We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect hotel for those who want to unwind and forget about everything!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pasha's Princess Hotel
Ranked #32 of 283 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect hotel for those who want to unwind and forget about everything!”
Reviewed September 11, 2009

This is a rare find and one that really should be kept secret by those that have been fortunate to stay here so that it doesn't fill up.

So why is this hotel so good?

1) Its small and intimate- 84 rooms in total, so you are an individual not a number which is great!

2) Food- food is off a good quality for an all inclusive, with many different options to choose from depending on what Theme night it is, e.g. English, Turkish, Fish etc. Lots of little treats are available throughout the afternoon including fresh fruit brought to you at your sun lounger as well as little ice creams every other day.

3) Cleanliness of the hotel- this hotel is immaculate- even after the worst storm to have hit turkey in 80 years, the beach area had been re-built as far as could be as well as the pool area within a few hours.

4) Finally the Staff- This hotel has the most hard working, friendly staff you will ever find. The waiters work their socks off as do the cleaners and the bar staff and nothing is too much trouble for them. They made my holiday complete!

To respond to some of the negative comments about the hotel:

1) The post about Ali Kurt is offensive and at least 30 or 40 guests who were staying at the hotel during the time I was their will testify to this, this guy is very friendly and does not hassle you and will have a laugh and a joke with you but only if you initiate it. My partner and other ladies who stayed at Pashas never once said they felt uncomfortable around him.

2) The entertainment- As a small hotel the entertainment is run on a small budget with Eniz doing the best he can. Three times a week outside entertainment is brought in which is very good- the other nights involve Bingo and sketch/ comedy nights which are done in dual language which does make it a bit slower but he has to cater for all the guests. At the end of the day if you join in you can soon have a good time as we did on several occasions.

3) The area is quiet, however it does say this in the brochure- if you are looking for an Ibiza style nightlife then this is not the place for you- however if you want blue sky, sun nice scenery and a place to re charge your batteries then this is it!

I highly recommend using Halli the masseuse in the hotel for a full body massage, at 25 Euros for an hour this is very good value and left me with a few less stress knots!

This was our second year at Pasha and we are already planning to return in two years- most guests are repeat customers with some German couples coming to the hotel for the last ten years which is a testament to how good this place is!

The transfer time ranges from around 45 mins to 90 mins depending on how many people you have on your coach but this is something that can not be helped.
Pashas is the perfect pink hotel for a well earned rest!
Hopefully we will see Penny & Dave and Rob & Cynthia their again some time soon!

Matt & Laura

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SunhunterUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    413
    150
    73
    18
    5
See reviews for
70
437
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Essex
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2009

Nice hotel nothing special though, the pool was large enough but you have to set your alarm early to get a sunbed as the wasnt enough to go round, food was ok can be a bit hit or miss sometimes very good other times not so good, entertainment was dire really bad, the belly dancers were very good but other than that no effort at all, rooms spotlessly clean and the air-con nice and cold, stayed for 2 weeks but 1 week would have been enough for me, big thanks to Terrie and Julia for the Red Cross parcel the powded egg and bully beef tasted luvly lol the 4000 Woodbines went down very well too

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Essex-Rs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2009

Hotel is so clean and very nice. Staff are very friendly. Food is great. Lovely touches like bringing round cold flanels and ice creams and fresh fruit in the afternoon. Beach and sea is beautiful. Great hotel for couples and friends who just want to relax and be spoilt. There are bars and shops and great trips to do if you do like to be busy some days though. A great overall holiday.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lornamair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2009

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week in August. Here are some thoughts…
Good points:
• When we arrived at 2 AM we were offered food.
• The pool area is very clean, so are the toilets. The sun beds have cushions which are really comfortable.
• The rooms were clean and were stocked with soft drinks on arrival which were replaced when they run out. This was a lovely touch. The aircon is fantastic, much better than other hotels I have stayed in!
• The Staff are wonderful! Very helpful and friendly and unbelievably efficient!
• The beach has its own section for the hotel where there is a beach bar as part of the all inclusive. There are also plenty of sun beds there.
• The special touches! Staff will come round with cold towels, ice cream and fruit during the day! We were given a rose when we left! Tea a cake at 5! The first night and last night tables were a nice idea. Unfortunately we were seated with some real miserable people on the last night so I guess it depends on who you sit with!
• Fantastic value for money!



Bad points:
• The entertainment! The hotel has three people employed to run the entertainment plus a DJ and I could not believe how lazy they were! Lots have people have left reviews saying that they tried hard but I totally disagree! Every day they had a board up with scheduled day time activities but most of these never happened which was disappointing. When they did try to do water polo they made no effort to encourage people to take part so the game couldn’t happen due to a lack of players. They kept saying in the microphone that the hotel does ‘soft entertainment’ which I think is a term they have made up to excuse there sheer idleness! My boyfriend and I joked that we should apply to work as part of the entertainment team next year as it is the cushiest job in the world and it wouldn’t be hard to do a better job!
• You have to eat outside (which is shaded) with no air con. This made meal times quite uncomfortable as it was so hot. I loved the weather but hate to be sweating hot when I’m trying to enjoy a meal!
• The food was generally good considering the size of the hotel. However, I am a vegetarian and pretty much all of the hot food had meat in. They even put meat in the cauliflower cheese! The food was not clearly labelled either which didn’t help!
Overall we had a great stay at the Pasha’s Princess. It was fantastic value for money! We only stayed for a week but this was long enough as I think boredom would have set in if we stayed any longer. If you want a good value relaxing holiday then Pasha’s is the place for you!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank soucharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 26, 2009

Pasha's Princess is a great hotel in a nice location.
The food was lovely from breakfast through to dinner including all the various little snacks in between.
The pool area is also very nice however I personally enjoyed the beach as it was less busy and noisy, there are more than enough beds to go around and it would be almost impossible to fit any more in anyway, Being one of the 'Scottish' holidaymakers I don't personally recall there being any specific areas where 'the Scottish' reserved beds any more than the English, in fact everyone I spoke to was more than friendly and I don't recall there being any rivalry about this subject!! maybe I was on a different holiday!!
The staff could not do any more to help if they tried, they work long hard hours and are always smiling, the cocktails served by the bar staff were fab esecially the champange one.
The area around has plenty shops with good bargains to be had so long as you barter with them, we got some great bargains including clothes, perfume and nick nacks.
All in all this hotel was a pleasure to stay in, I would tell anyone looking for a relaxing holiday to Turkey to give this a try.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EVASUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry
Level Contributor
43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2009

Our plane was delayed by 3 hours so when we arrived at the hotel it was about 5.45am, we checked in and the receptionist asked if we wanted food, we said we would wait for breakfast. The room was lovely and had a great view of the pool.
There were enough sun loungers for the guests, its funny because it was all the"Scottish" people that reserved the sun beds choosing the same spot each day - how sad!!!
Food was great and special commendation goes to the waiters and chefs who worked tirelessly all day but always smiled. There were certain waiters and chefs who made my holiday feel very special and even waved us off when we left. We bantered with them all week and they had a laugh with us which was great. Forget your big 5 star resort hotels, there is no way you will get friendlier staff anywhere else in Camyuva, Kemer.
Definitely going back next year, if I can afford it then maybe again in October. The beach bar is excellent. Cold towels given out each day, ice creams, fresh fruit and snacks in the afternoon. Red and white wine on tap and the beer is ok

The only down side was the Thomas Cook rep who wasnt that inspiring but that didnt spoil the holiday. Oh this hotel is more for couples or the older generation. No kids club here and we only saw 2 kids all holiday.

Thankyou Pashas Princess for a wonderful holiday, my heart is with Turkey

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robborobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2009

We went to Pashas for a week on August 2nd; my husband, 19year old son & myself. We hadn't been to Turkey for 14years & what a surprise! The Pashas is a beautiful, elegant hotel & for us, just the right size. The staff were extremely efficient; friendly & helpful. The hotel is extremely clean; the rooms very spacious; our son had his own room; so I'm not sure about three sharing. We three are fussy eaters. One vegetarian; one meat & potato man & one just picky! There was always something for us to eat. Plenty of salads; fruit; fish & chicken & deserts at night! Try the breakfast pancakes , they were delicious.
The pool was lovely, very clean , a bit deep for me as I'm not the best swimmer! There are plenty of sunbeds around the pool area but you have to be up with the lark to get one! Even though you are not supposed to save them, everyone does! When in Rome!
There is plenty of shade, which was needed as the average temp was mid 40's & on three days 52!
The beach is within walking distance & is mainly shingle. The hotel has it's own bar there so you can still get your drinks & snacks from there. There are plenty of sunbeds & umbrellas & if you like people watching that's the place to go. We used to go down about 4pm for a couple of hours; for a change of scenery. The sea is very warm & clear but take swim shoes with you. There are jet skis; banana boats & para sailing available for hire. My husband & son did the latter & even though they were petrified, they loved it! The only downside to the hotel was the entertainment. Enniz is a lovely chap but not an entertainer. His comedy sketches were dreadful & slow & very badly organised. The best part was the waiters dancing at the end of the night.
Despite that; you make your own entertainment & we met some lovely people there & by accident, met some that we already knew! Hi Andy & Jo & Denise. After the bar closed at 11pm, we used to go to Cici's bar around the corner. There you can drink; dance or chat for as long as you like.
So, would we go again? Yes we are all three going again next July/August but for two weeks next time. We were just starting to chill out, when it was time to go home; so a second week is definitely needed. Who knows, we may see you there?

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TarantinoSolihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
3.7 mi away
Garden Resort Bergamot Hotel
7.4 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
963 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pine House Hotel
Pine House Hotel
#72 of 283 in Kemer
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Golden Lotus Hotel
Golden Lotus Hotel
#65 of 283 in Kemer
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Camyuva Beach Hotel
Camyuva Beach Hotel
#3 of 22 in Camyuva
308 reviews
12.5 mi away
SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi
SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi
#6 of 63 in Beldibi
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasha's Princess Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasha's Princess Hotel

Property: Pasha's Princess Hotel
Address: Camyuva Turizm Blv. N:7, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#8 Best Value Hotel in Kemer
#17 Family Hotel in Kemer
#27 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#30 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pasha's Princess Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pasha's Princess has the appearance of Ottoman-Style building. It is an excellent choice for couples, singles seeking high standards of service combined with a lazy beach or pool holiday with sunshine in stylish atmosphere. Attention to detail is paramount of the hotels priority lists and provides many facilities for our guests to enjoy, making a very special holiday recipe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Pasha's Princess Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pashas Princess Kemer
Hotel Pashas Princess

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing