We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely relaxing break”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pasha's Princess Hotel
Ranked #27 of 288 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Just returned from a relaxing week..if your expecting excellent service, a very clean hotel and a good variety of food combined with piece and quiet then this is for you..if you want full on entertainment, a la carte menu, large pool with lots of activities then this is not for you. The hotel is beautiful, has a small pool, an area of beach 5 mins walk with a pool bar and lunch is also available at the beach. All the staff are friendly and helpful, the maid changed our bedding and towels every day. I would recommend leaving a tip each day, we only put about 5 lire (which is the price of a newspaper in Turkey) as the staff work very hard. The only negative was the air conditioning doesn't always work, if this happens see your rep and reception and they will do their best to sort it. We couldn't fault it though I am aware some people expected more for their money. Take into account your flight, transfer, food, drink and service and we had a bargain break.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank linda31west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (729)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 729 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2013

a holiday in turkey this hotel really goes that extra mile there is nothing too much trouble for the staff there are so many nice tweaks at this hotel you just don't want to come home every thing about the place was fine from room food staff and service what a wonderful relaxed holiday keep up the excellent work

Room Tip: try to get a room facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank casfan6111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Just returned from Pasha's Princess, had 2 weeks there & didn't want to come home. Wonderful
staff, very clean everywhere, lovely food, as well as the buffet choices there was chefs cooking food on demand, breakfast, lunch & dinner. The desserts were mind blowing, so much choice. Our room was really spacious, fridge & safe were free of charge, which was a bonus. The fridge was re-stocked daily with water, cola,diet cola& soda. Ennis, the entertainment guy was great, always smiling. i loved the aqua-fit he took in the pool, he really knew his stuff & i felt like i'd had a good workout. I could go on & on about this hotel, all good, the only thing i was surprised at was the air-conditioning wasn't on when i was there. Apparently, it isn't switched on til 1st June regardless of temperature, which is silly, as it was over 30c every day i was there!! Otherwise i couldn't fault anything.

Room Tip: Rooms over the pool are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JanIcmeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This is a great hotel so clean and friendly the staff work hard to ensure you have a great holiday, we have just returned on the 22nd of May it was quiet and warm. The food was good the quality was fab the choices could have been better if I had to find a fault. The rooms were great clean and large with a great view the décor was very nice. I can not speak highly enough of the staff and the effort they make to ensure you enjoy your holiday. People seemed to return to this hotel I can see why, we were offered a meal on arrival at 9.30pm it was so welcome, we were given a meal before we left as it was before dinner. They go the extra mile, and the hotel was so relaxing I also found the shops near were very friendly no pressure to bye. Well done the Pasha Princess what great staff you have

Room Tip: great views from all rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank islaEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Lovely peaceful hotel in a lovely central location. Just returned from a weeks relaxing holiday with my best friend. Very friendly staff and woud do anything for you, nothing was any bother to them.Lovely spacious rooms too. Only a short walk to a lovely beach. Would reccommend this to anyone for a lovely chilled out holiday.

Room Tip: We had a lovely pool view on first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank tw0friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Amazing hotel!!! Would recommend it to someone who wants a complete chill out holiday.

We had an amazing time staying here. The food was delicious and different there were different choices every lunch and evening.

The staff are extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. If you need anything they'll always help you out.

The rooms were always spotless and the cleaning staff are friendly and thoughtful. The rest of the hotel was spotless to. Couldn't fault the cleanliness.

The resort is great with plenty of shops and bars and things to do. I definitely recommend taking the local bus to pahsilis and spending the day there. Its 4 Turkish Lira each way and was a beautiful place to chill and enjoy the sunshine. The beaches are great.

Cant fault the hotel, we had an amazing week there. Have recommended it to family and friends!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Lizzle_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Stayed here with my best friend 9th-17th May. For our annual girls chill out week . We had a lovely welcome on our evening arrival. Friendly staff and guests and very helpful in getting to know the place. The beautiful large bedrooms have recently refurbished, the hotel is crisp and clean and freshly decorated. All the staff were polite, friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem to them they make you feel so special, with a welcome dinner and free gifts. All the ladies were given a red carnation for mothers day too. The evening entertainment programme was late starting this year so we did missed out, but this was not a problem we simply enjoyed the company of the other guests we made friends with. I would recommend this to anyone who just wants a chill out in sun with style, very good value for money. Be prepared when shopping as prices are in euros everywhere which can confuse when bartering I wish I had known this and not bothered taking Turkish Lira. But it all worked out well.
Thanks to all at Pasha's

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank byron63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.1 mi away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#7 of 23 in Camyuva
263 reviews
0.1 mi away
Camyuva Beach Hotel
Camyuva Beach Hotel
#2 of 23 in Camyuva
420 reviews
3.7 mi away
Garden Resort Bergamot Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 288 in Kemer
1,309 reviews
3.4 mi away
Golden Lotus Hotel
Golden Lotus Hotel
#57 of 288 in Kemer
200 reviews
0.8 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasha's Princess Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasha's Princess Hotel

Address: Camyuva Turizm Blv. N:7, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#15 Best Value Hotel in Kemer
#22 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#25 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $85 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pasha's Princess Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pasha's Princess has the appearance of Ottoman-Style building. It is an excellent choice for couples, singles seeking high standards of service combined with a lazy beach or pool holiday with sunshine in stylish atmosphere. Attention to detail is paramount of the hotels priority lists and provides many facilities for our guests to enjoy, making a very special holiday recipe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pasha's Princess Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pashas Princess Kemer
Hotel Pashas Princess

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing