We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pasha's Princess Hotel
Ranked #26 of 284 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Can't say anything bad about this hotel! Rooms were quite big and clean with mini fridge with drinks (refilled everyday). Food was really good, lots of choices and not too repetitive (stayed 10 nights and always found something different to eat). The special tables for arriving guests and leaving guests it's a good idea I think, something extra from the hotel, a nice 'surprise'. The night entertainment was amazing, couldn't stop laughing! Also day activities were brilliant, water volleyball, water polo, aqua aerobics, darts etc to keep guests involved. The location is good too, however better for people who look for more peace, we didn't find any good night life/ clubs (small town) but still really enjoyed our stay! Hopefully we'll be back! Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Tina485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (711)
There are newer reviews for Pasha's Princess Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 711 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

We stayed at Pasha's princess in October 2013. We got there quite late and it was a bit of a trek from the airport. The bar was just closing as we arrived so we were told we could get 2 drinks. We then went to the bar over the road which was nice. the weather was lovely but apparently just before we got there people had been wearing coats and it was very cold. This is not somewhere to go if you are looking for nightlife and non stop excitement. The average age is probably about 55 so we were one of the youngest there but some of the people that we met were just lovely. John and Jean we miss you :)
Ennis the entertainment guy was lovely. He was called "too late" the whole time we were there because he was always late for his activities. Crazy darts in the afternoon was hilarious. Bowls down by the beach - beating the germans and then later that night having them sing to us and fireworks being set off. All just good fun. We did very little all week and the food was lovely. Pool was absolutely freezing! All in all a nice relaxing break

Room Tip: ask for a room looking over the pool
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

would return to this hotel, it was a relaxing hotel, friendly staff , comfy rooms , easy to get around bus stop outside , beach was ok , pool was lovely , food was fine , , would recommend if you want a peaceful relaxing holiday

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joanna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

The hotel is in a very quite area not in the centre of Kemer, however there are good transport links to other areas and near a nice beach. The hotel itself was very nice, good food, spacious rooms and nice pool.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Old world charm service and style with a smile and old fashioned charm. Different pace of life in a fast moving world what a nice place to be for a relaxed and slow paced holiday. Good food but you do have to be faster than the Brit OAPs the speed of the Zimmer's is amazing and the operation scars by the score.

Great place to be no kids apart from the oldies but hay ho...there nearly as bad as the kids, it is a great holiday once you get into the pace of life in the hotel and a free towel on leaving

Room Tip: All good as the shops and bars close at about 11,00 so sleep is not a problem. Over active OAPs on t...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

First time in Turkey, a bit apprehensive at first, assumed it was the brits looking for cheap holidays. Wrong!!!!!! Absolutley loved it. This hotel best for couples, is BRILLIANT,not going to single out any staff as they were ALL SUPERB. i had 3 full body massages by "Graham Norton" and felt at least 20 years younger. This is a get away from it hotel older and younger patrons, a private section of beach, volleyball and beach games and the all included garden beachbar and snacks. Entertainment is light fun and relaxing. Camyuva is very small with a small shopping centre, its a quiet area. KEMER short bus ride much larger large selection of shops and market, well worth a visit. Antalya is great old and new,old town and bazaars fun, but be prepared the constant invitation to buy. Remember if its really cheap its hookey, quality is obvious.As a comparison, we enjoyed this holiday as much as our usual annual trip to the south of france. I can echo any and all positive comments from other reviewers, when we booked we couldn't find a negative or upon leaving, wifey even said she would love to go back!!!! and that says a lot.

Room Tip: The rooms look just like brochure pics so we were both suprized and very pleased
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 902traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We spent a week at Pasha's Princess at the beginning of October and it was lovely. The staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful, super efficient too, you put an empty glass or plate down and it's gone in seconds. The place is spotless everywhere, rooms, pool, lobby, it's gleaming everywhere. The rooms are quite large and very well furnished. We were on the second floor with a lovely view of the mountains. The beach is just a few minutes walk away and very nice too. Pasha's has it's own private section of the beach and there are ample sunbeds.
Why do I say almost perfect? Well the food got a bit samey towards the end of the week and we ate out a couple of times, but we always do when we go all inclusive, no matter how good the food it always gets samey if it comes out of the same kitchen cooked by the same chefs. Also the beer (Tuborg) I couldn't drink it :-( Didn't bother most other guests, they all seemed to be enjoying it but it was too bitter for me. I just drank the white wine all week, perfectly fine it was too. Never a queue at the bar, very efficient.
No kids, no chavs, no vodka drinkers (if you know who I mean?) the hotel doesn't sell to that part of the world. We did have one bloke (British I'm afraid) the week we were there who was a bit of a plonker but everyone including the staff was laughing at him when he thought we were laughing with him, you always get one eh?
Would we go back? Probably not because it takes something really special for us to go back to the same place twice. Pasha's is very good just not really special.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curryisforlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.1 mi away
Camyuva Beach Hotel
Camyuva Beach Hotel
#2 of 23 in Camyuva
414 reviews
3.7 mi away
Garden Resort Bergamot Hotel
0.1 mi away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#6 of 23 in Camyuva
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 284 in Kemer
1,236 reviews
3.4 mi away
Golden Lotus Hotel
Golden Lotus Hotel
#58 of 284 in Kemer
195 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pine House Hotel
Pine House Hotel
#71 of 284 in Kemer
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasha's Princess Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasha's Princess Hotel

Address: Camyuva Turizm Blv. N:7, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#17 Family Hotel in Kemer
#19 Best Value Hotel in Kemer
#21 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#24 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $83 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pasha's Princess Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pasha's Princess has the appearance of Ottoman-Style building. It is an excellent choice for couples, singles seeking high standards of service combined with a lazy beach or pool holiday with sunshine in stylish atmosphere. Attention to detail is paramount of the hotels priority lists and provides many facilities for our guests to enjoy, making a very special holiday recipe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pasha's Princess Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pashas Princess Kemer
Hotel Pashas Princess

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing