunts. My wife and daughter enjoyed swimming aerobic but I didn't gather with others because care of sun and always found a shadow place in the pool and practice with them.
The hotel was close to kemer.
In this hotel you feel walking in the street.
DJ and pier dancing atomsphere was good but load music in scene.
so clean hotel erea and room.

Weak points: first of all its air conditioning was horrible, day time the room was warm and after midnight it was bearable! You know if you want sleep well and relax should have good room condition and for this reason I never back to this hotel again. Talked to some Iranian guests, they had same problem with their room. It was my fifth time in Turkey and second time in Antalya but hadn’t such problem before.
It hasn’t green area.
Hasn’t any amphitheater and most of the shows carry out in a scene on pool above the night club, the best tables reserved for people who pay extra for special drinks and also in the pier disco no any place for sitting on night, just some tables for people who pay extra, nasty I think.
Hotel staffs weren’t familiar with English language; Just saw a blond girl in reception who knew English.
its lifts was extremely slow hence in rush hours its better to try stairs.

Room Tip: try to enjoy you vacation in any circumstances. try to find room in first floor because of its lifts...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank manochehr2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I was on a holiday in this hotel last month for 1 week. I am disappointed. The first bad experience that I had was as soon as we came at the reception. The staff was very rude. They said that our room is not payed and that we should call our travel agency in our country. Of course this was not true, later our tour guide solved the problem. Otherwise they would leave us in the reception. Nobody of the hotel employees showed any interest to solve this problem, except our guide.
Secondly if you stop and observe what is going on in this hotel, you have the feeling that a complete prostitution with russian girls is a kind of organized. So don't take your children in this hotel. The russian girls obviously seek "other things" there, dressing in the most unappropriate way ever, going around with string swimming costume and so on. A couple almost had sex there in the swimming pool as you can see on the picture. Disgusting.
The stuff in the restorants is nice but not friendly, it seems they are under pressure. The hotel is very big so sometimes you have a feeling that no one cares for guests. Also the food was tasteless many times. For more comfortable sun beds you have to pay extra, also in the disco there are always half naked russian dancers. Also the afternoon entertainment games were horrible for me like; Of 10 persons, the winner is the one who will find condoms first, or the next "game" was..the winner is the one who will find a bra first, so a russian girl took off her bra and threw it on the stage on the swimming pool. After that, a couple of girls with 2 man had "a shower" with a bottle of champagne. The music is loud there all the time. Or on the beach or close to the swimming pool. I will definitely never ever go there again.
About the cleaning stuff, the room was cleaned every day also the towels were changed every day. Ah yes, and the wireless connection is so bad that even in the room with my iPhone I was not able to listen or open youtube, and from a bar near the swimming pool I cold not even got connected to wireless.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank YulaYala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
3.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 288 in Kemer
1,301 reviews
2.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
3.5 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
1,250 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa
6.3 mi away
Rixos Sungate
Rixos Sungate
#3 of 64 in Beldibi
3,507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer

Address: Ataturk Bulvari Yenimahalle, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kemer
#6 Business Hotel in Kemer
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#11 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#11 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#34 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#47 Family Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $54 - $1,142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer 5*
Number of rooms: 514
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Styled on Amsterdam's 16th-century architecture, this modern all-inclusive property features a private beach along the Mediterranean and a private jetty. Show cooking, organic Dutch cuisine and Ottoman delicacies are part of the dining offer. Daytime animation and evening entertainment are offered in the 5.000-m² pool area and on the jetty. Younger guests of Orange County Hotel can enjoy the shallow pool, water slides and mini-club. Orange County Resort Hotel's spa has a temple-like atmosphere and Oriental concept. It includes a traditional Turkish bath, several massage rooms and 2 fitness centres. There is also babysitting service with a surcharge. Guests can dine on Mediterranean, Italian, Asian and Turkish fare, and have a buffet breakfast with traditional Turkish delicacies. De Wereld Restaurant offers meals in buffet style. There are 3 à la carte restaurants on site offering international cuisine, sushi and steak, which you can benefit at a surcharge. Orange County also offers a coffee shop and 10 bars. Orange County's rooms offer views over the resort, the Gulf of Antalya and the Taurus Mountains. Contemporary furniture and Flemish paintings are featured in each room. Hotel Orange County Resort is a 5-minute walk from Kemer's town centre and about 45 km to Antalya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Prestigia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orange County Hotel Kemer
Orange County Resort
Orange County Kemer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing