We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,617)
Filter reviews
2,617 results
Traveler rating
2,027
373
124
59
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,027
373
124
59
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team disco bar air gun turkey tasty food live music recommend this hotel evening program mini club clean rooms very nice hotel hotel area summer season family hotel water aerobics daily activities ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,617 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

It was pleasant stay in this hotel during the 21.05-31.05. Many thanks to the staff of the hotel. Especially to the wonderfull entertainment hostess Vilena, she is the person who will cheer you mood up. Hiking with Vilena is one of the hotel activities which allows you to see the beauty of this region.
Also thanks to: Svetlana and Ufuk.
Guy's you are amazing!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank naddialist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKKAHOTELS, CRM Department at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Dear naddialist,
thank you for choosing our Akka Alinda for your holiday and it makes us happy to learn how much you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Your compliments on our staff and animation team are much appreciated and we are thankful for the time you took to share your feedback with us.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for a future visit and we look forward to it.

Kind regards,
CRM Akka Hotels
crm@akkahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

I stayed here solo for 10 nights all inclusive and couldn't be happier.

First, the staff were just excellent, very friendly and attentive. Yunushan and the rest of the staff around the pool and pool bar made sure my drink was always topped up, and were always happy to stop for a brief chat and a laugh when they had time. As I was on my own it was amazing to have staff that were happy to do this.

The hotel itself was excellent. Clean, spacious rooms- and to have a double bed rather than two singles pushed together was definitely a luxury for a single traveller!

There entertainment every day and evening were shows and live music rather than just the generic disco which was fun.

The food was excellent, all labelled and quite a lot of variety, again the staff were attentive and welcoming as you walked in.

This is certainly a hotel to be recommended!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank HelenW3472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKKAHOTELS, CRM Department at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear HelenW3472,
thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased with your nice comments about our staff, cos it is one of the most important sides that we are very proud of. Thank you very much so saying kind words about hotel itself, entertainment programs, rooms and food.

We hope to see you again at Akka Alinda!

With the warmest regards,
CRM Akka Hotels
crm@akkahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

very good hotel for the family. food was perfect. here is every drink you want, and they making vary tasty coctails. rooms was very comfortble. animator - suuuuuuper. very nice people, very friendly. evenint animations was also perfect. every evening was diferent show. i recommend this hotel! ;)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKKAHOTELS, CRM Department at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear Tomas T,
we were very happy to learn that you have spent great time at the hotel. Your compliments on the Akka food, drinks, rooms, animation team and entertainment programs are much appreciated and we are thankful for the time you took to share your feedback with us.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future and we look forward to it.

Kind regards,
CRM Akka Hotels
crm@akkahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

This was our first experience in Ultra All Inclusive hotel and we really enjoyed every moment. Food is very tasty and every day you can find something new. Rooms were nice and clean with a beautiful sea view, bed was comfy. Every evening there is a different show and each of them were interesting and high quality. Huge thanks to bartender Tansu, who entertained us every day. He is very hospitable and funny. Thanks also to bartenders Furkan and Kemal who were very friendly and always in good mood. We would love to come back someday. :)

Evita and Martins

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evilid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKKAHOTELS, CRM Department at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear evilid,
thank you for choosing our Akka Alinda Hotel for your holiday and it makes us happy to learn how much you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments on our food, rooms, staff, entertainment programs are much appreciated and we are thankful for the time you took to share your feedback with us. We also appreciate for your warm words about our guys - Tansu, Furkan and Kemal. They are trying so much to make guests` staying unforgettable.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for a future visit and we look forward to it.

Kind regards,
CRM Akka Hotels
crm@akkahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

I had a coffee in Vietnam two years ago.It had an unforgettable taste.I will not forget Barista Aydoğan's coffee for a long time.I would like to thank Akka Alinda Hotel for having a successful staff like Barista Aydoğan.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Moonwish_kr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKKAHOTELS, CRM Department at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Moonwish_kr,
we are very happy to know that you`ve enjoyed your holiday in Akka Antedon and liked our coffee a lot!
Hope to see you again very soon.

Best regards,
CRM Akka Hotels
crm@akkahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews