We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very pleasant experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts
Ranked #31 of 92 Kemer B&B and Inns
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very pleasant experience.”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed at the Orange Garden for 2 weeks in July and August and had a fantastic time. Our apartment was spacious and airy. Because we were on the top floor it was also very private. We had a nice balcony but were not overlooked. Coming back in the evening felt very much like coming home. The hotel is an easy walk to the town centre and facilities like shops and pay-phones, but not close enough to be disturbed by the loud music which booms out of some of the bars and restaurants in Kemer.
Above all Sinan, Yunus, and the young man (sorry I can't spell his name) who carried our cases and was ever attentive to our needs deserve a special thanks. I won't forget how the song "Got to Love You" that the young man played for Martha many times in the restaurant many times really got her moving on the dance floor, as is evidenced by the video he showed us! Of course we are also very appreciative of all those who did things "behind the scenes" such as the cooking (as a vegetarian in Turkey I was well catered for) and of course the ladies who looked after the rooms.
The free minibus to the beach is an excellent idea as it saves the hassle of carrying all one's stuff to the beach (although it is perfectly possible to walk to the beach if one wants to).
We would be very pleased to return to this hotel before long.

Room Tip: The rooms on the top floor with a view to the mountains are probably the quietest, as they are away...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SleepoverPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Hi Thanks for your very good review. Hope to see you next year, Best Regards Sinan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    29
    9
    9
    10
See reviews for
34
58
16
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Malmö, Skåne Län, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 15 days, and could´nt be more satisfied! The service was outstanding. The hotel was very clean and nice. The hotel has everything you need, like aircondition, pool, bar, pentry, refrigerator and nice clean towels. The owner, Sinan is a very kind and humble person who did everything in his power to make us satisfied. The hotel restaurant is run by two guys who really captured our hearts. We became very good friends with them.They are called Yunus and Yasin. All in all this was our best vaccation. We will return to Kemer and Orange Garden on our next holiday!

Sincerly Jan & Victoria, Sweden

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JanVictoria2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Hi Victoria and Jan,
Hope you are fine. Thank you very much for your comment.
I look very handsome on the picture :) See you next year
Yunus & Yasin say hi to you.

all the best...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Fantastic Holiday at the Orange Garden Appartments. Wonderfull accomodation with welcoming and tentative staff. This is a lovely family run hotel and appartments which gives a warm personal touch that you can't find in large establishments. Our special thanks to Sinnan for allowing us to keep the room past check out time and the friendly staff especially Yunnis who went to the pharmacy for my wife to ensure she had the right medicine for travel sickness.
The compex is very clean with the pool cleaned regular. There were no British tourists when we arrived however a few started top arrive during the week we were there. There are mostly German, Russian, Scandavian tourists in Kemer itself but as "English" holiday makers we were made very welcome wherever we went.
For anyone who hasn't been to Kemer, the scenery is breathtaking with mountain backdrops and crystal clear sea. One of the most beautiful regions of Turkey 100% recommended for couples who want to just relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of busy and noisy hotels.
The Food at the Orange Garden was extemely good and plentyful which we could adjust to suit our tastes.
We Can't wait to go back next year and we want to wish Sinnan, his family and all the staff a good season.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Hi mark, thank you very much for your comment about us. See you next year...

BEST REGARDS
Sinan & Orange Garden Apartment Staffs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vännäs
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

One more time I have had a Perfect holliday in the most Perfect hotel. So relaxing clean and friendley hotel. Sinan and his Wife Aynur make all for the guests To feel good and have relax holliday. Perfect location, close To shopping and beach make this hotel Perfect for nice holliday time.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank minus97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Hi Inger, Thank you very much for your lovely review again. See you in september, Best Regards
Sinan & Orange garden staffs...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We Spent 2 weeks at orange garden hotel/apartments and had a great time. The apartment was kept very clean and staff very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is well situated for everything, shops, bars, restaurants and even though it's about 1 mile from the beach the hotel owners will arrange free transport down there and back. We can definatley recommend the restaurant at orange gardens as the food is great and staff very friendly and helpfull and has a nice relaxed atmosphere. This is a good base do other things like take a bus trip to a local village and go for a walk in the forrest or go up the mouintains by the olympus teleferik (cable car).
Overall the apartments are good value for money and although central for everything it's a relaxed, quiet and family friendly place. Hope to go back. Thanks to Sinan and the guys in the restaurant (best chicken in town) :)
Mark and Rosie

Room Tip: Corner rooms on second floor probably have best view from balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rosie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Hi Thanks for your good review. Hope to see you next year, Kind Regards
Sinan & Orange garden staffs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northern ireland
Level Contributor
72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

My husband and i visited this restaurant many times during out 2 week stay in kemer, even just called in for a drink or snack. Staff were always pleased to see us and very pleasant. Nice situation for relaxing and a very pleasant breeze runs through the restaurant on a hot sunny afternoon. Staff were willing to make anything you asked for... Nice Place.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank broxi08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Hi, Thanks many time test our different foods in orange garden restaurant. Our Staffs yunus and yasin say hi to you and your husbend hope to see you in our restaurant and hotel. Kind Regards sinan ulusan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bsroadstair
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Orange Garden Apartments is a clean,safe and friendly hotel in a quiet area of Kemer.
I would was very pleased with my stay and would recommend this hotel.

Also I would like to thank Sinan for helping me sort out my transfers.

Best wishes to you for 2013

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hennessey49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinan u, General Manager at Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Hi, Thanks for your comment about us.
Dear Guests we dont have many available room for this 2013 summer season.
We are allready full some of date.
please decide and hurry up and make your reservation

Kind regards

Sinan ulusan
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuncer Garden
Tuncer Garden
#117 of 283 in Kemer
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Wassermann
Hotel Wassermann
#79 of 283 in Kemer
65 reviews
0.1 mi away
Doc's Butik Hotel (Doktorun Oteli)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Dinara Hotel
Dinara Hotel
#23 of 92 in Kemer
39 reviews
0.3 mi away
Arda Apart Otel
Arda Apart Otel
#4 of 92 in Kemer
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Naturella
Hotel Naturella
#4 of 72 in Kemer
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts

Property: Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts
Address: Karayer Cad. 132. Sok. No:4 Kemer Merkez, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts 1*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Orange Garden Hotel & Aparts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orange Garden Hotel And Aparts
Orange Garden Aparthotel Kemer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing